Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Compilation
12/28/2007

Customer review by SLangdon

5.0 stars 12/28/2007 by SLangdon
by SLangdon

My son loves Ben 10 and this was his favorite movie present this year. He hasn't stopped watching. This is the only movie he keeps in his DVD player.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SLangdon
Gulf Coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product
4/26/2010

Customer review by EValdez

5.0 stars 4/26/2010 by EValdez
by EValdez

My niece and nephew can't get enough of Ben 10. This one of best cartoons on tv.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EValdez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ben 10 Season 2
11/25/2007

Customer review by Bargainshopkat

5.0 stars 11/25/2007 by Bargainshopkat
by Bargainshopkat

I bought this for my son, the self-proclamed Ben 10 expert in our family! He watches the Cartoon Network show faithfully, and absolutely loves having the ability to watch his favorite episodes over and over again. It is one of the action adventure cartoons that actually have a good plot that adult fans can enjoy along with the kids. My son says Ben 10 is really "cool" and we will likely buy both the Season 3 and Ben 10 - Race Against Time DVD when/if it is offered for sell.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bargainshopkat
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ben 10: Season 2 - DVD
4/15/2009

Customer review by LetsGetMikey

5.0 stars 4/15/2009 by LetsGetMikey
by LetsGetMikey

My grandsons (aged 5 & 6) love the Ben 10 series. Season 2 completes their collection. They were thrilled when I told them I had purchased it, and were very excited about coming over and watching it. They thoroughly enjoyed it, and left, proudly carrying their new Ben 10. The only negative was the lack of the index page listing the chapters, that normally accompanies a DVD.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LetsGetMikey
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Ben10 fans can't go wrong
11/29/2007

Customer review by WeThree

5.0 stars 11/29/2007 by WeThree
by WeThree

Easier than setting the VCR or TiVo, etc. Economical enough to not waste time trying to record each show seperately and rewarding when the kids sit down for a cartoon marathon they get to dictate-which to watch or just watch straight through. Learned about free shipping for Walmart and will shop here again. Also, best prices and availability.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WeThree
Deland, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Ben 10.. Tons of fun!
5/4/2008

Customer review by SomeGuy

5.0 stars 5/4/2008 by SomeGuy
by SomeGuy
Walmart associate

I have all the seasons of Ben 10, plus the live action movie. I could say I got it for my son, but why lie? I got them for myself as much as for my son.. There is not anything I feel would be scary for younger kids, and if anything shows how Ben is learning to be more responsible with his watch. In short just a fun and enjoyable series..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SomeGuy
3rd rock from the Sun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
Grandson is # 1 fan!!
10/13/2010

Customer review by harleyjmama

5.0 stars 10/13/2010 by harleyjmama
by harleyjmama

This was a b-day present, which hasn't came yet, but I feel very confident he will love it!!! I can't go wrong with anything " BEN 10".. So until he grows out of it I'm safe!!! lol He hasn't watched it yet but next week when he gets it, I'm sure it will be an everday thing!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
harleyjmama
TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for Ben 10 fans
12/30/2009

Customer review by LovingMommyOf3CuteKids

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by LovingMommyOf3CuteKids
by LovingMommyOf3CuteKids

My son is the ultimate Ben 10 fan. He was so thrilled to receive entire seasons of the show for Christmas. I was happy to delete the old episodes from our DVR and make space for other things.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LovingMommyOf3CuteKids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!
12/27/2008

Customer review by jjmh98

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by jjmh98
by jjmh98

Bought season 1 & 2 for my son this Christmas. He enjoys both movies!!! Provides bonding time for the whole family. Great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jjmh98
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
7/14/2009

Customer review by dandyshopper

5.0 stars 7/14/2009 by dandyshopper
by dandyshopper

Ben 10 is my grandsons favorite and this was a birthday gift. He absolutely loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dandyshopper
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
enjoyment
3/1/2009

Customer review by shopatnight

4.0 stars 3/1/2009 by shopatnight
by shopatnight

I purchased this for my grandson and he really enjoys it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopatnight
McKee, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Ben 10 Season 2
2/8/2008

Customer review by kosohio

5.0 stars 2/8/2008 by kosohio
by kosohio

great entertainment for the kids. liked 100%

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kosohio
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great season in one box
1/4/2013

Customer review by Shawna19

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by Shawna19
by Shawna19
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect gift for my son

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shawna19
Warner robins
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.