Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 23 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
PUR Faucet Mount Replacement Water Filter
9/7/2013

Customer review by Carmine

5.0 stars 9/7/2013 by Carmine
by Carmine

This product worked very well with my water filter. It was a reasonable price. I enjoyed using it and was easy to install. Will reccommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Carmine
Princess Anne, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
THE BEST BUY
10/29/2012

Customer review by redgator

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by redgator
by redgator

I SEARCHED FOR THE LOWEST PRICE ON THIS REPLACEMENT PUR FAUCET REFILL, AND WALMART HAD THE LOWEST PRICE. I APPRECIATE THAT.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redgator
Inverness, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pur water filter replacement
11/24/2012

Customer review by daw1939

5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by daw1939
by daw1939

I use thre Pur water filtration system for my daily water drinking supply. I am very pleased with the product that is why i am always coming back for replacement filters. I just wish Walmart carried the 3-pack more often.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daw1939
Jacksonville, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Product
5/4/2013

Customer review by ABCDave

4.0 stars 5/4/2013 by ABCDave
by ABCDave

As someone who is well versed on the chemicals (chlorine/chloramine etc.) the counties add to our water in the name of safety and the effects these chemicals can have on our bodies I have chosen to filter them out. The Pur line of products have an excellent rating from people in the know and are relatively inexpensive. If I owned my own home I would have a whole house system of water and air filtration in place! I have been a renter for many years so I use the sink faucet type of filter (PUR). I research almost every purchase online before I buy anything these days and found WalMart offered the best value on this product. I ordered it online and picked it up at the store in a few days. The person who got it from the store storeroom was quick, polite and efficient I wish you web sit made it easier to find specific items you customers are seeking!!! It is next to impossible to specify a particular product and find it quickly or learn that you don't carry it!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ABCDave
Santa Rosa, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/28/2011

Customer review by Kehlia

5.0 stars 3/28/2011 by Kehlia
by Kehlia

Love this product very much. The water tastes so much better than tap

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kehlia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Hot Ticket for Great Water
4/21/2013

Customer review by Chefmarla

5.0 stars 4/21/2013 by Chefmarla
by Chefmarla

The PUR system has been fantastic for my family. We have used it for years in two different locations and it works easily, reliably and is cost-efficient--and we drink a lot of water. Thanks to Walmart for making ordering online and picking up at the store a snap.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chefmarla
Gulf Coast, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
11/11/2013

Customer review by Gemini19

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by Gemini19
by Gemini19

Pur makes the best in water filtration products

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gemini19
Malone, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
pur3filter
10/17/2008

Customer review by skybluefeathers1

5.0 stars 10/17/2008 by skybluefeathers1
by skybluefeathers1

I like the pur3filter, it does make my water taste so much better. I wish the price would come down, even at walmart. I know that Walmart is the best place to buy this, but if you are on a limited income, every penny counts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skybluefeathers1
Kingsport, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/25/2011

Customer review by LoveToShop080

5.0 stars 3/25/2011 by LoveToShop080
by LoveToShop080

PUR 3-Stage Filter is the best filter out there. PUR 3-Stage Faucet Replacement Filter is really easy to set up. thanks guys @Walmart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToShop080
New Orleans LA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome product
1/26/2013

Customer review by Dodgekid

5.0 stars 1/26/2013 by Dodgekid
by Dodgekid

I love the water purification system.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dodgekid
Highlland NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Tasting Water!
2/14/2014

Customer review by Realized

5.0 stars 2/14/2014 by Realized
by Realized

Gives great tasting water every time. A much better value than purchasing bottled water.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Realized
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Makes you want to drink water!
1/23/2015

Customer review by Bluwilo

5.0 stars 1/23/2015 by Bluwilo
by Bluwilo

I buy bottled water if I don't have this on my kitchen faucet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bluwilo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Filter
12/28/2008

Customer review by wa6chf

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by wa6chf
by wa6chf

It works good but there is a drastic water reduction flow, compared to the straight through flow... The reduction of flow when inlline is about 65% on my unit.... I also bought an extra filter when needed I hope there is a lessor reduction of flow while in line.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wa6chf
Fostoria, MI.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
No more "Sulfa" water !!!
1/16/2015

Customer review by JamesLM69

5.0 stars 1/16/2015 by JamesLM69
by JamesLM69

Makes ice, coffee and drinking water taste great for months. Can't live without it !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JamesLM69
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the Best!!!!
11/19/2014

Customer review by mssyetti

5.0 stars 11/19/2014 by mssyetti
by mssyetti

I use this filter for 5 months and it works perfectly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mssyetti
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/1/2008

Customer review by brokecollegirl09

5.0 stars 12/1/2008 by brokecollegirl09
by brokecollegirl09

I love this filter it works great!!!! It makes my tap water taste 30x better then bottled water. everyone should have one in their home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brokecollegirl09
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
DRINKABLE WATER
1/20/2015

Customer review by kookie3

5.0 stars 1/20/2015 by kookie3
by kookie3

I've had this product for about a year now, and I like it very well. To me the water taste better. So for now it's got a thumbs up from me! Also it's very easy to use. Just hook it up to the water spout , put filter inside the filter holder, connect faucet rubber rings to faucet, that's it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kookie3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
woo to water worries
2/22/2015

Customer review by kenjr1

5.0 stars 2/22/2015 by kenjr1
by kenjr1

this water filter makes the mark of experence.No taste,just wet and wild water for such a low price.Would greatly recommend it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kenjr1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pur water is the best
11/25/2014

Customer review by CAREABOUTOTHERS

5.0 stars 11/25/2014 by CAREABOUTOTHERS
by CAREABOUTOTHERS

You cannot find a better faucet mount or pitcher filter better than pur. It filters out all impurities much more than other brands. It is not recommended by pur that you use it for aquariums but I have for many many years. This cartridge purifies up to 300 gallons of water. Easy clip mount on your faucet too ! it comes with many adaptable washers/screens to fit any faucet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CAREABOUTOTHERS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pros and Cons
10/16/2010

Customer review by LLadybug

4.0 stars 10/16/2010 by LLadybug
by LLadybug

Pros: PUR 3-Stage Faucet Replacement Filter (1 Pack) # RF-9999 is a great product for filtering out unwanted chemical and sediments. Cons: Pur 3 filtering system runs out too quickly and to costly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LLadybug
Dallas, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews