Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 58 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

58 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

58 reviews | 4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 stars
7
1-20 of 49 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews
Horrible Cookiesheets! DO NOT BUY!
1/3/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 1/3/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We bought these cookie sheets. about 2 years ago. In less than 6 months, they had started rusting. They never had any non-stick properties to them, even right out of the package. These are made from STEEL! It WILL rust in LESS THAN A YEAR! I would NEVER buy these again! We plan on getting the ones with the air pockets in them in the next few months. I HATE these sheets! Look at the picture to see what I mean by the rust. This was this way after a few months.

Was this review helpful? (45) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Huntsville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
They are perfect for my use.
8/21/2016

Customer review by RoxWolf

5.0 stars 8/21/2016 by RoxWolf
by RoxWolf
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have use then and they are perfect for me. So far I'm very happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RoxWolf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
DOESNT EVEN RATE ONE STAR!!!!!!!!!
8/19/2016

Customer review by a1VisionRider

1.0 stars 8/19/2016 by a1VisionRider
by a1VisionRider

CHEAP CHEAP !!!!!!!! DONT BUY DOESNT EVEN RATE ONE STAR!!!!!!!!! used one time for pizza and the pizza cutter almost cut through the pan. VERY THIN

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
a1VisionRider
Would recommend to a friend? No
cookie sheets
8/5/2016

Customer review by CoolBreeze

5.0 stars 8/5/2016 by CoolBreeze
by CoolBreeze
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CoolBreeze
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't buy this product
3/12/2016

Customer review by sunnyislesfirl

1.0 stars 3/12/2016 by sunnyislesfirl
by sunnyislesfirl

These baking sheets are terrible. Not only does food stick to the pans, I have food residue on all three that will not wash off, even using scouring cleanser. I have only had them for three weeks and I have had this problem from the first day I used them. Also, they are flimsy and cheaply made. Don't but this brand at all!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sunnyislesfirl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cooks clean, a great bonus.
6/21/2016

Customer review by AuntBea

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by AuntBea
by AuntBea
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

No messy wash-up after making pan of cookies one after another, had all pans doing double duty and just had to wipe them down with a wet dish sponge, dry them.Looked like I never used them. What a work saver~!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AuntBea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poor quality
6/2/2013

Customer review by OlgaW007

1.0 stars 6/2/2013 by OlgaW007
by OlgaW007

I bought this set because it was cheap. At first few usage it was Ok but then it started to rust. Now it looks ugly. I want to get rid of it.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OlgaW007
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great price
7/20/2016

Customer review by Lburger

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by Lburger
by Lburger
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Can't get 3 cookie sheets for $7.50 anywhere. May not withstand time, but I destroy cookie sheets when roadting veggies and cover with foil anyway. .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lburger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3 good sizes
6/2/2016

Customer review by cuppie

4.0 stars 6/2/2016 by cuppie
by cuppie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

for the price they are good, they work well to place under casserole in oven, or for a batch of cookies they are not heavy duty, lightweight and may bend over time. Overall they will do fine for the amount of money they cost.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cuppie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Such poor quality, I threw them in the garbage!
11/1/2015

Customer review by FoodLoverDavis

1.0 stars 11/1/2015 by FoodLoverDavis
by FoodLoverDavis

So sad to say these are worthless. I was happy to be buying American made and at an inexpensive price, but these are not even worth $10.98. They are too thin to use. One tray was already dented when it arrived because there was no packaging. At this price, it is not even worth returning, so I just threw them in the trash. Do not buy these - waste of money!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FoodLoverDavis
Would recommend to a friend? No
Nicer, Heaver, Better Coated than most!!
8/7/2010

Customer review by kathy17

5.0 stars 8/7/2010 by kathy17
by kathy17

I bought these for my grandson and he is so happy with the thickness and the teflon coating. He has decided that Nana knows how to buy him stuff after all!! They are for his new apartment at college and he is impressed. Nothing like those dollar store buys--good quality--and perfect sizes.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kathy17
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
You get what you pay for
5/16/2013

Customer review by IcyBarb

2.0 stars 5/16/2013 by IcyBarb
by IcyBarb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are extremely thin and I can't see them lasting very long or baking cookies without burning them. My sheets were getting old, and I didn't want to pay a fortune to replace them, but this is not the way to go. I probably will just use them under other containers in the oven.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IcyBarb
Puyallup, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BakerEze 3 Piece Cookie Pan Sset
12/27/2015

Customer review by PattyS

4.0 stars 12/27/2015 by PattyS
by PattyS

I've only used these pans once but they were fine. I thought they could have been a little thicker, but for the price they get they go the job done. I'm glad I ordered them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PattyS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice pans
6/27/2011

Customer review by jt7405

5.0 stars 6/27/2011 by jt7405
by jt7405

I got these to replace old ones , they are nice , I hated how long the shipping took though. I did a sight to store on these along with some other tings in the same order and some items sent to my home in the same order and these pans were the very last thing i got, i got them on the last day they said i would.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jt7405
Kokomo, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
BakerEze cookie pan set
2/10/2015

Customer review by NoSureAboutThis

1.0 stars 2/10/2015 by NoSureAboutThis
by NoSureAboutThis

I can't really rate the use of them yet. I have not used any of them. I however do feel that I will like them. I know this brand & it is a good one. I did however though, think it was kind of strange that when I opened my pkg that the pans were loose, unwrapped with the advertisement sheet between two of the pans. Its like they were opened, someone had used them, then returned them to the store & the store just boxed the cookie sheets up & threw them on a fed ex truck & sent them out to some unsuspecting customer who shopped on line & probably would't notice this.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NoSureAboutThis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Okay pans for quick baking!
4/22/2016

Customer review by brooklynfinesse

4.0 stars 4/22/2016 by brooklynfinesse
by brooklynfinesse

Bought these pans for making cookies or baking biscuits. It's already starting to scorch and some of the cookies stick. I have to use baking spray to prevent sticking, but otherwise the pans do the job.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brooklynfinesse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cookie pans
1/20/2016

Customer review by BrendaB

4.0 stars 1/20/2016 by BrendaB
by BrendaB

Use parchment paper

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrendaB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Three set cookie sheet
3/26/2016

Customer review by Gems

5.0 stars 3/26/2016 by Gems
by Gems

A needed set for my cooking utensils. Thank you...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gems
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not bad
3/15/2016

Customer review by Thomas

3.0 stars 3/15/2016 by Thomas
by Thomas

I'd recommend this to a friend but I'd make sure they know nothing special is going on here. It's a pan you can put in the oven and cook stuff on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thomas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product!
12/26/2015

Customer review by waywhite

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by waywhite
by waywhite

Can't beat this product for the price and it is MADE IN THE USA.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
waywhite
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews