Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A crib to dream on
2/3/2008

Customer review by kejebu

5.0 stars 2/3/2008 by kejebu
by kejebu

I ordered this mattress to go with the Dream on Me folding crib that I ordered online. The mattress is firm but not uncomfortable and the crib is very roomy and well made. It folds and promises to store under a bed or in a closet. I am pleased with my purchases and very happy that Walmart had the crib and mattress and that it was shipped to my nearest store for free and there were no hassles picking it up at all.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kejebu
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
surprising effect!
5/22/2009

Customer review by Dreamonmemommy

5.0 stars 5/22/2009 by Dreamonmemommy
by Dreamonmemommy

I bought this mattress online with the free "ship to store" thinking that this would be the only way to try it since it's not available in stores, and worse case, I can return it without any loss. My baby (just turned 12 months) has been sometimes skipping one nap, or only napping for 30 minutes tops on his second nap. I had thought that this is it! he's only going to nap once a day from now on. Since I got this mattress, it's been 2 weeks that he naps twice a day again, every nap between 1 hr and 1.5 hrs!!!! Before this mattress, i would have to make him sleep on me completely before putting him down or else he cries himself to sleep or awakens again. By mistake the other day, i put him down after cuddling a little bit, because i needed to go to the bathroom. He turned face down, laughed, turned a little, and slept by himself, ever since!!!! One last thing, at night he used to wake up a few times and cry sometimes, i would leave him and he goes back to sleep. It's been 2 weeks now (since i got this mattress) that i don't hear him whine or cry anytime during the night! sleeps 8pm to 6am soundly! I don't know if you want to think these are too many coincidences, but i don't believe so. what a mattress!!! still difficult for me to believe!!! I don't mind if it's going to go down with time. Whatever life spam it has, it will have served me and my baby well enough!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dreamonmemommy
Deerfield Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Better than my own mattress!
4/8/2009

Customer review by CalvinsSuperMommy

5.0 stars 4/8/2009 by CalvinsSuperMommy
by CalvinsSuperMommy

This mattress is a little more than the other toddler mattresses on the market, but it was worth it for me to invest in something my son can sleep in comfortably for a long time. You do need to buy a mattress protector because the top of the mattress is fabric.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CalvinsSuperMommy
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent product
12/7/2008

Customer review by Horsefrau

5.0 stars 12/7/2008 by Horsefrau
by Horsefrau

This is the most comfortable baby mattress out there. The thermofoam is not cold and stiff like other crib mattresses. It has a breathable cover which means the baby does not wake up all soaked in sweat on one side from sleeping on plastic. This is my third child and I wish we had had this mattress for the first two. This is by far the best mattress in this price range or even higher.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Horsefrau
Foster, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not what I expected
7/7/2009

Customer review by reluctantreviewer35

1.0 stars 7/7/2009 by reluctantreviewer35
by reluctantreviewer35

Based on the reviews I expected a softer more comfortable mattress. One side is VERY hard (for a newborn I presume) and the other is SLIGHTLY softer. I returned the product. Customer Service in the store was quite helpful in this respect.

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reluctantreviewer35
Would recommend to a friend? No
My baby love it
10/30/2008

Customer review by Zoolife

5.0 stars 10/30/2008 by Zoolife
by Zoolife

My baby loves the mattress. It's soft but firm. I wish I bought it before.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zoolife
Palm Springs, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
mattress
1/29/2009

Customer review by rcarvey

5.0 stars 1/29/2009 by rcarvey
by rcarvey

still going to use a plastic sheet on it, but it's pretty.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rcarvey
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value
10/7/2008

Customer review by SavysNannie

5.0 stars 10/7/2008 by SavysNannie
by SavysNannie

My grand daughter seems to love her new bed!! I think that this mattress is a great value, and it is the closest mattress to a flotation bed which she was sleeping on with me!!! It is not as hard as most baby mattress are!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SavysNannie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes