Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Product
1/22/2008

Customer review by Kossie

5.0 stars 1/22/2008 by Kossie
by Kossie

This book case is great. My husband assembled it in minutes and did not need any tools!! It fits perfectly in our son's room and he loves to put all his books in it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kossie
Sterling, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great shelf
5/9/2011

Customer review by savemoneynow1111

5.0 stars 5/9/2011 by savemoneynow1111
by savemoneynow1111

This book shelf looks great, and assembles in a 5 minutes. I only wish it could be more taller with more storage space.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
savemoneynow1111
Westchester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ugh
8/11/2008

Customer review by justlovin2shop

3.0 stars 8/11/2008 by justlovin2shop
by justlovin2shop

Ok so I bought the bookshelf and the matching desk, unfortunately, it doesn't match. The desk is light blue the shelves are dark blue, not at all what I was expecting and I am very disappointed. But if you want dark blue shelves and you don't want the matching desk, the shelves themselves are nice and easily put together

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
justlovin2shop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Damaged and Used
3/2/2015

Customer review by SammiBeauty

3.0 stars 3/2/2015 by SammiBeauty
by SammiBeauty

I have purchased four of these bookcases in total. I absolutely love them! They are great quality very cute and best of all extremely easy to assemble. This is the fourth one I purchased to match the other one in my bedroom. The other three were flawless. This one arrived with severe cracks in the wood on the lower sides of each panel. It also appeared to have been repainted as though someone damaged it, returned it and it was repainted to appear new. I am very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SammiBeauty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
want another one
7/12/2015

Customer review by Cindy

5.0 stars 7/12/2015 by Cindy
by Cindy

It was everything I needed and more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cindy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute and sturdy
2/3/2011

Customer review by Nyxandra

5.0 stars 2/3/2011 by Nyxandra
by Nyxandra

I bought this shelf unit because the color matched my boys' bedroom furniture. We (me and hubby) put it together in about 5 minutes. It is made from very durable material, strong and sturdy, and very cute. All their books fit very well and it doesn't take up too much room. Highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nyxandra
Des Moines, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bookcase
8/12/2009

Customer review by Martinthebuyer

4.0 stars 8/12/2009 by Martinthebuyer
by Martinthebuyer

This worked well in our toddlers bedroom to hold books and was a snap to put together... I just wish there were more pieces to the set available (esp. a dresser would have been nice)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Martinthebuyer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Book case
10/19/2014

Customer review by sunshine9876

5.0 stars 10/19/2014 by sunshine9876
by sunshine9876

We have the book case now for 2 years, assembly was super easy, stands sturdy and survived my now 6 year old without a scratch. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sunshine9876
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice with desk
8/13/2009

Customer review by guardian4

4.0 stars 8/13/2009 by guardian4
by guardian4

very easy to assemble, love the way it all slides together. did not like having to attach to wall to for extra protection against falling over. otherwise great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
guardian4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
5/21/2010

Customer review by IBKelz

5.0 stars 5/21/2010 by IBKelz
by IBKelz

This is exactly what I was expecting. Very sturdy & color is exactly as pictured.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IBKelz
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/15/2013

Customer review by Tulips201

5.0 stars 3/15/2013 by Tulips201
by Tulips201
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect bookshelf for preteens and lots of room!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tulips201
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.