Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 30 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
worked perfect for me
4/13/2008

Customer review by cjtsmommy

5.0 stars 4/13/2008 by cjtsmommy
by cjtsmommy

My son is only a week old, but he already loves this thing. the mobile captures his attention. He's not so fond of the vibration, but that may change when he gets older. It's a perfect height at it's highest setting for mom's having c-sections and it moves with ease. It's perfect in the bedroom at night and in the living room during the day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cjtsmommy
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Impressed and Amazed!
2/25/2008

Customer review by Momof2boys10

5.0 stars 2/25/2008 by Momof2boys10
by Momof2boys10

I'm due in a few weeks with my 2nd boy and I was looking at quality and not appearance. However, this bassinet has both! I'm not a Pooh fan but this is actually very cute. I needed my husband's help to tighten a few nuts and screws but otherwise it was easy to assemble. I also thought it was packaged very well. It appears very sturdy and high quality. The music includes chimes and piano that is synchronized with the lights on the mobile. The bassinet skirting is short so that you can easily access the basket storage at the bottom. I like the fact that the wheels can be pushed back up into the legs and it turns into a rocker. This bassinet has the great feature of adjustable legs which I have in the highest position since I'm 5'9". This bassinet is larger than I thought and appears that it will accommodate even a large baby for several months. There is even an order form included for ordering extra sheets. Overall, I think this is a bassinet of excellent quality with all the features I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momof2boys10
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Nice Product
5/16/2008

Customer review by ctrygirl1977

4.0 stars 5/16/2008 by ctrygirl1977
by ctrygirl1977

Althought I really love this product, it does have one feature not mentioned that I do not care for. The music, vibration, and lights on the mobile only run about 2-3 minutes and auto shuts off. This is not enough time for my son to get into a good sleep pattern. By the time he's alseep, it shuts off and wakes him up. I think if it is timed it should be longer....or make it an option to have it timed or not. Also, the battery compartment is not very convenient to get to. I was 9 months pregnant when I put the batteries in, and had to sit on the floor and tip the bassinet almost on its side to get to the compartment then had to fight with the screwdriver to unscrew the plate. Quite annoying. The only other thing that I find annoying is the tether that keeps it close to your bed is not easy to adjust. I recommend measuring the width of your bed then measure the amount of tether you need to make it tight and secure.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ctrygirl1977
Brandon, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pooh Bassinet
3/11/2008

Customer review by msa873

5.0 stars 3/11/2008 by msa873
by msa873

I bought this bassinet since my infant son refused to sleep in his crib and would only sleep in his car seat or bouncy chair (the dr said the crib was 'too big for him). However, he sleeps great in the bassinet. The vibration and night light were big selling points for me and the adjustable height is great as he has gerd and this allows us to raise his head w/out using pillows or anything like that. The only problem I have is getting other bassinet sheets to fit, seems this unit is larger than a standard bassinet, and bassinet sheets I've been given do not fit this mattress, so I'm frequently washing his sheet and pad. (I haven't ordered any of the extra pooh sheets yet.) I can say this unit has certainly been a wonderful addition to our home!! Seems sturdy and like it will last quite a while... I'd recommend it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
msa873
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bassinet
11/2/2007

Customer review by NewParentAgain

5.0 stars 11/2/2007 by NewParentAgain
by NewParentAgain

The bassinet is truly great and very easy to assemble! I love the colors as it is very gender neutral but truly adorable for my Son. The bassinet is very price friendly for the quality of the product. A must have for any new baby!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewParentAgain
Dixon, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Cute!
12/5/2007

Customer review by MeMa4xs

5.0 stars 12/5/2007 by MeMa4xs
by MeMa4xs

I purchased this for my 4th grandson. I can't wait to see him sleeping in it when he is born!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MeMa4xs
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
big ,sturdy,and beautiful
12/1/2007

Customer review by sweetheartnota

5.0 stars 12/1/2007 by sweetheartnota
by sweetheartnota

I have a set of twins girls and they love these bassnets. At first I had got them two cheap bassnets, that was just a waste of money. One broke at the bottom and we had to replace that one. We liked this bassnet so mush we brought a second one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sweetheartnota
Oak Grove, KY.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love this bassinet
1/5/2008

Customer review by pinkvelvetroses

5.0 stars 1/5/2008 by pinkvelvetroses
by pinkvelvetroses

I looked high and low for the right bassinet for my first baby... although I still have little way to go before I'm due. This bassinet was given to me as a gift. I have to admit that I sceptical becuase of the low cost. Other more expensive bassinets at the national chain baby stores were not as nice a quality as this bassinet. It rolls smoothly were other bassinets I looked at didn't roll well at all. This can convert to a "cobed" where others didn't. I have been able to manuver easily through my home, over carpet and wood. I love it... great price!!! and quality so far!!! And it is so incredibly cute!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pinkvelvetroses
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Good Product
2/17/2008

Customer review by MommaKatina

5.0 stars 2/17/2008 by MommaKatina
by MommaKatina

This is a very good product. I am extremely pleased with it. I especially like the adjustable heights, we have a very tall pillow top bed, I was afraid we would not be able to find a bassinet that would be able to match the height of our bed; but this bassinet was able to adjust to the same height as our bed. I also like the mobile, lights, and vibrator, as well as the remote control and the timer so the mobile, lights, etc. will shut off on their own. My husband and I use this bassinet all the time, we wheel it from room to room in our house, it is more convent than the play yard we bought!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommaKatina
Greenville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy!!
5/19/2008

Customer review by AlyssasMommy08

5.0 stars 5/19/2008 by AlyssasMommy08
by AlyssasMommy08

I love this bassinet! Its so cute! My newborn daughter will lay in it for a while and watch the mobile. She likes the vibration as well. Asembly is really quick too! It took my husband and father about 10-15 minutes to put it together and they didnt even look at the instructions! I followed along, looking at the instructions...had to make sure they were doing it right..haha...and they had it set up and my daughter in it before I even got halfway through the manuel! I would recommend this to anyone! Its incredibly sturdy and seems like its going to last her a while!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlyssasMommy08
Lollipop Land, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT PRODUCT!
1/14/2008

Customer review by ANDREWSBABY

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by ANDREWSBABY
by ANDREWSBABY

I RECEIVED THIS ALONG WITH THE WINNIE THE POOH CAR SEAT AND STROLLER. I AM BEYOND SATISFIED, MY HUSBAND PUT IT TOGETHER AND I'M SHOCKED WITH THE QUALITY WHICH IS EXCELLENT. IT IS OVERSIZED WHICH MEANS THE BABY CAN BE IN IT FOR A WHILE. I HAVE TWO OTHER CHILDREN AND I MUST SAY I WISH THIS WAS AROUND WHEN I HAD THEM. IT IS LOVELY, STABLE AND AMBLE FOR THE BABIES THINGS...BUY IT ...! ALL THREE OF THESE PRODUCTS WERE EXCELLENT AND WORTH THE PRICE WHICH WAS REASONABLE. I'M HAVING MY BABY IN THREE WEEKS CANT WAIT TO SEE HER IN THERE!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ANDREWSBABY
CALIFORNIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect
2/18/2008

Customer review by AJsMama

5.0 stars 2/18/2008 by AJsMama
by AJsMama

This bassinet is perfect for my son. He's almost one month old. The night light makes it easy to change him at night. I can store everything I need in the storage area underneath. Baby loves the mobile and music. It's also great that it rocks. I haven't really used the vibration function because it seems like it would be uncomfortable...and I did have to buy a mattress pad for it because you could really feel the wooden board without one. But that's my only complaint. I wish I would have had this with my first son!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AJsMama
Irvine, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice
2/8/2008

Customer review by Bren08

5.0 stars 2/8/2008 by Bren08
by Bren08

I love it, love the fact also that you can use it as a co-sleeper, i have cats and was kinda scrared that they would jump in it when the baby's in there but you can put the adjustments very high and even put a bassinet netting over it so the cats couln't jump in it. The only thing i wish they would've included more than 1 fitted sheet...you have to special order more if you want some...there 2 for $10... and i found some of the instructions were vage a little but other than that i love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bren08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome bassinet!
5/16/2008

Customer review by JoJoBean32

5.0 stars 5/16/2008 by JoJoBean32
by JoJoBean32

I have used this bassinet for 3 months now and I could not have lived without it. The vibrating feature is a lifesaver! It litterally lulls my baby to sleep. The best part is the remote control, so I can turn it on while still laying in bed. The ONLY negative thing I would say about this product is that it takes 6 AA batteries and I was replacing them every 2 weeks. But still, very worth it for the extra sleep at night. I will be very sad when baby grows out of it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoJoBean32
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
Great product
3/24/2008

Customer review by pupsgrl

5.0 stars 3/24/2008 by pupsgrl
by pupsgrl

I really like this bassinet. I like the fact that it is height adjustable for whatever height your bed is-so that we could leave one end up and put the other end down so he is sleeping at an angle as the pediatrician recommended. I also like (and I don't know if the details says it has this) but on the arch that holds the mobile there are lights on the underside of it and they flash different patterns with the music which just mezmorizes my one month old.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pupsgrl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very useful!
2/4/2008

Customer review by 3timesamommyinSC

5.0 stars 2/4/2008 by 3timesamommyinSC
by 3timesamommyinSC

I bought this bassinet for my third child. It was relatively easy to put together and very sturdy. I like the under the bed security strap which prevents my 18 month old from pulling it over. The music, vibration, and lights are very convenient. Although she doesn't sleep in it for long stretches yet, I am sure that once she does the side-sleeping feature will come in handy. Overall, a great product that I can use with future children!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3timesamommyinSC
North Augusta, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
difficult to put together
1/29/2008

Customer review by 2manytocount

4.0 stars 1/29/2008 by 2manytocount
by 2manytocount

Difficult to put parts of this together. Did fine until attempting to unfold legs and it was SOOO hard. There is a chance to break the board(so they said). Then had a hard time trying to screw the board to the frame. Small wrench included not very helpful. Needed a second pair of hands. Looks good when finally finished---2 1/2 hours later!!!!! Would love this item if I didn't have to put it together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2manytocount
Fond Du Lac, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Excellent
4/30/2008

Customer review by ayngelmom08

5.0 stars 4/30/2008 by ayngelmom08
by ayngelmom08

This is an excellent product for new and tired mommies. The co-sleeper capability is great. Assembly is easy and fun (with help). Keep the hotline number handy. You will need it for one part of assembly, for fear of breaking it. But YOU WON'T. It's easy once they walk you through it. Just make sure you can find sheets to fit. If not, I find that a King size pillow case works just as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ayngelmom08
Thomasville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love the bassinet
2/14/2008

Customer review by armywifekim21

5.0 stars 2/14/2008 by armywifekim21
by armywifekim21

I actually really like this bassinet. Now I' m not a big Winnie the Pooh person, but it is really pretty once you put it together. It even rocks on its own! Which is a plus! And the mobile has really great musical choices! It didn't take long to put together and was fairly easy. I would recommend this product for people who love winnie the pooh, and want a cool bassinet!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
armywifekim21
Fort Knox, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Way too difficult to assemble
3/25/2008

Customer review by MOMMYtoKALEB

1.0 stars 3/25/2008 by MOMMYtoKALEB
by MOMMYtoKALEB

At first the bassinet assembled fairly easily, about half way through though it became VERY DIFFICULT. Some of the pictures and written directions were confusing as to what was the next step. When it came time to place the inside cover it turned into a nightmare. I do not recommend this product for ease of assembly. I have yet to use this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MOMMYtoKALEB
Olean, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews