Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great product
12/27/2010

Customer review by dragan2000

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by dragan2000
by dragan2000

I bought this bookcase and a desk that goes with it. The desk was damaged during shipping. The company that makes this, Legare, immediately sent me pieces to replace the damaged parts. Product is well made and sturdy. Paint has a smooth finish. Excellent for the price. I am going to buy 2 more boo0kcases and the console piece to go between them to make a gaming station for my finished basement.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dragan2000
Suburbs of New York City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exceeded every expectation!
8/31/2008

Customer review by JustLikeMom

5.0 stars 8/31/2008 by JustLikeMom
by JustLikeMom

Found this product on a few other sites at twice or three times the price - couldn't believe it when I saw it available on the Walmart site! Was so excited to get such a highly rated product at such a great price! And easy doesn't begin to describe the No-Tools line-up; I had the bookcase together in about five minutes and soon had it filled with my child's favorite books and puzzles and plush! She loves it and I don't have to worry about her climbing to reach anything - it's all in reach and the unit is very sturdy!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JustLikeMom
Summerville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this book case. Exactly what we needed.
1/8/2016

Customer review by Heidi

5.0 stars 1/8/2016 by Heidi
by Heidi

Great book case. Not to big or small. Perfect for the babys room. Love it just snaps together. It came with safety hooks to atach to the walls so it doesnt fall over. Nice and sturdy. Great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Heidi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/31/2011

Customer review by grandmamm

5.0 stars 7/31/2011 by grandmamm
by grandmamm

Exactly what I was looking for. Very nice size. Strong and sturdy. Went together quick and very easy. Love them. I ordered 2.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandmamm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Sturdy!
10/28/2008

Customer review by gottacrop

5.0 stars 10/28/2008 by gottacrop
by gottacrop

This is great for my teens room. It is sturdier than I thought it would be and super easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gottacrop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!
4/3/2011

Customer review by PepmntPatty

5.0 stars 4/3/2011 by PepmntPatty
by PepmntPatty

Bought this for my daughters room. Great construction. Sooooo easy to put together!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PepmntPatty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
10/5/2014

Customer review by katie22222

5.0 stars 10/5/2014 by katie22222
by katie22222
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love my new bookshelf. I bought it in white for my boys' room to put in a small space between a bunkbed and wall. It was the perfect height and width for my purpose. It was extremely easy to put together, is also extremely sturdy. It comes with a piece to secure it to the wall but we haven't even put that on there yet and I don't think its going anywhere (unless they literally decided to climb it!) It also has a unique look to it with the way the shelves and sides interlock. so its not just your average looking bookshelf either. Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
katie22222
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
8/2/2015

Customer review by tintin99

5.0 stars 8/2/2015 by tintin99
by tintin99

I highly recommend this shelf. Great look, great quality. No difficulty in assembling. We placed this shelf in my son's room for his book and toys. I am satisfied with this purchase and plan to get another one!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tintin99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It is perfect
8/9/2015

Customer review by JoJo

5.0 stars 8/9/2015 by JoJo
by JoJo

.Elegant and sturdy. Truly easy to assemble. Very heavy!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoJo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simple and sturdy
12/23/2014

Customer review by Diva3196

5.0 stars 12/23/2014 by Diva3196
by Diva3196

This is a great shlelf for organization. Fits well in a small space. Easy to assemble and well made. I love the design! I must say, it is not white, it's ivory. I ordered it to put other white furniture pieces which makes it look even more ivory, definitely not white. I still recommend this shelf, but it is ivory.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Diva3196
Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
VERY EASY SETUP
12/26/2008

Customer review by luvabargin38

5.0 stars 12/26/2008 by luvabargin38
by luvabargin38

Quick, Simple and Sturdy!! 5 min set up. Perfect for kids room!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luvabargin38
Kissimmee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day