Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Product
1/23/2008

Customer review by Smurch

5.0 stars 1/23/2008 by Smurch
by Smurch

I have been using the stick along with the sculpting DVD for a couple of weeks and can see results already. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smurch
Ocean Springs, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fast & Effective
1/12/2009

Customer review by MickeyShopsOLot

5.0 stars 1/12/2009 by MickeyShopsOLot
by MickeyShopsOLot

I tried this workout the day that I got it and loved it! Great time saver, the video is 20 minutes long and the sculpting stick is easy and effective to use. Easy to follow moves and works every part of your body in 20 minutes! I was disappointed though because I was under the assumption that the first video shown with the advertisement was included, The FIRM Boot Camp 3-in-1 mix did NOT come with this product unless they forgot to pack it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MickeyShopsOLot
Elma, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love the Sculpting Stick
8/11/2008

Customer review by AuntLindaLou

5.0 stars 8/11/2008 by AuntLindaLou
by AuntLindaLou

The weight is perfect. It is so comfortable to use. I have several cd's that use the stick. I even use it with my cd's that call for bar-bells. I would highly recommend the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntLindaLou
Hendersonville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Exercise Aid
12/13/2009

Customer review by zadox

5.0 stars 12/13/2009 by zadox
by zadox

The FIRM 3-in-1 Sculpting Stick Pro Sculpt, tone and define your whole body faster than ever before with this innovative FIRM Sculpting System. As the product info says, it does add to my workouts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zadox
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Work Out Stick
1/14/2008

Customer review by Exercise24Seven

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by Exercise24Seven
by Exercise24Seven

I really enjoy the ease of the stick you can use it as a solid stick at 9lbs. or break it into 3lb. pieces its really user friendly. The tape is short but affective when short on time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Exercise24Seven
Weiser, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/25/2008

Customer review by Panda81

5.0 stars 3/25/2008 by Panda81
by Panda81

I love to exersize, but i have small children and can't leave my home to go to a gym. I have found that any video, or product from The Firm... gives you great results, and maximizes the time that you give them, working both upper and lower body at the same time!!! The sculpting 3 in 1 Stick Pro is a fun way to tone legs, thys, hips, back, arms and abs!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Panda81
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days