Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 | 51 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
Sort by: 
1-20 of 44 reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
6 foot center-fold table
7/28/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My wife and myself sell products at craft shows, and this table works great. It folds in half, which saves room in our trailer. It is very sturdy and can handle our heavier products. Table top cleans up nice. The table is very easy to set-up, even a one hander can do it! This table is well worth the money.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (36)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for Thanksgiving crowd
12/2/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased this table after doing extensive online research, and am very happy with it. It's durable, steady, and can hold a lot of weight -- I served Thanksgiving dinner for 7, and with a nice tablecloth and centerpiece, it looked great. I live in a small apartment and have no room for a permanent dining room table, so this was the next best thing. I set up a card table at the end to hold extra food and one table setting; the other 6 people fit comfortably at this table. The handle is great for transporting it to my storage unit until next time. The reason I took off a star for appearance is that there was a dent along one edge of the table that must have happened during shipping. No one saw it with the tablecloth on top. Recommend.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
6 Foot Folding Table
8/28/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a nice table for temporary events. The 6 foot length is adequate and when the event is over, it folds in half to a 3 foot package. The table is sturdily built and I anticipate many years of use.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (16)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
5/4/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
perfect sturdy and holds a good amount of weight, when redoing my moms basement we put all of her super heavy storage boxes on top of this table so that we wouldn't have to lug all the storage boxes up the steep stairway. It held perfectly no arching, no worries... I use it now for my desk and just attached the fellowes keyboard drawer that I also bought on this website, for a craft and desk at the same time...much better than buying a bulky desk that you can't multitask with. bottom line...love love love
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This table serves it's purpose
4/12/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We bought this table to use as a craft table. We intentionally purchased this table because of the way it folded in half for future storage. Our only complaint is when it is first set up, it appears that the gap between the sides in too small; it would not fold flat when we first set it up. We decided to weight in down for a couple of days and it seems fine now.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Got what I ordered
8/5/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Basic blow molded table. Quality seems good and is consistent with what we ordered. There are tables at half this price - but we use in a manufacturing area - and need something that will last.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A great product
2/5/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This table was purchase for my scrapbooking room. It's very sturdy and has a center fold which makes it easy to move around or store. It's nice and wide and perfect for scrapbooking and crafts.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Better Than The Old Tin Kind
3/30/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've had the table that was made of tin,this is much stronger & lighter, it has stronger hinges & stabilizer rings to secure the leg brace struts when the table is in use. I'm 280 Lbs and have laid on it and rolled from side to side to test it's strength & stability,I'm satisfied that this is going to be around for years. Its Legs & struts are made of a very durable gauged metal and have rubber tips that are a very nice touch on hard floors.The table top is made of a very hard & durable molded plastic that is easy to clean. I use it to do my jig saw puzzles on,I'll be getting another for camping and more. Yes I'm really Happy with this purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Probably worth it
9/7/2009
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was disappointed with the price, as I expect this sort of item to cost about half two thirds of what I paid for it. On the other hand, it's been working great. I wouldn't trust my 200lbs on the center seam, but I'm using it as a (very large) semi-permanent computer desk. It fits in the trunk of my sedan when it's folded in half, so it's easy for me to move (being a student) and to bring it to events when I need it for that. With all I've got on it (two large monitors, computer, laptop, stacks of papers), it's perfectly stable. I can't complain, except about the price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Convenience is key
9/2/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I really liked the table it is heavy duty but compact enough to fit in my small honda accord, I use it for sales displays at Swap Meets and is just the right size as a table and for transport when folded. The only thing is it is a bit heavy for me to lift but I am able to do it as a strong female, not sure if a 90lb woman could lift and carry this.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The little table that couldn't
12/29/2007
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This table is very flimsy. The folding feature is nice for storage, but if you want to do more than just store it, don't get it. I initially got 3 of them and had to take them all back because of damage to the tops and edges in shipping. After actually seeing the table I decided there were much better options available.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (10)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Utility Table!!!
12/2/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We purchased this table to use as extra space for our Thanksgiving dinner, but I like it so much, its going to replace the old, rickety table I've been using when we go camping! This is a perfect table for any possible utility purpose: strong, sturdy, easily stored and very convenient! Wish I would have found this table earlier!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very useful, handy, and sturdy
2/9/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have to disagree with the previous comment. I purchased the table from the store for a party at the last minute. We were pleasantly suprised with how great of a table this has become. We are constantly using it. The center folding mechanism is great because you can take the table with you. As long as you lock the legs the table should be pretty sturdy. The table seats 6 people comfortably but you can seat up to 8 without being uncomfortable.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Exactly what I wanted
12/10/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Excellent value for the money. I used this as a display table at a craft fair. It was easy to carry, open and close. Plus, it was very sturdy. I am happy I purchased it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
met my criteria all the way!
3/15/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I needed a table that fit all six of my kids so far and I had seen that these fit three chairs on each side in my friends break room! it is sturdy, heavy duty plastic that can hold up to my kids leaning and climbing on it very well, and it is SO easy to clean! I just couldn't afford a nice set so thought this would be fine just to get us eating together at the table and its perfect, i throw a table cloth over it and it looks great! I would definatley recomend this for the way i use it as well as for a work table, a shop table, for picnics or rummage sales or an extra place for family to eat on the holidays! its better than the one that is cheaper, and its a little longer too!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
6' Folding Table satisfies
4/5/2009
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We ordered the 6' folding table shiped to our local store. It arrived in good time, we picked it up and brought it home. On opening the box, we discovered a solidly built folding table with the now-familiar molded plastic top. I expected the common near-white I usually see in these tables. Instead, the color was more like a muted tan-grey. Still, we are happy with our folding table. It stores easily and sets up without difficulty. It seems perfectly suited for occasional parties. Solid and stable, only the seam across the middle indicates its folding nature.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Table!
3/23/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a great table. It is the perfect size for the arts shows that I do every month and it's nice that it folds into a convenient size for carrying. The carrying handle is very comfortable. The table is heavier than I expected but so is the quality. I would highly recommend this for artists/crafters or anybody needing extra table space that can be easily folded and stored away.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
a real helpful product
2/16/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Everything that has been written in the sales pitch is absolutely true.!!! Easy to use and helps with extra displays of food and lets your dining room table free to seat people...thanks Walmart...Just what I was looking for...And by the way, very, very sturdy...... and easy to set up.....
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Sturdy, large table
11/4/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The handy part is that it folds in half for storage, making a good buy a great buy. Quite heavy, but also very sturdy. This same type of table was roughly the same price everywhere I looked, but free Site to Store shipping made this a deal!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A sturdy, handy, and portable table
6/13/2010
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product met my expectations. It has a very sturdy plastic top and sturdy legs. It replaces a table I runied by leaving it in the outdoors duing a rain storm. This table would survive any weather.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640670, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-