Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 21 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
Another Wonderful Product
1/8/2009

Customer review by MsBabyGurl

5.0 stars 1/8/2009 by MsBabyGurl
by MsBabyGurl

I'm very happy with this purchase. I bought the desk to go with it and both were simple to put together. The only real time I spent on it was taking it out of the packaging. My daughter loves it and so do I. This is well worth the money as well as the desk. I uploaded a picture of the bookcase and desk together.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsBabyGurl
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
easy
1/7/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

easy to put together and much sturdier than i thought it would be...my 6 year old love it...

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Item!
12/26/2008

Customer review by HappySanta

5.0 stars 12/26/2008 by HappySanta
by HappySanta

Simple and fast! Had it put together in 5 minutes. Sturdy too! Though it is says it matches the desk the Pinks colors are different. Not that big of deal though. I would still buy it knowing they were slightly off.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappySanta
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly what I expected
10/13/2008

Customer review by BubblyBubbleGum

5.0 stars 10/13/2008 by BubblyBubbleGum
by BubblyBubbleGum

This really took 5min to put together and looks great!!! My daughter LOVES it :) Good quality, now if I could just get the desk to match it...hopefully it's back in stock soon :/

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BubblyBubbleGum
Groveville, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect little bookcase
5/31/2010

Customer review by BargainsAndDeals

5.0 stars 5/31/2010 by BargainsAndDeals
by BargainsAndDeals

Perfect bookcase for little kids. Sturdy and adjustable shelves. My husband enjoyed putting it together (no tools). The girls enjoyed putting the books on the shelves. It also attaches to the wall. Great bargain for the price. So cute I ordered another one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainsAndDeals
Upper Marlboro, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bookcase!
8/13/2008

Customer review by ChiquitaBonita

5.0 stars 8/13/2008 by ChiquitaBonita
by ChiquitaBonita

This is a wonderful bookcase for a child.Excellent storage space and it went together easily...just like putting a giant puzzle together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChiquitaBonita
Sussex County,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect kid's room addition
12/9/2012

Customer review by SnglDadShop

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by SnglDadShop
by SnglDadShop

At first I was a little skeptical that this would really be sturdy enough to be effective, but once it was put together and upright, solid as could be. Not having to pull out the tool box is a huge plus.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SnglDadShop
Alpharetta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/10/2013

Customer review by Mutsybear

5.0 stars 2/10/2013 by Mutsybear
by Mutsybear

This is a great book case. Easy assembly and sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mutsybear
Potomac MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
so easy and cute!
11/7/2008

Customer review by mustluvtoshop

5.0 stars 11/7/2008 by mustluvtoshop
by mustluvtoshop

I bought this for my soon-to-be daugther's room. I was looking for a narrow bookshelf and something that would match her room. It is so cute and very sturdy and easy to put together! I think it will be something that she can keep for a long time and not look too young for her when she gets older! The only thing is that it doesn't look like hot pink like it does in the picture online. It's more of a light pink, which was perfect for me, but not if you are looking for a darker pink.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mustluvtoshop
Springfield, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product
11/10/2008

Customer review by srmk

5.0 stars 11/10/2008 by srmk
by srmk

I love that I put this together without any tools and it was very easy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
srmk
Bensalem, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice booKcase
1/18/2011

Customer review by WalmartShopper74

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by WalmartShopper74
by WalmartShopper74

This is a perfect match to the desk. Very nice, easy to put together and sturdy and heavy. Also comes with an anchor that you can mount to the wall to prevent tip overs. This case holds a ton of books...piggy banks and jewelry boxes! Do think 99.00 is a little high...but if it lasts for a long time then it'S worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartShopper74
Milford, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
an observation
10/29/2012

Customer review by ahboby

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by ahboby
by ahboby

I do agree with other reviewers that this is pretty nice looking bookshelf. Just want to highlight one thing, the paint could chip off easily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ahboby
Herndon, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect copanion piece for the desk
10/14/2012

Customer review by rajofun

5.0 stars 10/14/2012 by rajofun
by rajofun

The desk matching this was purchased a few months ago. I was so pleased with the desk that I decided to get the matching bookcase. Very pleased with both items. Great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rajofun
Springfield, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
10/12/2010

Customer review by LoveLaughLearn

5.0 stars 10/12/2010 by LoveLaughLearn
by LoveLaughLearn

Love this product also. Goes great with the desk with hutch on it. My daughter just loves both of them. Same as desk, very easy to put together in 5 mins also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveLaughLearn
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Simply beautiful
11/21/2008

Customer review by btrfly1

5.0 stars 11/21/2008 by btrfly1
by btrfly1

The shelf is amazing! Sturdy and a snap to assemble! Highly recommended! I bought it for myself and am totally pleased with it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
btrfly1
enterprise, alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great bookcase
11/22/2008

Customer review by babytoothdoc

5.0 stars 11/22/2008 by babytoothdoc
by babytoothdoc

I ordered this with the matching desk for my 7 year old daughter. My husband put both pieces together very quickly and said they were both well made and so easy to put together. The desk and bookcase are sturdy and add storage to her room. They look cute and more expensive than the cost. Also, each piece was at Target for $100.00 more!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babytoothdoc
Tampa, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Larger than I expected
3/31/2009

Customer review by toomuchfaith

5.0 stars 3/31/2009 by toomuchfaith
by toomuchfaith

I bought this boocase for my 3yr old daughter along with the pink desk and one for my 6 yr old son in green and the desk also in green. The boocase was taller and larger than I expected i thought that all of my kids books would not fit but they did. Everybody who has come to my house love them. It was easy to put together and the material is sturdy. I am thinking about buying one for myself along with the matching desk.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toomuchfaith
Childersburg AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Got Pink
5/25/2010

Customer review by PebbleRd

5.0 stars 5/25/2010 by PebbleRd
by PebbleRd

My daughter who is in 1st grade, love this book case. This is beautiful girlish PINK. It is stable. It has lot of room. Easy, quick essembly. Sit good. Her other 3 cousins love it and wants to get their own pink bookcase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PebbleRd
Florence, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/25/2011

Customer review by keke32

5.0 stars 2/25/2011 by keke32
by keke32

I love this product it was so easy to put together and looks great in my 3yr old daughter's room!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
keke32
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice bookcase
5/13/2015

Customer review by YMBLN

5.0 stars 5/13/2015 by YMBLN
by YMBLN

This bookcase is very easy to assemble, it looks great and has a lot of space to put all of my daughters things and books in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YMBLN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews