Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 30 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Great Bassinet
11/2/2007

Customer review by NewParentAgain

5.0 stars 11/2/2007 by NewParentAgain
by NewParentAgain

The bassinet is truly great and very easy to assemble! I love the colors as it is very gender neutral but truly adorable for my Son. The bassinet is very price friendly for the quality of the product. A must have for any new baby!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewParentAgain
Dixon, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Cute!
12/5/2007

Customer review by MeMa4xs

5.0 stars 12/5/2007 by MeMa4xs
by MeMa4xs

I purchased this for my 4th grandson. I can't wait to see him sleeping in it when he is born!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeMa4xs
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
big ,sturdy,and beautiful
12/1/2007

Customer review by sweetheartnota

5.0 stars 12/1/2007 by sweetheartnota
by sweetheartnota

I have a set of twins girls and they love these bassnets. At first I had got them two cheap bassnets, that was just a waste of money. One broke at the bottom and we had to replace that one. We liked this bassnet so mush we brought a second one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetheartnota
Oak Grove, KY.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good for the money
1/30/2008

Customer review by DaMitt

5.0 stars 1/30/2008 by DaMitt
by DaMitt

this is a very good item will be great for the first few months. Well made and easy to assemble

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaMitt
Packer Country
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Love it
4/3/2008

Customer review by AddiesMommy82

5.0 stars 4/3/2008 by AddiesMommy82
by AddiesMommy82

I ordered this after reading all the good reviews, and i have to agree with everyone else. I LOVE this bassinet. It took my hubby a little while to put it all together, but it's sooo adorable and when our baby Addison gets here, i'm sure she'll LOVE it. I like the lighting display with the music. Definately recommend this product to other people.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AddiesMommy82
Ewa Beach, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Very useful!
2/4/2008

Customer review by 3timesamommyinSC

5.0 stars 2/4/2008 by 3timesamommyinSC
by 3timesamommyinSC

I bought this bassinet for my third child. It was relatively easy to put together and very sturdy. I like the under the bed security strap which prevents my 18 month old from pulling it over. The music, vibration, and lights are very convenient. Although she doesn't sleep in it for long stretches yet, I am sure that once she does the side-sleeping feature will come in handy. Overall, a great product that I can use with future children!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3timesamommyinSC
North Augusta, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice
2/8/2008

Customer review by Bren08

5.0 stars 2/8/2008 by Bren08
by Bren08

I love it, love the fact also that you can use it as a co-sleeper, i have cats and was kinda scrared that they would jump in it when the baby's in there but you can put the adjustments very high and even put a bassinet netting over it so the cats couln't jump in it. The only thing i wish they would've included more than 1 fitted sheet...you have to special order more if you want some...there 2 for $10... and i found some of the instructions were vage a little but other than that i love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bren08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
worked perfect for me
4/13/2008

Customer review by cjtsmommy

5.0 stars 4/13/2008 by cjtsmommy
by cjtsmommy

My son is only a week old, but he already loves this thing. the mobile captures his attention. He's not so fond of the vibration, but that may change when he gets older. It's a perfect height at it's highest setting for mom's having c-sections and it moves with ease. It's perfect in the bedroom at night and in the living room during the day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cjtsmommy
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love the bassinet
2/14/2008

Customer review by armywifekim21

5.0 stars 2/14/2008 by armywifekim21
by armywifekim21

I actually really like this bassinet. Now I' m not a big Winnie the Pooh person, but it is really pretty once you put it together. It even rocks on its own! Which is a plus! And the mobile has really great musical choices! It didn't take long to put together and was fairly easy. I would recommend this product for people who love winnie the pooh, and want a cool bassinet!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
armywifekim21
Fort Knox, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice product
2/17/2008

Customer review by m0m2b

5.0 stars 2/17/2008 by m0m2b
by m0m2b

After looking and looking for nice bassinets, we happened to find this one on sale at our local walmart. It was extremely easy to put together, and converts to several different positions which is nice. The music is kinda funky, and Im not a big fan of Pooh, but it is sturdy and cute. Worth the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
m0m2b
Show Low, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Good Product
2/17/2008

Customer review by MommaKatina

5.0 stars 2/17/2008 by MommaKatina
by MommaKatina

This is a very good product. I am extremely pleased with it. I especially like the adjustable heights, we have a very tall pillow top bed, I was afraid we would not be able to find a bassinet that would be able to match the height of our bed; but this bassinet was able to adjust to the same height as our bed. I also like the mobile, lights, and vibrator, as well as the remote control and the timer so the mobile, lights, etc. will shut off on their own. My husband and I use this bassinet all the time, we wheel it from room to room in our house, it is more convent than the play yard we bought!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaKatina
Greenville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect
2/18/2008

Customer review by AJsMama

5.0 stars 2/18/2008 by AJsMama
by AJsMama

This bassinet is perfect for my son. He's almost one month old. The night light makes it easy to change him at night. I can store everything I need in the storage area underneath. Baby loves the mobile and music. It's also great that it rocks. I haven't really used the vibration function because it seems like it would be uncomfortable...and I did have to buy a mattress pad for it because you could really feel the wooden board without one. But that's my only complaint. I wish I would have had this with my first son!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AJsMama
Irvine, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love this bassinet
1/5/2008

Customer review by pinkvelvetroses

5.0 stars 1/5/2008 by pinkvelvetroses
by pinkvelvetroses

I looked high and low for the right bassinet for my first baby... although I still have little way to go before I'm due. This bassinet was given to me as a gift. I have to admit that I sceptical becuase of the low cost. Other more expensive bassinets at the national chain baby stores were not as nice a quality as this bassinet. It rolls smoothly were other bassinets I looked at didn't roll well at all. This can convert to a "cobed" where others didn't. I have been able to manuver easily through my home, over carpet and wood. I love it... great price!!! and quality so far!!! And it is so incredibly cute!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pinkvelvetroses
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Excellent
4/30/2008

Customer review by ayngelmom08

5.0 stars 4/30/2008 by ayngelmom08
by ayngelmom08

This is an excellent product for new and tired mommies. The co-sleeper capability is great. Assembly is easy and fun (with help). Keep the hotline number handy. You will need it for one part of assembly, for fear of breaking it. But YOU WON'T. It's easy once they walk you through it. Just make sure you can find sheets to fit. If not, I find that a King size pillow case works just as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ayngelmom08
Thomasville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Impressed and Amazed!
2/25/2008

Customer review by Momof2boys10

5.0 stars 2/25/2008 by Momof2boys10
by Momof2boys10

I'm due in a few weeks with my 2nd boy and I was looking at quality and not appearance. However, this bassinet has both! I'm not a Pooh fan but this is actually very cute. I needed my husband's help to tighten a few nuts and screws but otherwise it was easy to assemble. I also thought it was packaged very well. It appears very sturdy and high quality. The music includes chimes and piano that is synchronized with the lights on the mobile. The bassinet skirting is short so that you can easily access the basket storage at the bottom. I like the fact that the wheels can be pushed back up into the legs and it turns into a rocker. This bassinet has the great feature of adjustable legs which I have in the highest position since I'm 5'9". This bassinet is larger than I thought and appears that it will accommodate even a large baby for several months. There is even an order form included for ordering extra sheets. Overall, I think this is a bassinet of excellent quality with all the features I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momof2boys10
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
5/10/2008

Customer review by maya08

5.0 stars 5/10/2008 by maya08
by maya08

My daughter is almost four months and still loves all three melodies and the flashing lights and the toys keep her entertained.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maya08
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT PRODUCT!
1/14/2008

Customer review by ANDREWSBABY

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by ANDREWSBABY
by ANDREWSBABY

I RECEIVED THIS ALONG WITH THE WINNIE THE POOH CAR SEAT AND STROLLER. I AM BEYOND SATISFIED, MY HUSBAND PUT IT TOGETHER AND I'M SHOCKED WITH THE QUALITY WHICH IS EXCELLENT. IT IS OVERSIZED WHICH MEANS THE BABY CAN BE IN IT FOR A WHILE. I HAVE TWO OTHER CHILDREN AND I MUST SAY I WISH THIS WAS AROUND WHEN I HAD THEM. IT IS LOVELY, STABLE AND AMBLE FOR THE BABIES THINGS...BUY IT ...! ALL THREE OF THESE PRODUCTS WERE EXCELLENT AND WORTH THE PRICE WHICH WAS REASONABLE. I'M HAVING MY BABY IN THREE WEEKS CANT WAIT TO SEE HER IN THERE!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ANDREWSBABY
CALIFORNIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome bassinet!
5/16/2008

Customer review by JoJoBean32

5.0 stars 5/16/2008 by JoJoBean32
by JoJoBean32

I have used this bassinet for 3 months now and I could not have lived without it. The vibrating feature is a lifesaver! It litterally lulls my baby to sleep. The best part is the remote control, so I can turn it on while still laying in bed. The ONLY negative thing I would say about this product is that it takes 6 AA batteries and I was replacing them every 2 weeks. But still, very worth it for the extra sleep at night. I will be very sad when baby grows out of it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoJoBean32
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
Pooh Bassinet
3/11/2008

Customer review by msa873

5.0 stars 3/11/2008 by msa873
by msa873

I bought this bassinet since my infant son refused to sleep in his crib and would only sleep in his car seat or bouncy chair (the dr said the crib was 'too big for him). However, he sleeps great in the bassinet. The vibration and night light were big selling points for me and the adjustable height is great as he has gerd and this allows us to raise his head w/out using pillows or anything like that. The only problem I have is getting other bassinet sheets to fit, seems this unit is larger than a standard bassinet, and bassinet sheets I've been given do not fit this mattress, so I'm frequently washing his sheet and pad. (I haven't ordered any of the extra pooh sheets yet.) I can say this unit has certainly been a wonderful addition to our home!! Seems sturdy and like it will last quite a while... I'd recommend it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msa873
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy!!
5/19/2008

Customer review by AlyssasMommy08

5.0 stars 5/19/2008 by AlyssasMommy08
by AlyssasMommy08

I love this bassinet! Its so cute! My newborn daughter will lay in it for a while and watch the mobile. She likes the vibration as well. Asembly is really quick too! It took my husband and father about 10-15 minutes to put it together and they didnt even look at the instructions! I followed along, looking at the instructions...had to make sure they were doing it right..haha...and they had it set up and my daughter in it before I even got halfway through the manuel! I would recommend this to anyone! Its incredibly sturdy and seems like its going to last her a while!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlyssasMommy08
Lollipop Land, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews