Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-13 of 13 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best Movie of the Year!
11/29/2007

Customer review by okieinny

5.0 stars 11/29/2007 by okieinny
by okieinny

This movie is hillarious right from the beginning! Rogen and Heigl are amazing! Everyone needs to experience this film!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
okieinny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
10/29/2007

Customer review by sthomps8

1.0 stars 10/29/2007 by sthomps8
by sthomps8

This movie had a lot of profanity. I knew that it would have some, but I think they went overboard with the "F" word. I would not recommend it to anybody, in fact, I will probably be getting rid of it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sthomps8
lutz, fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
knocked up
11/2/2007

Customer review by jere

1.0 stars 11/2/2007 by jere
by jere

this movie is the biggest waste of time I have ever seen use the disk for a coaster

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jere
wichita ks
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Hilarious
4/21/2008

Customer review by 4ever46n2n13

5.0 stars 4/21/2008 by 4ever46n2n13
by 4ever46n2n13

This movie is hilarious. I didn't think I would want this movie, until a bunch of my friends recommended this movie to me. Seth Rogen is an up an coming actor, whom does good in front and behind the camera. If you liked "Superbad" and "The 40 year old Virgin," than you'll like this movie. There are hilarious parts in the movie, but be warned there is adult language. If you buy the Unrated version, you're going to get that. So if buying this for children or watching it around children, be warned there is adult language. I highly recommend this movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4ever46n2n13
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Funny dvd
10/29/2007

Customer review by landonlover

5.0 stars 10/29/2007 by landonlover
by landonlover

seth rogen was hilarious in knocked up it was great from beginning to end. and had A VERY SWEET ENDING. GREAT MOVIE!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
landonlover
Gerry, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
VERY FUNNY
1/5/2008

Customer review by ANNAKH75

5.0 stars 1/5/2008 by ANNAKH75
by ANNAKH75

I BOUGHT THIS AS A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER. SHE SAY'S. IT IS GREAT .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ANNAKH75
LOUISVILLE, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
HILARIOUS
11/29/2007

Customer review by redsoxgirl28

5.0 stars 11/29/2007 by redsoxgirl28
by redsoxgirl28

This movie is very good and hilarious. Definitely for adults only though. Lots of profanity.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redsoxgirl28
Smithfield, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
EXCELLENT
3/14/2008

Customer review by iLovejames0905

5.0 stars 3/14/2008 by iLovejames0905
by iLovejames0905

THIS MOVIE WAS HILLARIOUS I COULDNT STOP LAUGHING. IT REMINDS ME OF SOME OF MY FRIENDS HAHA!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iLovejames0905
WILLIAMSTOWN, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Knocked Up
10/27/2007

Customer review by Tg1317

4.0 stars 10/27/2007 by Tg1317
by Tg1317

Great movie at a good price. Good delivery. Wal-Mart.com did well on this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tg1317
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/11/2007

Customer review by Justanothermovie

4.0 stars 12/11/2007 by Justanothermovie
by Justanothermovie

It's an interesting portrayal between "the beauty queen and Joe Schmoe." Lots of other interesting characters as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Justanothermovie
Forney Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good Movie
3/20/2008

Customer review by AthomeChef

4.0 stars 3/20/2008 by AthomeChef
by AthomeChef

I was excited to see this movie and it was good but it was rather short and I would have liked to see more explanation at the end but over all it was a good movie. Very funny.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AthomeChef
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Knocked Up (Unrated)
10/29/2007

Customer review by OrangeLady64

3.0 stars 10/29/2007 by OrangeLady64
by OrangeLady64

This product should not been seen by teenagers under 18 years old. The experience with Walmart online was great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OrangeLady64
Lebanon, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
FOUL
1/4/2008

Customer review by toodles1030

1.0 stars 1/4/2008 by toodles1030
by toodles1030

The unrated version of this movie was horrible. There was foul language it seemed like every other word. I think that the regular version of this movie was probably pretty funny - but the unrated version left me wishing I had not watched the movie. FOUL FOUL FOUL!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toodles1030
OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year