Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

42 reviews | 4 out of 5

5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
Horrible Cookiesheets! DO NOT BUY!
1/3/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars by An anonymous customer

We bought these cookie sheets. about 2 years ago. In less than 6 months, they had started rusting. They never had any non-stick properties to them, even right out of the package. These are made from STEEL! It WILL rust in LESS THAN A YEAR! I would NEVER buy these again! We plan on getting the ones with the air pockets in them in the next few months. I HATE these sheets! Look at the picture to see what I mean by the rust. This was this way after a few months.

Was this review helpful? (27) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Huntsville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nicer, Heaver, Better Coated than most!!
8/7/2010

Customer review by kathy17

5.0 stars by kathy17

I bought these for my grandson and he is so happy with the thickness and the teflon coating. He has decided that Nana knows how to buy him stuff after all!! They are for his new apartment at college and he is impressed. Nothing like those dollar store buys--good quality--and perfect sizes.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kathy17
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice pans
6/27/2011

Customer review by jt7405

5.0 stars by jt7405

I got these to replace old ones , they are nice , I hated how long the shipping took though. I did a sight to store on these along with some other tings in the same order and some items sent to my home in the same order and these pans were the very last thing i got, i got them on the last day they said i would.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jt7405
Kokomo, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Poor quality
6/2/2013

Customer review by OlgaW007

1.0 stars by OlgaW007

I bought this set because it was cheap. At first few usage it was Ok but then it started to rust. Now it looks ugly. I want to get rid of it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OlgaW007
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
You get what you pay for
5/16/2013

Customer review by IcyBarb

2.0 stars by IcyBarb

These are extremely thin and I can't see them lasting very long or baking cookies without burning them. My sheets were getting old, and I didn't want to pay a fortune to replace them, but this is not the way to go. I probably will just use them under other containers in the oven.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
IcyBarb
Puyallup, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product looks fine
1/29/2009

Customer review by Vinstar

3.0 stars by Vinstar

The item looks fine. Should be good for Oven usage. However, I was hoping that smallest of the tray will go in my toaster oven, which didn't work :).. I gave the whole set to a friend of mine as my cooking range oven doesn't work. Now i'll have to buy a small baking tray fit for toaster oven.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Vinstar
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
4/3/2011

Customer review by MalibuJ

5.0 stars by MalibuJ

Just got these pans and love them...great price for 3 pans..most places it costs the same for just one pan!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MalibuJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Another Value
3/8/2008

Customer review by ValueNStyle

4.0 stars by ValueNStyle

Value and looks good. Could be heavier but again the $ can't be beat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ValueNStyle
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Okay, but I've had better.
8/30/2013

Customer review by mariettalady

3.0 stars by mariettalady

New, so don't know about durability. Packaging was very tight which made them feel stronger than they really are. A little flimsy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mariettalady
Marietta, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Baking Pans at a great price!
12/9/2010

Customer review by PWTexas

5.0 stars by PWTexas

Nice Baking Pans at a great price! I would recommend these to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PWTexas
Cochranville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Great for baking
5/29/2009

Customer review by doc2b

4.0 stars by doc2b

Great for baking only.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
doc2b
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/2/2012

Customer review by Goody1174

2.0 stars by Goody1174

The product was excellent but the delivery time left a lot to be desired. Time line was 5 days past estimated delivery and I needed the baking sheets for Christmas cookie baking. Needless to say my baking time was limited.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Goody1174
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Pans
4/14/2011

Customer review by GrandmaTigger

5.0 stars by GrandmaTigger

Great pans and inexpensive too!! They bake well and clean up in a snap.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GrandmaTigger
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 1000 contributor
Consumeralso
3/7/2012

Customer review by Consumeralso

5.0 stars by Consumeralso

Cleans nicely, various sizes helpful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Consumeralso
Groton, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cookie pan set
5/14/2012

Customer review by chestnut2000

5.0 stars by chestnut2000

Lost my pans in moving and saw the price of these I decided to give it a try. I couldnt be more pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
chestnut2000
Marion Station MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Well worth the price
10/26/2010

Customer review by madbull

5.0 stars by madbull

excellent product, non stick pans are great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
madbull
milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice pans
5/13/2014

Customer review by pdtsr

5.0 stars by pdtsr

good price fast delivery

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pdtsr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
easy baking!
3/31/2011

Customer review by redhottmama

5.0 stars by redhottmama

I love these cookie sheets!They come in three different sizes and are very easy to clean!The price is good too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
redhottmama
ashland ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Can't live without them!!!
11/7/2012

Customer review by LarryBNA

5.0 stars by LarryBNA

This is an excellent value for an excellent set of cookie pans.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LarryBNA
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great sizes for any baking needs!
3/29/2013

Customer review by Cindy7347

5.0 stars by Cindy7347

I love the fact that these baking sheets are teflon coated. I bought two sets, so that I can finally throw my old ones away. I haven't use them yet, but I will be so happy when I make my next batch of cookies, etc. The price was fantastic, as always, Wal-Mart comes thru with the best value for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cindy7347
Franklin, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 33 total reviews