Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
great for pulling deers
11/30/2011

Customer review by sweetpea2622000

5.0 stars by sweetpea2622000

These work great for pulling deer out of the woods even if there is no snow on the ground. You do not have to worry about legs getting caught and this will protect the hide of your buck if you are getting it mounted. add gromet holes to the top of the walls so you can secure the legs with rope. I promise this will make dragging deer by yourself much easier. My husband has dragged 25 deer from the woods with this.

Was this review helpful? (17) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sweetpea2622000
DURHAM MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
multiple uses
2/12/2012

Customer review by chiper

5.0 stars by chiper

Bought for ice fishing but will be used for other things. Hauling wood, may even pull the granddaughter around in the snow. It's built real strong, so no worry about breakage.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
chiper
Northeast, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Goose Decoy Hauler
10/26/2012

Customer review by zz3l4b

5.0 stars by zz3l4b

Bought this sled to haul my goose decoys into the fields where I hunt. I also lay in it and cover myself with cammo using it as a blind. Will use it ice fishing this winter along with hauling dead deer out of the woods. Kids want to be pulled behind ATV with it this winter.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
zz3l4b
NE ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great beach sled !
1/27/2014

Customer review by mowerman47164

5.0 stars by mowerman47164

We've only used this at the beach to carry enough gear for 4 adults & 2 kids, 4 beach chairs, 2 beach umbrellas, bag of towels, large bag of snacks, toys & a large cooler with a days drinks. I drilled a few holes in the top for bungee cords to hold it down as we pull it across the dune bridge & thru the sand. I added a 24 inch piece of flex tubing on the tow rope to give a larger smooth grip. Many people have asked where they can get this as it works great. It fits down in a car trunk without taking up valuable space on a 11 hour trip as the large suitcase fits right inside & leaves room to stack the rest on top. It still looks good after 3 years.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mowerman47164
Palmyra, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Perfect
1/14/2013

Customer review by lbjeep

5.0 stars by lbjeep

This sled is perfect. Holds all my ice fishing gear with room to spare. I was worried it would be flimsy, but it is very sturdy. Even came with rope attached.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lbjeep
Bountiful UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
sled for snow
12/25/2013

Customer review by veteranpapa

5.0 stars by veteranpapa

Perfect for pulling the 2 kids in the snow with room for gear. Very sturdy And stable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
veteranpapa
farmington nh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I needed
1/27/2015

Customer review by FarmGirl

5.0 stars by FarmGirl

Durable, attractive, and easily hauls firewood, feed sacks, and hay. Nice to find a made in the USA product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FarmGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great all purpose utility sled.
3/15/2013

Customer review by DaRebel

5.0 stars by DaRebel

I purchased this sled to move maple sap out of the woods. The first two weeks I used it for moving firewood to the house because of the extended winter in New Hampshire. I have used it regular for two weeks and am really pleased with my new utility sled.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DaRebel
Windsor NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Far better than expected!!
2/29/2012

Customer review by steineymoog

5.0 stars by steineymoog

Better quality than expected. Heavy duty. Great price. Made in the USA!!!! You can't go wrong with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
steineymoog
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Very durable sled!
11/8/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

This sled was much thicker than I had originally thought it would be. It's a great quality and I can see it lasting much longer than previous sleds I have bought in the past. I plan to use it to haul 2 bales of horse hay out to their feeder in the winter.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Princeton, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Generator Sled
11/19/2011

Customer review by Bstock1

5.0 stars by Bstock1

This sled is perfect for putting a generator on to pull to your home in winter blackouts. It is durable, easy to pull and holds a 5000 watt generator just fine. Great value and wonderful product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bstock1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
3/8/2011

Customer review by SUGARLOAFKID

5.0 stars by SUGARLOAFKID

I am using the sled for ice fishing. It has good length and I am able to haul the power ice auger and all of the other things I need.l

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SUGARLOAFKID
SUNDANCE, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great sled to slide
9/26/2012

Customer review by Sunshine225

5.0 stars by Sunshine225

heavy duty...hauled by hand two sets of hunting stands through the grass, dirt, woods, with ease. worth the money....can hardly wait to haul my deer out with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sunshine225
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
great sled
3/10/2013

Customer review by fishin515

5.0 stars by fishin515

great sled for the price. got it for ice fishing but also going to use for hunting. thjnking about ordering another one. cant go wrong for the price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
fishin515
Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for hauling luggage through the snow
9/23/2013

Customer review by gwils

5.0 stars by gwils

We were looking for a sled to haul patrons' luggage---to cabins in the woods---through the snow and to keep it from falling off because of the winter terrain. The depth of this sled is going to be perfect, as is the material it's made of to prevent cracking because of weight, which was common in our other ones. Can't wait to use it in our northeastern winters.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gwils
Erie, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Gets job done
12/20/2013

Customer review by Ontheice

4.0 stars by Ontheice

I bought 2 for ice fishing. Works good as a tow sled, but walls are a little thin, as long as you don't overload it works fine. I made a hitch to pull it with didn't care for rope, but if you do ...make sure to add a reinforcement plate to it first. Overall good sled just had to personalize it a little for my needs. A lot easier than carring gear.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ontheice
Westland mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT FOR PRICE
11/4/2013

Customer review by FARQUHAR

5.0 stars by FARQUHAR

QUICK DELIVERY

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FARQUHAR
GREENVILLE, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not for rough terrain drag
11/25/2013

Customer review by rcbkrmr

2.0 stars by rcbkrmr

Sled developed holes first day used to drag deer. Don't drag over even a smooth gravel road!

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rcbkrmr
st louis
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sturdy
12/2/2014

Customer review by Tracker15

1.0 stars by Tracker15

It looks like it should work just fine. Plan on using it for trapping and it holds my traps just fine. Should work OK picking up our catches.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tracker15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i bought two
12/17/2013

Customer review by pownalite

5.0 stars by pownalite

i first found one of these at a walmart in maine earlier this year. i live in vermont but had never seen one in my area. wish i had bought another. recently found one in my local vermont walmart, but then discovered i could buy it online with free shipping to my home for $5.00 less than the store price! final cost for the second one, $40.00. it can be used on grass also. i drilled a couple of tiny drain holes in one of the sleds. these get a lot of use. made out of the same material of pickup truck bed liners. i keep finding more and more uses for this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pownalite
north pownal, vt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 41 total reviews