Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 190 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

190 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

190 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
147
4 stars
33
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 159 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 159 total reviews
1-20 of 159 reviews
4/29/2009

Customer review by Kortes7

5.0 stars 4/29/2009 by Kortes7
by Kortes7

I bought this table to be used as my sewing machine table in my home office and it is absolutely perfect. With the sewing machine on the right side of the table I have plenty of room on the left for the fabric to lay as I am sewing. It is very sturdy, I would recommend this table for any type of crafting projects, sewing table, etc.

Was this review helpful? (132) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kortes7
Renton, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Table
11/23/2008

Customer review by LavenderRose

5.0 stars 11/23/2008 by LavenderRose
by LavenderRose

This table is wonderful. It's neat in appearance, sturdy, easy to keep clean and buillt great to store. I use it for cutting fabric/patterns etc. Right now I'm remodeling and have many books, my sewing maching and other things piled on it until finished and it's holding up very well. It would be perfect for any use.

Was this review helpful? (55) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LavenderRose
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fantastic craft table
4/17/2008

Customer review by birdofprey

5.0 stars 4/17/2008 by birdofprey
by birdofprey

I love this table because it is light and can be moved around the room by sliding it with a full load of crafts on top without it falling over, it can be folded up and put away with no problem, it is very stury for a folding table.

Was this review helpful? (33) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
birdofprey
Kershaw, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic Table!
4/15/2011

Customer review by SweetBabyHunter

5.0 stars 4/15/2011 by SweetBabyHunter
by SweetBabyHunter

I purchased this table, because I read in an earlier review someone used this as a sewing table. I've been looking for a sewing table for a while, and this was perfect. It is durable, solid, and the perfect size to fit my machine, accessories, and still have enough room for material. I purchased a padded folding chair in the store, and the two are the perfect combination. I can see me using it on holidays as a table for food as well. Can't go wrong with this one!

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SweetBabyHunter
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
10/23/2009

Customer review by TeeTee195

5.0 stars 10/23/2009 by TeeTee195
by TeeTee195

I ordered four of these tables for an upcoming craft show. I set one table to measure it for covers, etc., and I was pleased with how lightweight yet sturdy it is. It's easy to open and close - no fingers pinched in the hinges like the old ones I had. Overall, I think these will be great and suit my needs to a "T".

Was this review helpful? (35) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TeeTee195
Quakertown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Couldn't do without this product
5/25/2009

Customer review by Obelia

5.0 stars 5/25/2009 by Obelia
by Obelia

I am enjoying my folding table. I make jewelry, sew and print my own pictures. I needed extra space to set up my supplies and the table was just the perfect product and the perfect size.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Obelia
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2 in a Row- Both Damaged
5/14/2009

Customer review by younglove08

3.0 stars 5/14/2009 by younglove08
by younglove08

I was really looking forward to getting this table. It is in fact gray (not white), but that's no big deal to me. The problem was that when I got it, it was damaged (or defective). The top (flat table part) of two of the corners looked like it had either been incorrectly molded or severely damaged in shipping. I returned it and ordered a second one. It had a similar but smaller dent along one of the straight edges, but it wasn't as bad. I will keep it only because it seems to be good quality and I'm tired of waiting so long to have this much needed table. I would say it's worth a shot, but I wouldn't bother trying more than once if you get a dud. Who knows, maybe you'll get lucky.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
younglove08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/4/2008

Customer review by luvscats

5.0 stars 1/4/2008 by luvscats
by luvscats

Every bit as good as I expected. Nice size to work with, sturdy and yet light enough to move around easily.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvscats
Elkader, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just right
4/10/2014

Customer review by 1foxygram

5.0 stars 4/10/2014 by 1foxygram
by 1foxygram

This is just what I needed for extra space for small appliances. Light enough to move around and set up (I;m an 80 year old woman) I can either pull a chair up, or stand and use the appliances right on the table. Light grey color doesn't distract. It's sturdy enough, too.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1foxygram
Cotton Valley, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Table
12/4/2009

Customer review by RetiredButBusy

5.0 stars 12/4/2009 by RetiredButBusy
by RetiredButBusy

This table is very sturdy but lightweight. I am using it for a computer workstation and switching to a sewing center, so I wanted the 4' length to have enough workspace for each activity.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RetiredButBusy
Mansfield, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not bad, but...
10/13/2009

Customer review by tester123

4.0 stars 10/13/2009 by tester123
by tester123

The table is well constructed and sturdy. It would be great for most uses. The size was perfect for me. The big problem is the surface which is not altogether smooth, and has some texture to it. If you draw or write on it you need something under it that is smooth or else it is too hard to use. It was also delivered with some dings on the edges, but I chose not to bother to return it and exchange.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tester123
Aurora, Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
As Advertised!
5/17/2014

Customer review by Darin3545

5.0 stars 5/17/2014 by Darin3545
by Darin3545

This table has aa nice top and is very well supported. It does not wobble or move under moderate weight. I especially like the extra bracing underneath and squared edges on the top. It looks like it is made to last a very long time; nicely done.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Darin3545
Southeastern WIsconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4' x 24" solid top folding table
7/8/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/8/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Came well packaged to protect the top. The description said it was "gray" in color, but I didn't realize it would be as dark as it is. It's medium dark, I was expecting it to be a little lighter in gray than it is. It is really easy to set up. It has clips that hold the legs in the closed position for easy transport. It's not too heavy, but it seems really durable. I purchased this table for my home office. I can use it as a computer desk or a craft desk and so it was just what I needed. When debating on which table to purchase, I read the reviews and when I saw another reviewer post that it was perfect to put their sewing machine on, that was the tipper for me. I needed a place to sew as well as use my computer and any other craft projects that may come up, and now I have one. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Moore, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good length and height
1/1/2010

Customer review by PlainShopper3

4.0 stars 1/1/2010 by PlainShopper3
by PlainShopper3

This table was the perfect height and length and seems well reinforced and sturdy. The surface material is easy to clean but also slick. If you throw something on top of the table, it will slide across and fall off, so watch out! Also, heat can make it buckle. Overall, I'm happy with the amount of surface and the height of the table.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PlainShopper3
Gardena, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good utility table
4/8/2010

Customer review by Kimmo78

4.0 stars 4/8/2010 by Kimmo78
by Kimmo78

The table is quite sturdy despite it's light weight. I ordered it to use as a sewing table, where it stays set up with the sewing machine on it 100% of the time. There are 2 problems: 1. The weight of my average size sewing machine makes indentions into the plastic table top. So after about 24 hours, the machine starts to ""sink" into the table. 2. It is sturdy enough if you sew at a slow speed, but if you go very fast, the machine bounces up and down. I can think of many things that this table would work wonderfully for, but a dedicated sewing table is not one of them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kimmo78
Murfreesboro, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for a small workspace
4/13/2014

Customer review by greendromeda

4.0 stars 4/13/2014 by greendromeda
by greendromeda

I use this table to do all kinds of crafting with my 4 year old. I like the ease of set up and cleanup. It's light enough for me to move to my porch for unexpected BBQ guests. The only thing I didn't like was the off-grey color, would have preferred it in white.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greendromeda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Table for Baghdad room
10/20/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/20/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have a small room in Baghdad on base. This table is perfect for the room, I have my computer, playstation and coffee maker setup on it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect Table
10/30/2008

Customer review by SoldierStudent

5.0 stars 10/30/2008 by SoldierStudent
by SoldierStudent

I am stationed in Iraq. This is a perfect piece of furniture for my living quarters. It is sturdy, well constructed, and easy to stow away. I will get another when I get back to the States.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoldierStudent
Balad Iraq
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Does the job
9/7/2009

Customer review by UFgator

5.0 stars 9/7/2009 by UFgator
by UFgator

I bought the table to use as a desk for college. It's great and sturdy and does the job!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UFgator
Gainesville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than expected
3/22/2010

Customer review by JimBoCol

5.0 stars 3/22/2010 by JimBoCol
by JimBoCol

I was a bit dubious due to the fact of this table being made of a plastic material. I was very relieved when I opened and set it up. It's a Very sturdy table with plenty of space. I am very happy that I purchased this, and am seriously considering another one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JimBoCol
Clarksburg, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 159 total reviews
1-20 of 159 reviews