Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

43 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

43 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-20 of 34 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
Horrible Cookiesheets! DO NOT BUY!
1/3/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 1/3/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We bought these cookie sheets. about 2 years ago. In less than 6 months, they had started rusting. They never had any non-stick properties to them, even right out of the package. These are made from STEEL! It WILL rust in LESS THAN A YEAR! I would NEVER buy these again! We plan on getting the ones with the air pockets in them in the next few months. I HATE these sheets! Look at the picture to see what I mean by the rust. This was this way after a few months.

Was this review helpful? (32) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Huntsville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nicer, Heaver, Better Coated than most!!
8/7/2010

Customer review by kathy17

5.0 stars 8/7/2010 by kathy17
by kathy17

I bought these for my grandson and he is so happy with the thickness and the teflon coating. He has decided that Nana knows how to buy him stuff after all!! They are for his new apartment at college and he is impressed. Nothing like those dollar store buys--good quality--and perfect sizes.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kathy17
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice pans
6/27/2011

Customer review by jt7405

5.0 stars 6/27/2011 by jt7405
by jt7405

I got these to replace old ones , they are nice , I hated how long the shipping took though. I did a sight to store on these along with some other tings in the same order and some items sent to my home in the same order and these pans were the very last thing i got, i got them on the last day they said i would.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jt7405
Kokomo, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Poor quality
6/2/2013

Customer review by OlgaW007

1.0 stars 6/2/2013 by OlgaW007
by OlgaW007

I bought this set because it was cheap. At first few usage it was Ok but then it started to rust. Now it looks ugly. I want to get rid of it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OlgaW007
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
You get what you pay for
5/16/2013

Customer review by IcyBarb

2.0 stars 5/16/2013 by IcyBarb
by IcyBarb

These are extremely thin and I can't see them lasting very long or baking cookies without burning them. My sheets were getting old, and I didn't want to pay a fortune to replace them, but this is not the way to go. I probably will just use them under other containers in the oven.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IcyBarb
Puyallup, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product looks fine
1/29/2009

Customer review by Vinstar

3.0 stars 1/29/2009 by Vinstar
by Vinstar

The item looks fine. Should be good for Oven usage. However, I was hoping that smallest of the tray will go in my toaster oven, which didn't work :).. I gave the whole set to a friend of mine as my cooking range oven doesn't work. Now i'll have to buy a small baking tray fit for toaster oven.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vinstar
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
4/3/2011

Customer review by MalibuJ

5.0 stars 4/3/2011 by MalibuJ
by MalibuJ

Just got these pans and love them...great price for 3 pans..most places it costs the same for just one pan!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MalibuJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Another Value
3/8/2008

Customer review by ValueNStyle

4.0 stars 3/8/2008 by ValueNStyle
by ValueNStyle

Value and looks good. Could be heavier but again the $ can't be beat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ValueNStyle
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Okay, but I've had better.
8/30/2013

Customer review by mariettalady

3.0 stars 8/30/2013 by mariettalady
by mariettalady

New, so don't know about durability. Packaging was very tight which made them feel stronger than they really are. A little flimsy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mariettalady
Marietta, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Baking Pans at a great price!
12/9/2010

Customer review by PWTexas

5.0 stars 12/9/2010 by PWTexas
by PWTexas

Nice Baking Pans at a great price! I would recommend these to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PWTexas
Cochranville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
BakerEze cookie pan set
2/10/2015

Customer review by NoSureAboutThis

1.0 stars 2/10/2015 by NoSureAboutThis
by NoSureAboutThis

I can't really rate the use of them yet. I have not used any of them. I however do feel that I will like them. I know this brand & it is a good one. I did however though, think it was kind of strange that when I opened my pkg that the pans were loose, unwrapped with the advertisement sheet between two of the pans. Its like they were opened, someone had used them, then returned them to the store & the store just boxed the cookie sheets up & threw them on a fed ex truck & sent them out to some unsuspecting customer who shopped on line & probably would't notice this.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NoSureAboutThis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for baking
5/29/2009

Customer review by doc2b

4.0 stars 5/29/2009 by doc2b
by doc2b

Great for baking only.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doc2b
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very thin, felt cheap
6/16/2011

Customer review by mgmtrnr

2.0 stars 6/16/2011 by mgmtrnr
by mgmtrnr

Returned to store because they just didn't feel like they would hold up under any use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mgmtrnr
Would recommend to a friend? No
Quality but Bad Shipping
2/20/2015

Customer review by lbieri

1.0 stars 2/20/2015 by lbieri
by lbieri

The pans themselves are what I was looking for, but during shipping all three were dent beyond repair, and we had to go to the store to exchange them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lbieri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/2/2012

Customer review by Goody1174

2.0 stars 1/2/2012 by Goody1174
by Goody1174

The product was excellent but the delivery time left a lot to be desired. Time line was 5 days past estimated delivery and I needed the baking sheets for Christmas cookie baking. Needless to say my baking time was limited.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Goody1174
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Can't live without them!!!
11/7/2012

Customer review by LarryBNA

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by LarryBNA
by LarryBNA

This is an excellent value for an excellent set of cookie pans.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LarryBNA
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Well worth the price
10/26/2010

Customer review by madbull

5.0 stars 10/26/2010 by madbull
by madbull

excellent product, non stick pans are great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madbull
milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
easy baking!
3/31/2011

Customer review by redhottmama

5.0 stars 3/31/2011 by redhottmama
by redhottmama

I love these cookie sheets!They come in three different sizes and are very easy to clean!The price is good too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redhottmama
ashland ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great baking pans
1/5/2015

Customer review by CarolNM

5.0 stars 1/5/2015 by CarolNM
by CarolNM

5 year warranty non-stick (non-teflon) coating--clean up very easy dishwasher safe

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CarolNM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very. nice
2/19/2015

Customer review by schissing

5.0 stars 2/19/2015 by schissing
by schissing

Very nice set of baking sheets for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
schissing
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews