Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 225 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

225 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

225 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
147
4 stars
64
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 183 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 183 total reviews
1-20 of 183 reviews
NICE PRODUCT
9/18/2008

Customer review by STOPSMELLTHEROSES

5.0 stars 9/18/2008 by STOPSMELLTHEROSES
by STOPSMELLTHEROSES

I really like this computer desk. It's very study, fits in the corner perfect. I put it together by myself, just me and my trusty drill. Instructions were easy to follow. The size of the box was a bit intimidating, but everything worked out fine.

Was this review helpful? (66) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
STOPSMELLTHEROSES
Hammond IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this desk.
4/1/2009

Customer review by Lizmie

5.0 stars 4/1/2009 by Lizmie
by Lizmie

My husband and I purchased this desk because we converted our office room to a nursery since we are expecting our first child in July. We got this desk to put in our master bedroom, where we had limited space. This desk station is compact but spacious at the same time. I've been able to fit everything on this desk so that it looks neat and organized. We use a lap top so that helps to take up less room. I've had the desk for 3 days and I absolutely love it. It is also surprisingly sturdy. Good value for the money and my husband assembled the desk in less than one hour.

Was this review helpful? (32) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lizmie
Belleville, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Desk
3/6/2009

Customer review by SoCo4me

5.0 stars 3/6/2009 by SoCo4me
by SoCo4me

I love this desk. I was short on space and had hoped that this would not take up much room in the corner. Turns out - it was exactly what I needed for my space! Fits nicely in the corner and does not stick out far. Great for small spaces! Easy to assemble and very sturdy. The only complaint I have about it is that I wish that the keyboard tray was extended down a little bit futher.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoCo4me
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
works well in my bedroom
4/23/2009

Customer review by unicorn64

5.0 stars 4/23/2009 by unicorn64
by unicorn64

fits well in the corner of my bedroom easy access to everything i need its sturdy androomy i can do my school work on the desk without any crowding. good desk

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
unicorn64
illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Space saver
12/15/2008

Customer review by BrownSugarlovetoshop

5.0 stars 12/15/2008 by BrownSugarlovetoshop
by BrownSugarlovetoshop

This product is excellent. It fitted in the space I had alloted and it held all my computer equipment without a problem.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrownSugarlovetoshop
Oakland Park, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really Compact!
10/2/2010

Customer review by StudentOf2012

5.0 stars 10/2/2010 by StudentOf2012
by StudentOf2012

I love this desk. Building was a little bit of an ordeal, but it was totally worth it. It keeps all my computer and tech items organized very well. I've received many complements on how stylish it was. Only downside is I wish it came in a darker wood.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StudentOf2012
PDX, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Color Match to Maple and Great Spacesaver
6/9/2011

Customer review by MBMaville

5.0 stars 6/9/2011 by MBMaville
by MBMaville

I picked this up from the store as a free ship to store, i was able to fit it in my van, my 13 year old daughter and i carried it up the stairs, and she wanted to assemble it. She DID! it was that easy to set up. She has all maple furniture, and even the color of the wood tone matched, can't tell that it was an after thought. The cpu is off the floor, there is no interference with the wireless network adaptor to the router which is in the back of the cpu, wires are easily threaded to machine and hidden. I think it was a terrific value, especially being a corner unit and providing 2 shelves on top.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MBMaville
New London, New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Desk for value price
10/8/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 10/8/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The quality seems like it will last you quite some time. I give it two years in all honesty but It's a good corner desk and stands above 5'8. It can hold it's weight nicely. Set up was a pain for me, it took me about 3 hours. They give you necessary tools which I found to be a plus though. Overall, would recommend if you can't find any other good corner desks at a bargain price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
product is great
7/9/2008

Customer review by ifIhadamillion

5.0 stars 7/9/2008 by ifIhadamillion
by ifIhadamillion

Easy to understand directions. Easy to put together. Highly recommended product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ifIhadamillion
chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice computer corner desk for small rooms
3/29/2009

Customer review by TBoney

4.0 stars 3/29/2009 by TBoney
by TBoney

I was very surprised at the quality of this corner desk, as well as the small footprint in which it fits. It was the usual screw-lock assembly process of self-assemble furniture, but the many right angles and reinforcement (machine screw threaded) struts make it quite sturdy. It's not real hardwood, of course, but appears to be a plastic laminate over MDF or particle-board. Nonetheless, it looks nice and fits our mac mini w/ 24" Samsung T240HD monitor/HDTV without hogging the whole guest bedroom. My only complaint is that the upper shelves and under-desk panels don't have any holes cut in them for running keyboard, mouse, monitor, and such cables. I used a circular (1.5") hole saw to cut a cable hole in the upper shelves, and cut two 1" holes in the under-desk panels to route the necessary cables. For $100, you can't really go wrong - incidentally, I've seen this exact model (Tech-Mobili) retailing from $150 to $200 through other online retailers.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TBoney
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
very nice desk
8/6/2010

Customer review by tk8saw

5.0 stars 8/6/2010 by tk8saw
by tk8saw

so easy to put together..very nice and sturdy

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tk8saw
zwolle,la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!
1/20/2010

Customer review by Trulyblessed4567

5.0 stars 1/20/2010 by Trulyblessed4567
by Trulyblessed4567

Picked up our desk from site to store on 1/19/10, that was a winner also. Desk is great, my partner assembled it all by herself, and she says it was a breeze. I love it; it’s great, looks beautiful in the corner and replaces our old desk wonderfully. It also creates space that was another plus. I would definitely recommend this desk; you can’t get it any better. The price is right and the desk is sturdy and beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trulyblessed4567
Lawrenceville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
corner desk
5/19/2011

Customer review by RSN1

5.0 stars 5/19/2011 by RSN1
by RSN1

This desk was much more than I expected. It is well made and a great deal for the money. It does not take up much room but holds my desk top computer printer and tower with room to spare. This is a great deal

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RSN1
Middleport, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very fitting desk
3/29/2012

Customer review by Buyer32

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by Buyer32
by Buyer32

Needed to save space yet have enough desk surface space for dual monitors. This was exactly what I was looking for on all accounts. Plus looks cool enough to be in my man cave room. The price made it a super good buy and was easy to assemble. Pleased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Buyer32
Near Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice desk!
8/15/2010

Customer review by KSZM

5.0 stars 8/15/2010 by KSZM
by KSZM

My 16-y/o son, who's never assembled a piece of furniture before, was able to put this desk together with relative ease. It's quite an attractive desk and looks quite sturdy and stylish. Fits great in a tight corner too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KSZM
KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
wow
2/5/2010

Customer review by LikeToShop1

5.0 stars 2/5/2010 by LikeToShop1
by LikeToShop1

this was so easy to put together I did it myself. The direction was sept by step the best I ever worked with. The only problems were 1)The printer could not fit on any of the shelfs 2)The brain of the computer doesn't fit all the way in the bottom. if you have the right printer it will fit (small and round) other then that the desk is a really really great buy

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LikeToShop1
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Corner computer desk
8/30/2010

Customer review by heytiffy

5.0 stars 8/30/2010 by heytiffy
by heytiffy

I needed a corner desk that had the extra space for printer and shredder and this is absolutely perfect. Was alot heavier than I expected so it was better quality. It was very easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
heytiffy
Conroe, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for small spaces
6/4/2011

Customer review by azcraftyone

5.0 stars 6/4/2011 by azcraftyone
by azcraftyone

This computer tower is great for a small corner space. It backed into the corner and added 8" of space to my living area. I didn't think it would have much space on the desk, but it does. The only problem I see is that it doesn't have enough room for a standard sized printer. It went together fairly easily once you understood the first direction.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
azcraftyone
El Mirage, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I was looking for
2/23/2010

Customer review by db24

5.0 stars 2/23/2010 by db24
by db24

I love this desk. It is exactly what I wanted. It fits perfectly in the corner of my computer room and it looks good. It was easy to assemble and is sturdy, it doesn't look cheap. I would recommend this desk to anyone that wants to maximize the space that they have.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
db24
Dover, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
A Great item at a bargain price
7/31/2008

Customer review by LSR2008

5.0 stars 7/31/2008 by LSR2008
by LSR2008

My boyfriend assembled this product on his lunch break and to my surprise it looked even better then it did on-line . The quality is good and the price is affordable, it even has more space then expected. The tower desk fit in the corner of my kitchen so it's also a great space saver, love the product !!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LSR2008
Pittsburg, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 183 total reviews
1-20 of 183 reviews