Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-9 of 9 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Radio
4/10/2009

Customer review by BargainBargainsBargains

5.0 stars 4/10/2009 by BargainBargainsBargains
by BargainBargainsBargains

I love this radio. The sound quality is great. I love the design feature on the radio that has a separate compartment to store the cord - - great feature. It would be really great if they offered a model with a digital display for the radio stations as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainBargainsBargains
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
AM/FM Radio and weather band
2/13/2009

Customer review by Creampuff

5.0 stars 2/13/2009 by Creampuff
by Creampuff

Love the small but very effecient radio and instant weather band. Easy to use and small enough to carry anywhere. No problems ordering this item either.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Creampuff
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
RESOURCEFUL PRODUCT
2/3/2009

Customer review by YULIG3242

5.0 stars 2/3/2009 by YULIG3242
by YULIG3242

I recently purchased this radio because of where I work, I work in a dirt field all day. So to keep me awake and to occupy my time. I purchase the tv/radio. I love it. I can listen to my music, news and enjoy my soap operas at the same time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YULIG3242
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
am/fm radio
5/25/2009

Customer review by Momscaretaker

4.0 stars 5/25/2009 by Momscaretaker
by Momscaretaker

I bought this radio for my mother so when she loses electricity she could still heard the news and weather. Nice size and easy for her to read and use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momscaretaker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Something to have
4/1/2009

Customer review by JustnCase1

4.0 stars 4/1/2009 by JustnCase1
by JustnCase1

This product is good to have in case of emergency. It is lightweight and has a handle. Nice to have in kitchen or bathroom

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JustnCase1
Waldorf, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Household necessity
6/8/2009

Customer review by CATWOMAN3

4.0 stars 6/8/2009 by CATWOMAN3
by CATWOMAN3

I had a total blackout due to a thunderstorm. No electricity means no T.V. I was able to get weather updates on the storm and when it passed, I was able to listen to music until the power came back on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CATWOMAN3
SCRANTON, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
junk
4/8/2009

Customer review by wag8310

1.0 stars 4/8/2009 by wag8310
by wag8310

I bought this to listen to an am 24 hr news station. I cannot get anything but a station that takes up two thirds of the dial I definitly would not buy this piece of junk again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wag8310
blue springs mo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Not sure yet!!
4/13/2009

Customer review by cmb1069

1.0 stars 4/13/2009 by cmb1069
by cmb1069

I ordered this radio primarily for my office space at work for the TV ... As of yet I have not been able to get any reception at all!!! I'm not sure if it's because my space is in the middle of the building with no windows or if it's because of the quality of radio.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cmb1069
Portsmouth, Va
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Cheap
5/20/2009

Customer review by greenchile42

1.0 stars 5/20/2009 by greenchile42
by greenchile42

This radio was too cheaply made. I actually returned it. One of the problems was the battery compartment which was made very flimsy. The batteries didn't fit properly into the compartment. The price seems good however for my needs, I will spend a bit more and get better quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greenchile42
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day