Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 61 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

61 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

61 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 54 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews
Infinitely Variable
12/16/2007

Customer review by F1Fan

5.0 stars 12/16/2007 by F1Fan
by F1Fan

The product exceeded all my expectations. The adjustable dial allows you regulate the mist flow from a fine mist to a tropical storm - or anywhere in between. The fan is whisper quiet and the small footprint doesn't take up too much space on my desk. I plan to order two more for the rest of the house.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
F1Fan
Sterling, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product
12/26/2007

Customer review by FemaleShopper

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by FemaleShopper
by FemaleShopper

Pros: Freshens the air. Great price for high quality product. Easy to refill/use. Runs quietly without disturbing sleep. Sleek and attractive design :) Cons: No off switch for the blue night light--but it's not that bad :) Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FemaleShopper
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Humidifier
6/16/2009

Customer review by ivjreal

4.0 stars 6/16/2009 by ivjreal
by ivjreal

This is a great humidifer. It is quiet. We use it in the kids room, since my daugther often gets croup we run the humidifer every day. This humidifer is also great in the sense that you will not need a night light, since when you turn it on; a bright blue light stays on. Also, this Humidifer does not wet the carpet or floor. This Humidifer is way better then the V400 Vicks Cool Mist Humidifier, we had it and the carpet was always wet....it was no good...

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ivjreal
Grand Prairie, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/30/2009

Customer review by twilighter01

5.0 stars 9/30/2009 by twilighter01
by twilighter01

We use it every day in the baby's room and it has helped her breathe so much better. It lets off a notable amount of mist but does not get water everywhere. Blue light cannot be turned off but it is not a bother, actually good for little ones rooms.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twilighter01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/24/2009

Customer review by sirnikki

4.0 stars 1/24/2009 by sirnikki
by sirnikki

product is all that we hoped for. quiet and relieves the dryness that we had been experiencing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sirnikki
san antonio, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
works, but too MUCH light!
3/16/2009

Customer review by jcmac147

1.0 stars 3/16/2009 by jcmac147
by jcmac147

It works as a humidifier, but the LITTLE nightlight on it ends up being a giant blue light. It's just like turning on a big lamp while you are trying to sleep. I had to take it back. I could not sleep in all that light!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jcmac147
Macon, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Product
4/8/2009

Customer review by bren43

5.0 stars 4/8/2009 by bren43
by bren43

This product is awesome to own especially if you live in a home with dry heat. It keeps the room moist, so that you are able to breath better. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants to get a good nights sleep and not have to worry about your nose being stopped up from dry heat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bren43
Newport News, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works Great
2/5/2008

Customer review by Amyin29

5.0 stars 2/5/2008 by Amyin29
by Amyin29

This a great product! You are supposed to use bottled water, but.. :) The container holds enough for 2 nights worth of sleeping if it's on low or one if it's on high. I havent had to bother with the filter yet. It's easy to use. My kids love the light. The entire blue part glows when it's turned on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amyin29
Twentynine Palms, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Satisfied!
2/27/2009

Customer review by InLove4eva

5.0 stars 2/27/2009 by InLove4eva
by InLove4eva

Ever since I have been using this machine I no longer wake up with a dry and achy nose! This machine is very quiet and the night light is really not that bright. It's a very good deal for the price. It's on the small side, so I would recommend it for a smaller room. Very easy to clean too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
InLove4eva
Rhode Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it!!
2/22/2009

Customer review by lilmommy970205

5.0 stars 2/22/2009 by lilmommy970205
by lilmommy970205

We bought thing product for our daughter who has severe asthma. We were using a very large unit that had 2 water tanks on it before, but it went on the blink. This works great and I think it works better then the larger unit we had. I wish it was a little bit bigger though. We run it non-stop and we have to fill it twice a day, but it is quiet. She loves the blue light that's in it. It doesn't bother her at all as far as when she is sleeping. Also, if you have hard water, I would buy bottled water for it or as in our case get a water softner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilmommy970205
Winamac, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great little humidifer
2/26/2009

Customer review by havannamom

5.0 stars 2/26/2009 by havannamom
by havannamom

I foster a 15 mos old asthmatic child who needs the humidity at night. This product provides a nice blue light and is by the side of his bed. It is slightly noisy but not enough to interfer with sleep. You just know its working.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
havannamom
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
quiet
2/25/2009

Customer review by Aminita

5.0 stars 2/25/2009 by Aminita
by Aminita

product is MUCH smaller that i thought .. 9 inches wide x10 inches high.. I didnt read the demension . Quiet, attractive , blue light is no problem but wish I could buy the same product that is 2-3 times bigger for greater output and water supply.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aminita
Upstate ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
humidifier
3/1/2009

Customer review by crazycatlady6

5.0 stars 3/1/2009 by crazycatlady6
by crazycatlady6

Purchased this product mainly for our kitty that has congestion problems. Thought the filter might help. We are very pleased and it really does seem to help alieveate some of her sniffles. I just wish it held more water because it runs constantly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazycatlady6
Derry, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly what I expected
2/22/2008

Customer review by crzy4fmly

5.0 stars 2/22/2008 by crzy4fmly
by crzy4fmly

My kids love the 'space age' blue light and the visible steam. For me the blue light is the only draw back. It cannot be shut off and it is quite bright. So bright in fact that I had to put it on the other side of the room with a book in front of it to redirect the light! Other than that it is a good product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crzy4fmly
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Great Product!
2/22/2008

Customer review by carebell

5.0 stars 2/22/2008 by carebell
by carebell

This is the best humidifier I have bought. There have been many others. It has helped my 2 year old son and myself. We both have bad allergies really bad. I would reccommend this product. The only bad thing about it is the blue light. It is very bright.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carebell
Mesquite, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Relieved
2/22/2008

Customer review by bell19

5.0 stars 2/22/2008 by bell19
by bell19

This product is ideal for a bedroom or sitting room. It provides relief from dry air, which can cause nose bleeds and static electricity. The motor noise is minimal, more like white noise, and the blue light makes a night-light unnecessary.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bell19
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
very good
5/6/2009

Customer review by luckysr42

5.0 stars 5/6/2009 by luckysr42
by luckysr42

have only had it for a week, very quiet,adjustable dial,nice flow of mist

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luckysr42
grapevine, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Helped a lot!!!!
2/29/2008

Customer review by chatajamieziggy

5.0 stars 2/29/2008 by chatajamieziggy
by chatajamieziggy

We bought this because my husband snores and your bedroom is warm and dry. It does help a lot. it's very easy to handle too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chatajamieziggy
Tamarac, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love This
2/29/2008

Customer review by Shopped71

5.0 stars 2/29/2008 by Shopped71
by Shopped71

Aside from the small water tank, this product is definately worth the money. Very quiet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopped71
east hartford, ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good buy
9/11/2009

Customer review by Elena99

5.0 stars 9/11/2009 by Elena99
by Elena99

good humidifier for the $$, but it only will work in a small room, so make sure you check the sq. footage of the room before buying. we bought this for a nursery, so it works and has a night light which is nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elena99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews