Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I AM HOOKED TO IT!
4/16/2008

Customer review by tiffanyloveswalmart

5.0 stars 4/16/2008 by tiffanyloveswalmart
by tiffanyloveswalmart

I love this game, it didn't take long at all to get hooked to it. I have been playing for a little over three weeks. I have people tell me all the time that they can't dance so it will be no fun, they are wrong. You don't have to be able to dance at all to play it. I will say that first starting out I wasn't very good, but like most things the longer you play the better you get. I play it everyday, not only because I like it but also because it is helping my lose the weight I put on from having children.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tiffanyloveswalmart
alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!!!
3/2/2008

Customer review by iblongtohim

5.0 stars 3/2/2008 by iblongtohim
by iblongtohim

this game is awesome i just played it at my church and now i'm going to buy it for myself it is a must have

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iblongtohim
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
challenging
3/9/2008

Customer review by kman101234

5.0 stars 3/9/2008 by kman101234
by kman101234

this game is awesome! my favorite is eternus it's so fun. i bought two mats for me and my sister and we think its fun we play it everyday now!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kman101234
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
alot of fun!
12/28/2007

Customer review by Tamara08

5.0 stars 12/28/2007 by Tamara08
by Tamara08

this game is wonderful. I got a dance pad with it and I cant stop playing it. I have compared the graphics of this game to the screenshots of the others...and the graphics for this game are WAY better than the others. it has alot of great modern songs plus alot of good old classics. if you are a parent who has a child whom loves video games and you need to get them some exercise, this is the game you should buy. i recommend it for anyone. by the way, i am 270 lbs and this game is helping me lose weight verryyy fast =]

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tamara08
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
FUN!!
12/29/2007

Customer review by FlammingFlamingo

5.0 stars 12/29/2007 by FlammingFlamingo
by FlammingFlamingo

I'm not gonna lie this is a really fun game. I got it with a dance pad and the pad it acutlly really good. The game is tons of fun for everyone. My church got one so that all the teens could play it. The music is not a problem because you can take the words off and the background dancers if needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FlammingFlamingo
Pontiac, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Awesome
8/22/2008

Customer review by HisBabyGurlBree

5.0 stars 8/22/2008 by HisBabyGurlBree
by HisBabyGurlBree

I've been a DDR fan for years, and seeing this out on the selves made me so happy! My faves are DDR SuperNova and DDR SuperNova2. They have the best soundtracks, and they're challenging and fun!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HisBabyGurlBree
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT FUN GAME
6/26/2008

Customer review by funfungirl

5.0 stars 6/26/2008 by funfungirl
by funfungirl

I LOVE THIS GAME...IT IS SO MUCH FUN..IT WAS AN IMPULSE BUY AND VERY WORTH IT....MY LITTLE BROTHERS AND SISTERS CAN PLAY IT AS WELL AS ME AND THEY LOVE IT TOO!!! IT IS A GREAT WORK OUT AND WHEN YOU WATCH OTHERS PLAY YOU LAUGH SO HARD ITS LIKE AN AB WORK OUT...VERY WORTH WHAT I PAID AND VERY ENJOYABLE!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
funfungirl
pineville, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/28/2008

Customer review by lovetoplaypsp

5.0 stars 11/28/2008 by lovetoplaypsp
by lovetoplaypsp

It has fewer songs than I thought.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovetoplaypsp
Edwardsville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
High Hopes Failed to Deliver
10/2/2008

Customer review by InevitableScribe

4.0 stars 10/2/2008 by InevitableScribe
by InevitableScribe

After being hooked to the DDR games after DDR Extreme, this one rather let me down. The song choice for the majority of the game is just dreadful, but then theres those handful of songs that make playing the rest worth it. I would recomend this if you're looking for another DDR game to add to your collection, as several hours of good gaming are in it, but if you're looking for a disc that lives in your game system until it stops working this game isn't it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
InevitableScribe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male