Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

43 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

43 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 42 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
PERFECT SIZE
6/24/2008

Customer review by MOTHEROF2GIRLS

5.0 stars 6/24/2008 by MOTHEROF2GIRLS
by MOTHEROF2GIRLS

I PURCHASED THIS SANDBOX A COUPLE WEEKS AGO FOR MY 21 MONTH OLD DAUGHTER AND SHE ABSOLUTELY LOVES IT! I DEBATED ON BUYING IT BECAUSE IT WAS A LIL' MORE COSTLY (BIGGER)THAN THE OTHER SANDBOXES BUT AFTER I RECIEVED IT I REALIZED I HAD MADE THE RIGHT SELECTION --I COULDN'T IMAGINE HAVING A SANDBOX ANY SMALLER--.. PERFECT SIZE, WE LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOTHEROF2GIRLS
Phelps,Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Crabbie Sandbox
10/10/2008

Customer review by Leggs1363

5.0 stars 10/10/2008 by Leggs1363
by Leggs1363

My daughter loves to play in the sand. She would all day if you let her. She enjoys her sandbox very much!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leggs1363
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Hit with the Grands!
10/10/2008

Customer review by Tupelotulip

5.0 stars 10/10/2008 by Tupelotulip
by Tupelotulip

The red "cwab" is a delight to my two grandchildren, ages 2 and 4. It arrived in excellent condition and the children are having a wonderful time playing in it. I haven't seen it yet, but look forward to doing so soon. From what I can tell over the phone, it's a big hit. Of course, it's too soon to know how well it holds up, but it's already been worth its price in the children's joy and excitement. The lid fits nicely, according to my daughter, so the sand will remain clean for endless play.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tupelotulip
Halls, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/7/2008

Customer review by lynda724

5.0 stars 8/7/2008 by lynda724
by lynda724

We purchased this sandbox for my nieces. They love it as do I! Step 2 makes great products and would recommend this if you are looking for a great sandbox.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lynda724
Liberty, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT SANDBOX!
6/26/2008

Customer review by roosterchick

5.0 stars 6/26/2008 by roosterchick
by roosterchick

We purchased this exact sandbox 10 years ago for our older daughter (she's 12 now). We ended up giving it away when she got older. She LOVED playing in it! Now that our other daughter is 2 we purchased one for her! (We were so happy to see they were still making it) I'm sure she will spend hours playing in the sand making princess castles! It is super durable (she turns the lid over and stands on it) plus it holds 300lbs of sand. Others we've seen only hold 200lbs of sand. The "claw" seats are really nice, the kids don't have to sit in the sand to play. Bought it again and gave it 5 stars!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
roosterchick
Angleton, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
sandbox fun
8/26/2008

Customer review by MomofAlexander

5.0 stars 8/26/2008 by MomofAlexander
by MomofAlexander

i bought this as a gift for my 2 year old niece. so far as i have heard she loves it. we bought late in the season, so we had a fun time tracking down a store that still had sand in stock. but so far so good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomofAlexander
wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it!
7/5/2008

Customer review by mommy11903

5.0 stars 7/5/2008 by mommy11903
by mommy11903

My kids love this and it is a good quality toy for the price! The lid keeps rain, animals, and bugs out beautifully!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy11903
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Much fun!
9/15/2008

Customer review by jerseyangel

5.0 stars 9/15/2008 by jerseyangel
by jerseyangel

This sandbox is the traditional inexpensive way to enjoy sand in your back yard. My 10 month old son enjoys sifting through the sand and playing with the crabbie's eyes. Whats so great about this product is that the interior space is big enough that I can sit inside with him and play along.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jerseyangel
Long Branch, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My child loves it
10/3/2008

Customer review by 2yrmom

5.0 stars 10/3/2008 by 2yrmom
by 2yrmom

This sand box is bigger than I expected. I won't have to by another one for my daughter, She can grow into this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2yrmom
Chuckey,Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews