Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 21 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
All Classics
5/13/2009

Customer review by jenjaredjoey

5.0 stars 5/13/2009 by jenjaredjoey
by jenjaredjoey

When you run out of room in your DVD cabinet, you need to start getting 2-3 movies that come in 1 case to save room. And what better than getting all 3 of these Children's Classics together in one? These are all movies that the parents saw when they grew up as a child and know your child can enjoy them to.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jenjaredjoey
Trenton, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great DVD
6/6/2009

Customer review by 1947Texasgirl

5.0 stars 6/6/2009 by 1947Texasgirl
by 1947Texasgirl

I had Balto and Land Before Time for my older grandchildren. Getting both on DVD for the younger ones is great. They love both movies.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1947Texasgirl
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
jaw
7/23/2011

Customer review by jaw740

2.0 stars 7/23/2011 by jaw740
by jaw740

2 of the movies dont play

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jaw740
nj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Quality Family Movies
3/15/2013

Customer review by familyvalues

5.0 stars 3/15/2013 by familyvalues
by familyvalues

My young Kids love these movies - Land Before Time#1 Balto #2 and American Tale #3. I remember them from when I was little and still love watching them with my children.

familyvalues
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
christmas in september
10/3/2009

Customer review by haggus

5.0 stars 10/3/2009 by haggus
by haggus

i bought this for my son for christmas. he loves the balto movie and so do i. the other 2 movies included are just an added bonus.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
haggus
kellogg, id
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
8/7/2012

Customer review by skara

5.0 stars 8/7/2012 by skara
by skara

We love this for our daughter. We both enjoyed these movies growing up so we wanted her to have them. The quality hasn't been touched up so it still has the old fashion style to it. We figured it would be touched up but that's ok. Love these movies, can't wait to buy more of the Land Before Time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
skara
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/29/2012

Customer review by shopslots

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by shopslots
by shopslots

Bought this for my daughter, who is in college. She LOVES it, as she grew up watching these movies. Couldn't beleive I found all three for the great price. Boys and girls of all ages will love these movies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopslots
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
I love Balto
11/27/2007

Customer review by rumpolelover

5.0 stars 11/27/2007 by rumpolelover
by rumpolelover

This 3 movie compilation met the stern and demanding requirements of my 4 year old Balto fan. The other two movies are so age appropriate that his value minded Dad thought it was a great way to save money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rumpolelover
Bradenton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
The mopvie
10/6/2010

Customer review by marlou713

4.0 stars 10/6/2010 by marlou713
by marlou713

My gret nephew wanted the movie Balto and I had looked everywhere and one day just happened to look online and there it was. He is so happy and he loves the other 2 movies as well. Balto is his favorite

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marlou713
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Value and Quality!
9/20/2012

Customer review by Bransonbelle

5.0 stars 9/20/2012 by Bransonbelle
by Bransonbelle

This is a great combination of movies surely to delight children old enough to enjoy! Do not hesistate to buy this one. A perfect Stocking Stuffer for Christmas!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bransonbelle
Branson, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great DVD for a grandson
6/1/2014

Customer review by Diorbhail

5.0 stars 6/1/2014 by Diorbhail
by Diorbhail
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My grandson was thrilled to receive his DVD. These three animated features are made-to-order for little boys and provide hours of entertainment.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Diorbhail
Henderson, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/13/2012

Customer review by mthrof1

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by mthrof1
by mthrof1

Three movies for a great price! Was looking for "The Land Before Time" but this was cheaper than that movie alone. My son watches all three of the movies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mthrof1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Good deal
7/10/2013

Customer review by chinle

5.0 stars 7/10/2013 by chinle
by chinle
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Three movies for the price of one. Prchased for 3 and 5 year old. Yhey absolutely loved the movies. would recommend wonderful childrens movies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chinle
ennis,texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
dvd
1/4/2015

Customer review by Sdolak

1.0 stars 1/4/2015 by Sdolak
by Sdolak

Since I have not gotten is movie yet! I cannot rate this dvd!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sdolak
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very great for kids
12/24/2009

Customer review by yolandas

5.0 stars 12/24/2009 by yolandas
by yolandas

This was one movie that was worth the money, It keep my children happy and excited at the same time

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yolandas
Tyner,KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/8/2009

Customer review by wytosc

5.0 stars 5/8/2009 by wytosc
by wytosc

great set of classic movies at a great price. well worth the cost! site to store was easy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wytosc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great bargain
4/5/2011

Customer review by schu4school

5.0 stars 4/5/2011 by schu4school
by schu4school

I just needed one of the movies shown, but got three for the price of one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
schu4school
Cottonwood, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
5/26/2009

Customer review by scrappermom2813

5.0 stars 5/26/2009 by scrappermom2813
by scrappermom2813

Great product and you get 3 classic movies for one low price. A must have!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
scrappermom2813
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Animated family favorites 3-movie collection
5/10/2012

Customer review by mhillblom

4.0 stars 5/10/2012 by mhillblom
by mhillblom

Loved the movies in the collection and delivery was fast and easy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mhillblom
12/7/2010

Customer review by parrots

5.0 stars 12/7/2010 by parrots
by parrots

Three wonderful cartoon movies. Relaxing enjoyment for all ages.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
parrots
connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews