Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome Pack
1/3/2011

Customer review by 2elaines

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by 2elaines
by 2elaines

Since these are our families 3 favorite movies, this was a perfect pack for us. Like having them all in 1 box set.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2elaines
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Combination!
1/9/2011

Customer review by beckybecks82

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by beckybecks82
by beckybecks82

I LOVE this combination of movies! One of my favorite purchases! I had intended this to be a gift, but decided to keep it for myself!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beckybecks82
Northwest Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Great Value but deserves caution
12/22/2010

Customer review by bustin98

4.0 stars 12/22/2010 by bustin98
by bustin98

This review is about the package and not the individual movies. Really, if you haven't seen these movies yet, they are all classics in their own right. First, Elf and Christmas Vacation are presented in widescreen. A Christmas Story is 4:3, and that was the main movie I am interested in. If I was told before the purchase, I wouldn't have done it and would have kept looking. Second, the movies are kept in slim cases. Cheap cases. The little nubs that hold the discs to the case were broken in all three. That could be the result of shipping, but that seems a bit fragile. It only matters if those little pieces end up scratching the discs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bustin98
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
12/13/2010

Customer review by Pitt87

5.0 stars 12/13/2010 by Pitt87
by Pitt87

Bought as a Christmas present for my 12 year ols Granddaughter.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pitt87
Johnstown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great Christmas DVD Collection
1/14/2009

Customer review by GolferMike

5.0 stars 1/14/2009 by GolferMike
by GolferMike

Set of three of what we think are the best Chrismtas DVD's out there. Elf and Christmas Vacation are hysterical and The Christmas Story is a classic. Nice price, all three in one boxed set. Easy storage also (Doesn't take up a lot of room)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GolferMike
Erie, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Christmas Comedy Collection: National Lampoon'
12/1/2010

Customer review by lindylui

5.0 stars 12/1/2010 by lindylui
by lindylui

What great fun for the holidays! Three of my all time favorites together for the Christmas season. I couldn't have asked for more to make mine more merry.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lindylui
westerville, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Perfect for Christmas
10/24/2013

Customer review by jmomdabomb

5.0 stars 10/24/2013 by jmomdabomb
by jmomdabomb

My intention for this collection was to split between 3 movie gift baskets & it will work out perfectly! Much cheaper than purchasing separately & each are in a their own slim case.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmomdabomb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Holiday movie package!
12/6/2007

Customer review by ria1919

5.0 stars 12/6/2007 by ria1919
by ria1919

3 holiday classics in one pack! The price is also really good. I priced the 3 movies individually, this is definitely a deal! You'll spend hours laughing at these movies!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ria1919
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Christmas time favorites
11/25/2008

Customer review by MEELB

5.0 stars 11/25/2008 by MEELB
by MEELB

These videos are a must for the holidays! We enjoy watching all three of these the most at Christmastime so it was great to get them all in one package.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MEELB
Rossville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great set for Christmas!1
12/7/2007

Customer review by Tylersgmom05

5.0 stars 12/7/2007 by Tylersgmom05
by Tylersgmom05

This is a great set of three Christmas movies that we will use year after year as a Christmas tradition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tylersgmom05
Telford PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Holiday Fun
12/24/2009

Customer review by Holidayshoppers

5.0 stars 12/24/2009 by Holidayshoppers
by Holidayshoppers

All the best movies in one package. These favorites never get old, as a matter of fact we own all on VHS and have for years, we watch them over and over again. Great Item!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Holidayshoppers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Product is fine. Service? Not so much.
12/21/2012

Customer review by KateinMissouri

2.0 stars 12/21/2012 by KateinMissouri
by KateinMissouri

My fiance and I purchased this film set for our Christmas movie collection. In terms of value, this is a great product. It would be nearly impossible for us to buy all of the movies separately for the same or a better price. We used site to store shipping, and the movies came in early. However, when we opened the package after returning home, we found that our Christmas collection was MIA and instead we were the new owners of the film What to Expect When You're Expecting. The packaging information clearly stated our order: Christmas Comedy Collection. As a result, we had to return to Wal-Mart and go through the hassle of trying to get our movie. In the end, everything was righted, but I didn't appreciate the time and gas wasted.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KateinMissouri
Jackson, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Defective DVD
12/12/2010

Customer review by TheJudge2

1.0 stars 12/12/2010 by TheJudge2
by TheJudge2

When I brought the product home I watched Elf. The disk was scratched and this disrupted our viewing. I am going to try and take it back...but I do not have much hope as most stores do not take back opened DVD's

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheJudge2
Fresno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month