Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great movie disc slightly damaged
6/23/2012

Customer review by Idahomaggie

5.0 stars 6/23/2012 by Idahomaggie
by Idahomaggie

We really like this movie and will watch it a lot. Sadly the disc has some scratches and is hard to watch in a few places. We cleaned it and it made it easier, but not perfect. Disappointed in quality of disc not the movie!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Idahomaggie
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
9/24/2012

Customer review by mommas50

4.0 stars 9/24/2012 by mommas50
by mommas50

good action packed movie....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommas50
Owego,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Was A Good Movie...
12/16/2012

Customer review by Caveman32

4.0 stars 12/16/2012 by Caveman32
by Caveman32

i purchased the Movie online .. but after it was sent to me.. i found out my Local Wal-Mart was selling it in their Store for only $5 thats my Luck...!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Caveman32
Goodland Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Do not recomend
9/28/2007

Customer review by musicrose05

2.0 stars 9/28/2007 by musicrose05
by musicrose05

This movie was repeat after repeat!

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
musicrose05
NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
awsome action
11/2/2007

Customer review by oceananic

5.0 stars 11/2/2007 by oceananic
by oceananic

This was one of the best movies of the year. if you like Nicholas Cage, he is his charming self for this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oceananic
atlanta, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
NEXT
2/26/2008

Customer review by jarmird

5.0 stars 2/26/2008 by jarmird
by jarmird

Very good movie with lots of action.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jarmird
Lakeland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Next - great movie
9/14/2009

Customer review by momof3grmomof

5.0 stars 9/14/2009 by momof3grmomof
by momof3grmomof

Twists and turns, comedy, drama, thrills, and surprises throughout the entire film. A great film to see over and over even if it's just for the casino scene.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momof3grmomof
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Awsome
3/11/2008

Customer review by Bishop87

5.0 stars 3/11/2008 by Bishop87
by Bishop87

One of the best movies of the year. A new action/ sci-fi movie with lots of twists that you never see coming. Nicolas Cage is amazing yet again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bishop87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great movie, but hard to find.
10/18/2011

Customer review by moovebuf

5.0 stars 10/18/2011 by moovebuf
by moovebuf

Love this movie. Had a hard time finding it so I was thrilled that Walmart had it. The price was better than Best Buy who was sold out. I'll check Walmart first next time. If you like action and scifi I think you'll like this one

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moovebuf
St Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
A great value
2/1/2010

Customer review by whichwitch

4.0 stars 2/1/2010 by whichwitch
by whichwitch

The online process of ordering was great! It was so easy to do! This product came in my mailbox only days after my order was placed. It was in perfect condition and ready to use. It saved me running all over the place trying to find it at another store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whichwitch
Orlando, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month