Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 27 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
worth every penny
11/15/2012

Customer review by fiberartistinspokane

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by fiberartistinspokane
by fiberartistinspokane

i dont know what i'd do without it! very comfortable and thick. holds it's shape after hours of use. Easy to keep clean and fits the shape of my smaller wheelchair seat. It was hard for me at first to justify spending this much money on just a cushion but when it comes to all day comfort, it just makes sense. Now that ive used it repeatedly, the value is clear. this product is highly recommended

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fiberartistinspokane
spokane, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Comfort
10/10/2012

Customer review by ddcar

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by ddcar
by ddcar

I purchased this for my father that is in a wheelchair and has arthritis in his tail bone. I also purchased a more expensive one from another location. My dad prefers this one over the other. He states that this one is more comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ddcar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent item for many uses
11/16/2013

Customer review by Pixelpat

5.0 stars 11/16/2013 by Pixelpat
by Pixelpat

I ordered this item for use in my computer as I spend many hours online and wanted something to make it more comfortable. I is also a great item for wooden seated dining chairs and use in bucket seat automobiles. Easy to clean, versatile, and a good value for any consumer

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pixelpat
Cheyenne, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful product
6/6/2008

Customer review by Wyranch

5.0 stars 6/6/2008 by Wyranch
by Wyranch

I purchased this product for my mother. She not only uses it in her wheelchair but in her recliner as well. This has helped her posture and soreness from a fall. Thank you for providing helpful supplies for medical care.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wyranch
Gillette, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Superior Comfort
8/9/2013

Customer review by ValueShopperSC

5.0 stars 8/9/2013 by ValueShopperSC
by ValueShopperSC

It is the most comfortable cushion ever! I do recommend a different cover if you are buying it for an office chair. You may find it too slippery. I would not let that stop me from purchasing it again. This is easily remedied with a different cover. However, if it is for a wheel chair I wouldn't change it because that could benefit someone that needs to slide in and out with ease. After all, that is what it was designed for. I have back problems and this helped by reducing pressure on my tailbone/spine. The latex cushion comfort is superior!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ValueShopperSC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great cushion
2/25/2011

Customer review by LydiaM

5.0 stars 2/25/2011 by LydiaM
by LydiaM

I have a really hard time finding a cushion that is suitable and works for me. this is thick enough and is gentle on my tush. Great cushion, may even get another one for travel.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LydiaM
Seminole FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very helpful product
2/12/2008

Customer review by BackHome

5.0 stars 2/12/2008 by BackHome
by BackHome

I am so happy to have found this product online at Wal-Mart. Mother sits up straighter and says she is more comfortable than with the previous pillow.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BackHome
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfortable item
6/22/2009

Customer review by Bella55

4.0 stars 6/22/2009 by Bella55
by Bella55

This product definitely made my dad's wheelchair more comfortable. I would have preferred to have two ties on the end to attach to the wheelchair to keep the cushion from slipping so much.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bella55
Little Rock, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/7/2013

Customer review by SherryWisconsin

4.0 stars 1/7/2013 by SherryWisconsin
by SherryWisconsin

We have only used the cushion in the transport chair a few times but so far it seems fine. Mom said it was comfortable when we have had her on it in her new transport chair. She weighs about 120 pounds.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SherryWisconsin
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
a very comfortable product
5/20/2008

Customer review by shelby13a

4.0 stars 5/20/2008 by shelby13a
by shelby13a

I bought this for a gift for a friend who had a stroke. She says it is very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shelby13a
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
2/14/2013

Customer review by eagle31

5.0 stars 2/14/2013 by eagle31
by eagle31

They hold thier shape and I think they are great. You probably can not beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eagle31
Whitesboro, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/23/2010

Customer review by grgrof6

5.0 stars 7/23/2010 by grgrof6
by grgrof6

The first word that comes to my mind is "comfort". Can't imagine ever being without my cushion. I have, and will continue to recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grgrof6
Lady Lake FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
seat pad
10/13/2013

Customer review by BicyclingMaMa

5.0 stars 10/13/2013 by BicyclingMaMa
by BicyclingMaMa

it is very comfortable and take it from me i spend a lot of time in my wheelchair. It's not a fur covered luxury seat but it is a luxury to have for some one like me who is trapped in a wheel chair.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BicyclingMaMa
Baton Rouge Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super Wheel Chair Pad
9/14/2013

Customer review by Julole

5.0 stars 9/14/2013 by Julole
by Julole

Purchase a wonderful wheel chair pad - arrived in a super box (no damage) and it fit perfectly and has a plastic cover that can be cleaned --- so pleased -- a bit expensive but didn't have any idea how much a wheel chair pad would cost -- i would recommend this without reservations

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Julole
Springfield, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
stays cushy
11/12/2013

Customer review by bestestererdaughter

4.0 stars 11/12/2013 by bestestererdaughter
by bestestererdaughter

it has stayed cushy, and springs back to original height and shape easily. mom, 87, finds it very comfy. i wish it had a bit more body to it in order to provide some support/rigidness to the chair. but i suppose one cant have plush softness AND rigidity, hmm?

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bestestererdaughter
pineville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No Good For Me.
7/27/2014

Customer review by happyme955

2.0 stars 7/27/2014 by happyme955
by happyme955

I'm in a wheelchair Paraplegic and my original gel one busted. I guess maybe if you are a regular person it may help you but after Rectal Removal Surgery and my other one busting I'm in so really need of some support.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happyme955
jacksonville florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Would not recomend
5/28/2014

Customer review by Bobbielegs

1.0 stars 5/28/2014 by Bobbielegs
by Bobbielegs

Very slippery, falls out of chair easily. I would not recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bobbielegs
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
as represented.............appears of very good qu
1/18/2014

Customer review by TOPZZ

5.0 stars 1/18/2014 by TOPZZ
by TOPZZ

does the job and is excellent quality

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TOPZZ
Hill country, Teaxs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very comfortable cushion
4/26/2014

Customer review by RAA52

5.0 stars 4/26/2014 by RAA52
by RAA52

this cushion is very comfortable and fits my 20in Drive lightweight wheelchair perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RAA52
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wheel chair cushion
1/27/2015

Customer review by murray57

5.0 stars 1/27/2015 by murray57
by murray57

The cushion is thick but firm enough to provide good support. My mother is wheel chair ridden and finds the cushion very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
murray57
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews