Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

nice looking
12/31/2007

Customer review by shop4752

5.0 stars 12/31/2007 by shop4752
by shop4752

This sweater was exactly what was pictured. Nice fit, nicely made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shop4752
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent!
10/27/2007

Customer review by PugsOrBust

5.0 stars 10/27/2007 by PugsOrBust
by PugsOrBust

This sweater I bought because I wanted to have a pull over sweater that was not too heavy. I received it and was pleased with the quality and colors! I bought the green and the grey and was very happy with my purchase. They wash well too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PugsOrBust
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this one!
10/31/2007

Customer review by CountryLineDancer

5.0 stars 10/31/2007 by CountryLineDancer
by CountryLineDancer

I have this sweater in the red. It's very comfortable and warm! It's a GREAT pullover sweater! Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CountryLineDancer
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I got one in every color.
11/14/2007

Customer review by eve98377

5.0 stars 11/14/2007 by eve98377
by eve98377

Love the colors and the fit. I plan on buying the v-neck sweaters as well. A nice addition to a work wardrobe.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eve98377
illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Awesome
11/22/2007

Customer review by hellokittygal

5.0 stars 11/22/2007 by hellokittygal
by hellokittygal

i bought this sweater cause it looked comfy and cute. and i was right, it is a great over the head sweater and its warm but not overly warm like some sweaters are, i got the green one and it looks just like it does on the site, i liked so much i went to the store when they came in and got the pink and blue one

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hellokittygal
Williamsport, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
For We Tall Gals
11/29/2007

Customer review by FashionistaKitty

5.0 stars 11/29/2007 by FashionistaKitty
by FashionistaKitty

Nice comfotable knock around sweater. Would have been better if a heavier gauge yarn was used. I am tall, 5' 10", 150 lbs. I have trouble finding tunic sweaters that fit well. Tried the plus sizes as this manufacturer runs very small. Nice choice of colors, great jean or legging sweater. Get a few. You will live in it on the week-ends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FashionistaKitty
Little Silver, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
12/4/2007

Customer review by ablequeen

5.0 stars 12/4/2007 by ablequeen
by ablequeen

Bought this for my daughter in law and love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ablequeen
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Wonderful!
12/4/2007

Customer review by Reathey

5.0 stars 12/4/2007 by Reathey
by Reathey

I seen a hooded cable knit sweater in the mall just like this one, except the price and the way it felt. I ordered this one from Wal-Mart.com so I didn't know how it would feel, but when it came in I was so surprised that I have since recommanded it to many friends. It is much softer then it's much more expensive look a like. It's just wonderful, the hood is beautiful and the sweater fits so nice. Good Work!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Reathey
Vanndale, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Feels good!
12/12/2007

Customer review by bargainhunter007

5.0 stars 12/12/2007 by bargainhunter007
by bargainhunter007

this sweater is cute and comfy. fits perfect and looks great on me! loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bargainhunter007
Metairie, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
12/30/2007

Customer review by nobing

4.0 stars 12/30/2007 by nobing
by nobing

This sweater is really cute, but has a few problems. The sizing is WAY off. I normally wear a 2X, but needed a 4X in this. Fortunately I bought mine in the store, so I could see that the sizing was wrong. When I ordered the oatmeal one for my 14 YO daughter I knew to get one a few sizes larger for her. Also, it pills a lot, but if you have a sweater shaver, no problem! Overall, my daughter and I really like these sweaters and wear them all the time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nobing
Wichita, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good sweater.
11/4/2007

Customer review by Mizzy

4.0 stars 11/4/2007 by Mizzy
by Mizzy

This is a really good sweater to wear over a tee shirt. It has kept me warm in a room when it has been cold.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mizzy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/3/2007

Customer review by whitt

4.0 stars 12/3/2007 by whitt
by whitt

Nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whitt
ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this sweater!
12/16/2007

Customer review by Smileymommy

4.0 stars 12/16/2007 by Smileymommy
by Smileymommy

I love the color and style of this sweater and it fits perfectly. It is super warm and cozy! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smileymommy
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
faded glory sweater
11/4/2007

Customer review by thunder

3.0 stars 11/4/2007 by thunder
by thunder

this is a beautiful sweater, whoever the size is off by two sizes, it runs small.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thunder
ri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/30/2007

Customer review by kylady104

3.0 stars 11/30/2007 by kylady104
by kylady104

I ordered the green color and the size I thought I needed. I loved the styling and feel, but ultimately I ended up taking it back to a store it was too big and too long.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kylady104
Lawrenceburg, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never