Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

47 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

47 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 40 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
6 foot center-fold table
7/28/2009

Customer review by Onehandleft09

5.0 stars 7/28/2009 by Onehandleft09
by Onehandleft09

My wife and myself sell products at craft shows, and this table works great. It folds in half, which saves room in our trailer. It is very sturdy and can handle our heavier products. Table top cleans up nice. The table is very easy to set-up, even a one hander can do it! This table is well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (36) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Onehandleft09
Roxboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
6 Foot Folding Table
8/28/2008

Customer review by RW08

5.0 stars 8/28/2008 by RW08
by RW08

This is a nice table for temporary events. The 6 foot length is adequate and when the event is over, it folds in half to a 3 foot package. The table is sturdily built and I anticipate many years of use.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RW08
Cranberry Township, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Great for Thanksgiving crowd
12/2/2009

Customer review by flygal716

5.0 stars 12/2/2009 by flygal716
by flygal716

I purchased this table after doing extensive online research, and am very happy with it. It's durable, steady, and can hold a lot of weight -- I served Thanksgiving dinner for 7, and with a nice tablecloth and centerpiece, it looked great. I live in a small apartment and have no room for a permanent dining room table, so this was the next best thing. I set up a card table at the end to hold extra food and one table setting; the other 6 people fit comfortably at this table. The handle is great for transporting it to my storage unit until next time. The reason I took off a star for appearance is that there was a dent along one edge of the table that must have happened during shipping. No one saw it with the tablecloth on top. Recommend.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flygal716
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Probably worth it
9/7/2009

Customer review by RiseOfTheEngineer

4.0 stars 9/7/2009 by RiseOfTheEngineer
by RiseOfTheEngineer

I was disappointed with the price, as I expect this sort of item to cost about half two thirds of what I paid for it. On the other hand, it's been working great. I wouldn't trust my 200lbs on the center seam, but I'm using it as a (very large) semi-permanent computer desk. It fits in the trunk of my sedan when it's folded in half, so it's easy for me to move (being a student) and to bring it to events when I need it for that. With all I've got on it (two large monitors, computer, laptop, stacks of papers), it's perfectly stable. I can't complain, except about the price.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RiseOfTheEngineer
Sunderland, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
5/4/2011

Customer review by sleepylullaby

5.0 stars 5/4/2011 by sleepylullaby
by sleepylullaby

perfect sturdy and holds a good amount of weight, when redoing my moms basement we put all of her super heavy storage boxes on top of this table so that we wouldn't have to lug all the storage boxes up the steep stairway. It held perfectly no arching, no worries... I use it now for my desk and just attached the fellowes keyboard drawer that I also bought on this website, for a craft and desk at the same time...much better than buying a bulky desk that you can't multitask with. bottom line...love love love

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sleepylullaby
chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This table serves it's purpose
4/12/2011

Customer review by Scout310

4.0 stars 4/12/2011 by Scout310
by Scout310

We bought this table to use as a craft table. We intentionally purchased this table because of the way it folded in half for future storage. Our only complaint is when it is first set up, it appears that the gap between the sides in too small; it would not fold flat when we first set it up. We decided to weight in down for a couple of days and it seems fine now.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scout310
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Got what I ordered
8/5/2013

Customer review by Bobcat112

4.0 stars 8/5/2013 by Bobcat112
by Bobcat112

Basic blow molded table. Quality seems good and is consistent with what we ordered. There are tables at half this price - but we use in a manufacturing area - and need something that will last.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bobcat112
N California (Bay Area)
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A great product
2/5/2009

Customer review by Fishdc

5.0 stars 2/5/2009 by Fishdc
by Fishdc

This table was purchase for my scrapbooking room. It's very sturdy and has a center fold which makes it easy to move around or store. It's nice and wide and perfect for scrapbooking and crafts.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fishdc
Haverhill, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
The little table that couldn't
12/29/2007

Customer review by aspeck

1.0 stars 12/29/2007 by aspeck
by aspeck

This table is very flimsy. The folding feature is nice for storage, but if you want to do more than just store it, don't get it. I initially got 3 of them and had to take them all back because of damage to the tops and edges in shipping. After actually seeing the table I decided there were much better options available.

Was this review helpful? (11) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aspeck
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Better Than The Old Tin Kind
3/30/2009

Customer review by GofoYos

5.0 stars 3/30/2009 by GofoYos
by GofoYos

I've had the table that was made of tin,this is much stronger & lighter, it has stronger hinges & stabilizer rings to secure the leg brace struts when the table is in use. I'm 280 Lbs and have laid on it and rolled from side to side to test it's strength & stability,I'm satisfied that this is going to be around for years. Its Legs & struts are made of a very durable gauged metal and have rubber tips that are a very nice touch on hard floors.The table top is made of a very hard & durable molded plastic that is easy to clean. I use it to do my jig saw puzzles on,I'll be getting another for camping and more. Yes I'm really Happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GofoYos
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very useful, handy, and sturdy
2/9/2008

Customer review by AlwaysLooking4Deals

5.0 stars 2/9/2008 by AlwaysLooking4Deals
by AlwaysLooking4Deals

I have to disagree with the previous comment. I purchased the table from the store for a party at the last minute. We were pleasantly suprised with how great of a table this has become. We are constantly using it. The center folding mechanism is great because you can take the table with you. As long as you lock the legs the table should be pretty sturdy. The table seats 6 people comfortably but you can seat up to 8 without being uncomfortable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlwaysLooking4Deals
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
Convenience is key
9/2/2009

Customer review by eles1958

5.0 stars 9/2/2009 by eles1958
by eles1958

I really liked the table it is heavy duty but compact enough to fit in my small honda accord, I use it for sales displays at Swap Meets and is just the right size as a table and for transport when folded. The only thing is it is a bit heavy for me to lift but I am able to do it as a strong female, not sure if a 90lb woman could lift and carry this.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eles1958
Phoenix Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Exactly what I wanted
12/10/2009

Customer review by WriterToo

5.0 stars 12/10/2009 by WriterToo
by WriterToo

Excellent value for the money. I used this as a display table at a craft fair. It was easy to carry, open and close. Plus, it was very sturdy. I am happy I purchased it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WriterToo
Belle Mead NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great Utility Table!!!
12/2/2010

Customer review by PFLOYD75

5.0 stars 12/2/2010 by PFLOYD75
by PFLOYD75

We purchased this table to use as extra space for our Thanksgiving dinner, but I like it so much, its going to replace the old, rickety table I've been using when we go camping! This is a perfect table for any possible utility purpose: strong, sturdy, easily stored and very convenient! Wish I would have found this table earlier!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PFLOYD75
Canton, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great table.
5/28/2008

Customer review by Mike286

5.0 stars 5/28/2008 by Mike286
by Mike286

Very solid and attractive table at a resonable price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mike286
Beaver Falls, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
quick and easy to store
10/16/2008

Customer review by KirbyInsurance

5.0 stars 10/16/2008 by KirbyInsurance
by KirbyInsurance

Purchased this for that quick meeting or luncheon that easily to tuck away when not in use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KirbyInsurance
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
a real helpful product
2/16/2009

Customer review by Flanny

5.0 stars 2/16/2009 by Flanny
by Flanny

Everything that has been written in the sales pitch is absolutely true.!!! Easy to use and helps with extra displays of food and lets your dining room table free to seat people...thanks Walmart...Just what I was looking for...And by the way, very, very sturdy...... and easy to set up.....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flanny
Largo,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Table!
3/23/2009

Customer review by sk4prez

5.0 stars 3/23/2009 by sk4prez
by sk4prez

This is a great table. It is the perfect size for the arts shows that I do every month and it's nice that it folds into a convenient size for carrying. The carrying handle is very comfortable. The table is heavier than I expected but so is the quality. I would highly recommend this for artists/crafters or anybody needing extra table space that can be easily folded and stored away.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sk4prez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great!
5/5/2009

Customer review by mekka11

5.0 stars 5/5/2009 by mekka11
by mekka11

I picked up two of these tables for use in trade show setups. Needed something that could fold in half, was sturdy and easily transportable... so far, this is just about perfect.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mekka11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great deal with reasonable price
8/31/2009

Customer review by clairesmile

5.0 stars 8/31/2009 by clairesmile
by clairesmile

the table provides just wide enough space for my two laptops, and one printer. Awesome! and the price compared with other study desks, the performance is just great than anything else.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clairesmile
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews