Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Christmas Present
12/26/2015

Customer review by chantill

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by chantill
by chantill

I bought this book in the Hardback edition for my daughter in law for Christimas 2015. She was delighted with it and that evening fell asleep reading. It felt good giving her a book to help complete her selection and that she loves book. It was the perfect give and I know I can always be a winner in picking out her books in the furture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chantill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best read ever
7/21/2007

Customer review by kiwi5

5.0 stars 7/21/2007 by kiwi5
by kiwi5

I am 57 years old and am so hooked on the Harry Potter books! Nothing comes close to them for a great read! I bought two of the Harry Potter books because I lent them to my daughter to read but instead of asking for them back, I ordered the two of the same books to complete the series.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kiwi5
Rosalia, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
7/21/2007

Customer review by harrypotterlover

5.0 stars 7/21/2007 by harrypotterlover
by harrypotterlover

Another wonderful book by J.K. Rowling. It has over 700 gripping pages. It looks big but the whole book keeps you fasten to your seat and you do not want to put it down until you are through! I enjoyed it and I definitly recommend this book.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
harrypotterlover
Lee's Summit, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect
9/20/2007

Customer review by thegarf

5.0 stars 9/20/2007 by thegarf
by thegarf

not only is the book perfect but I ordered the book from walmart and I got it three days later when I used the cheapest form of delivery. Walmart is the most efficient place on line to order goods!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thegarf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fast Shipping
6/20/2008

Customer review by Paulaf70

5.0 stars 6/20/2008 by Paulaf70
by Paulaf70

As always I love the book. It came very fast once I order it, it was here in 3 days. I could not have gotten it any faster my self...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Paulaf70
Hampton Roads, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
2/9/2014

Customer review by Jur32

5.0 stars 2/9/2014 by Jur32
by Jur32
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It came in great condition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jur32
Cliffside park nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great book
8/28/2007

Customer review by brent

5.0 stars 8/28/2007 by brent
by brent

like all the potter books you need to read it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brent
indy in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
7/7/2008

Customer review by Stippy34

5.0 stars 7/7/2008 by Stippy34
by Stippy34

Really great read!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stippy34
Princeton, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year