Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Clock
11/9/2008

Customer review by mawmaw32448

5.0 stars 11/9/2008 by mawmaw32448
by mawmaw32448

I BOUGHT THIS CLOCK RADIO FOR EVERYONE IN MY MOBILE HOME PARK AND WE ALL LOVE IT !!! WE HAVE HAD THEM FOR OVER A YEAR AND NO ONE HAS HAD ANY PROBLEMS WITH ANY OF THEM.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mawmaw32448
fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very sweet
11/8/2007

Customer review by newbabywyatt

5.0 stars 11/8/2007 by newbabywyatt
by newbabywyatt

i bought this alarm clock and it was so cool to not have to mess with setting the time or anything. you just plug it in and it will do the rest. very nice

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newbabywyatt
blue ridge va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy to Use!
11/25/2007

Customer review by IWantItToWork

4.0 stars 11/25/2007 by IWantItToWork
by IWantItToWork

I agree that this clock/radio was extremely simple to set up and the automatic time was cool. The only issue I have is with setting the radio station. The dial is so sensitive, it's hard to pin down the exact station number. If you listen to more than one station, that could be a big nuisance. It would be nice to have some programmable presets.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IWantItToWork
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this clock
8/12/2008

Customer review by Mustangsally2015

5.0 stars 8/12/2008 by Mustangsally2015
by Mustangsally2015

This is a pretty good clock. I haven't had any problems with it other than when I received it the lithium battery was dead which made me have to set the clock myself. No biggie except that walmart doesn't seem to sell the replacement battery. The clock itself is wonderful, and I especially love the gradual wake feature of the alarm. Plus you can program the days you want the alarm to go off so there is no forgetting to turn it off on Friday night and having to remember to set it again on Sunday night. It's already programmed. I would buy it again. It's one of the best clocks I've purchased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mustangsally2015
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/20/2008

Customer review by Chris5201989

5.0 stars 11/20/2008 by Chris5201989
by Chris5201989

This clock is the best clock I have ever purchased, although after two years, One of the lines in the numbers is burnt out... so I cant tell wither it is an 8 or a 0 etc, but besides that amazing purchase strongly recommend. I will buy again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chris5201989
okeechobee fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
This product is highly recommended
10/3/2008

Customer review by SmileyMusic

5.0 stars 10/3/2008 by SmileyMusic
by SmileyMusic

I rated this product 5 stars overall for its quality and helpfulness. I needed a good alarm clock and got an excellent alarm clock. My room is very dark, so I see the time clearly by its brightness. I simply love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmileyMusic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
4/2/2008

Customer review by CafeQueen

4.0 stars 4/2/2008 by CafeQueen
by CafeQueen

Love the automatic setting for time & date. Also really enjoy being able to choose which days the alarm sounds so you never have to remember to turn it on or off. Really nice product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CafeQueen
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love hate relationship
6/30/2008

Customer review by roukeii

4.0 stars 6/30/2008 by roukeii
by roukeii

I love everything about this product but sadly it only lasted me a year to the dot! Im currently in the process of replacing it and giving it another try because i just love its settings!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
roukeii
Fort Irwin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for about 6 months.
8/15/2008

Customer review by ClaytonZ

1.0 stars 8/15/2008 by ClaytonZ
by ClaytonZ

Owned two of these clocks. Love not having to worry about setting the clock or resetting it if the power should flash. The first one stopped working the first time I unplugged it for a day. It would not set itself, play the radio, or anything. Random number bars and days were lit up and would not change. The second one the alarm stopped working correctly after I unplugged it when i was moving. Every time the alarm went off it sounded different and it did not start off quietly like normal, but at the max volume. Both clocks lasted about 6 months.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ClaytonZ
Carbondale, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day