Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Stepper! Proform Quality Product.
10/7/2007

Customer review by lovelittledogs

5.0 stars 10/7/2007 by lovelittledogs
by lovelittledogs

A very well made and sturdy product. Does not squeak or wobble. Excellent lower body workout. Absolutely no regrets on this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovelittledogs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
As expected
12/1/2007

Customer review by notta

5.0 stars 12/1/2007 by notta
by notta

I got what I paid for and it exceeded my expectations. For the price and function, it could not have been much better when it was compared to other sites' prices. It is well balanced (no rocking or unwanted shifting), in comparison to other equipment I've used in a similar price range. The only frustration was the assembly with one step not having enough detail, but it was somewhat simple to overcome - no problems from it. I would buy this again - especially at this site.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
notta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best buy
2/1/2008

Customer review by rockey

5.0 stars 2/1/2008 by rockey
by rockey

I'm one of those people that likes quality for a cheap price!and with this product both are here.It does not have the long step up like the fitness centers but it work just as well.Great work out,sturdy product,very impressive for the price..Like I said in my title ,Best buy,,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rockey
Philadelphia,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A good value
12/27/2007

Customer review by luvsteppin

5.0 stars 12/27/2007 by luvsteppin
by luvsteppin

This is a nice, quiet, smooth stepper which allows you to stand erect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvsteppin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product
1/11/2008

Customer review by preciouspresley

5.0 stars 1/11/2008 by preciouspresley
by preciouspresley

This is an excellent product for the money I paid. Extremely easy assembly. I wanted a machine that was a great and hard workout and found it in this item. I looked at numerous items and am very happy to recommend this one. I have only had it for a week and can already feel the burn everytime I use it. Excellent item that I would recommend to anyone who wants a good workout. Product is also very sturdy and doesn't have any wobble to it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
preciouspresley
Bloomington, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good value for price
1/13/2008

Customer review by 1stkingshopper

5.0 stars 1/13/2008 by 1stkingshopper
by 1stkingshopper

Not difficult to assemble. Works as expected, and seems to be well made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1stkingshopper
Georgetown, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
FUN WAY TO LOSE WEIGHT
1/17/2008

Customer review by LISM

5.0 stars 1/17/2008 by LISM
by LISM

I LOVE IT BECAUSE IT GOT HANDLE SO I WON'T LOSE MY BALANCE AND I CAN WATCH T.V. AND NOT EVER REALIZE I AM EXERCISING. IN RETURN WORK OUT LONGER AND GET BETTER FASTER RESULTS. THANKS LOVE IT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LISM
LOS ANGELES, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty good workout
12/11/2007

Customer review by moisa

5.0 stars 12/11/2007 by moisa
by moisa

This product took about 2 hours to assemble, which was a workout in itself, but was worth it. It doesn't take up much room, and it really gets my heart rate going. This one will be more than just a place to hang my clothes. I reallly like it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moisa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Good Product for the Price
1/25/2008

Customer review by skybeaver

4.0 stars 1/25/2008 by skybeaver
by skybeaver

For the price I think this a very good piece of fitness equipment. Have only had it for two weeks, so can't say anything about durability - yet to be determined. Assembly time between one to two hours. One assembly step requires another person to help you - got around this by using some duct tape to act as a helping hand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skybeaver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great quality for a great price
1/26/2008

Customer review by rntobe2010

4.0 stars 1/26/2008 by rntobe2010
by rntobe2010

Easy to put together. It really exceeded my expectations. I use it everyday. Walmart sells is for about $50 less than other stores I checked. Plus with the site to store, I didn't have to pay shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rntobe2010
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not bad
1/23/2008

Customer review by AKAsalsera1908

4.0 stars 1/23/2008 by AKAsalsera1908
by AKAsalsera1908

I'm usually pretty good at putting things together with instructions and while they were fairly easy,...some parts were confusing. They did not indicate that the finisher knobs were different sizes...after hammering one down(and wearing it down) for half hour...I realized that they were different sizes when the next was to big for the other side. And there was an extra! Other than that...aside from a few screws not fitting all the way in, its great! I've used it every night for 2weeks and its hasn't broken down! And it fits every so neatly in a small space within my very small apartment living room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AKAsalsera1908
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
bad & good
1/11/2008

Customer review by 1952

3.0 stars 1/11/2008 by 1952
by 1952

The reason for "Average" overall rating was because a lot of the holes did "NOT" match up. If I wasn't mechanically inclined and didn't have tools, I would not have been able to put it together. I do however like how the product works because it doesn't hurt my knees like a treadmill does. It is going to be worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1952
Hopkinsville, ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day