Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome Season!!!!
6/2/2008

Customer review by BNSF

5.0 stars 6/2/2008 by BNSF
by BNSF

Deadliest Catch Season 2 was AWESOME!!! And for the price I bought it at!!! I think the on the Discovery Channel Shop, they were asking for $50.00. I'm glad I bought it at WalMart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BNSF
Fredericksburg, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
DVD
3/14/2008

Customer review by earthchik

4.0 stars 3/14/2008 by earthchik
by earthchik

Great 'reality' movies if you ever wondered what the commercial fishing industry is like in extreme weather conditions. If not, its still a good show, the captains are featured and their decisions can mean the difference between life and death. They show everything from what they do daily, whatever weather conditions they experiance, and the dollar amounts for the total of the boat's catch, and what each deckhand earns.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
earthchik
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Crab, baby!
8/23/2008

Customer review by Starsmore

5.0 stars 8/23/2008 by Starsmore
by Starsmore
Walmart associate

I recently starting watching the current season of this show (season 4) and was immediately hooked...now I find myself going back to the beginning to get caught up on these courageous (and extremely good looking) crab fishermen. The work is outrageous and difficult, but they keep going back to it and kicking...well, you know ;)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Starsmore
Lompoc, Cali
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
a good show
3/23/2010

Customer review by pallybud

4.0 stars 3/23/2010 by pallybud
by pallybud

Deadliest Catch is one of those shows that you start watching and then can't turn away. It's very compelling - what the fishermen and their families go thru to earn their living. Despite the hardships and exteme challenges, there is comedy and real human warmth. To me, this is reality tv.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pallybud
maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
wow
3/25/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/25/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

another awesome season, cant wait for the next one! this is the only adult movie i can watch that my 3 year old will actually watch with me, great for bed time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
Awesome Catch
5/5/2008

Customer review by Glerky

5.0 stars 5/5/2008 by Glerky
by Glerky

LOVE the deadliest catch. Its happy, sad, adventurous, funny. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Glerky
DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Entertainment!
11/18/2007

Customer review by diane04068

5.0 stars 11/18/2007 by diane04068
by diane04068

Excellent price excellent shows!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
diane04068
Porter,Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month