Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

46 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

46 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
38
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 35 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
Great toy!
2/11/2009

Customer review by KidExpert

5.0 stars 2/11/2009 by KidExpert
by KidExpert

I bought this after I got a KidKraft kitchen, also made of wood and very sturdy. Unlike plastic toy appliances, this one won't crack or break as it is made of a sturdy wood. The accessories are adorable too; the butter, plate and knife. The kids in my preschool love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KidExpert
St. Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/5/2009

Customer review by elijul

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by elijul
by elijul

This is a really cute toaster. the toast can be pushed down with the lever in the front of the toaster, and then pops up with the push of a button on the side. Toaster, toast , butter, and butter knife are all nice sturdy wooden toys that should last a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elijul
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
So cute
8/11/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/11/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This toaster set is too cute! Toast pops up and the butter can be put together as it has velcro on the ends or separated. Very realistic. My daughter loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute and So Very Sturdy!
8/12/2009

Customer review by MotherHen22

5.0 stars 8/12/2009 by MotherHen22
by MotherHen22

My Husband and I purchased this item along with the chocolate chip/mixer set! They are darling little sets and were impressed with how well built they are. We are giving them to are kids for christmas this year and are just purchasing them early. Can't wait to have the kids open them up. I know that the kids will love them and they are so well built that they will withstand much use for years to come!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MotherHen22
Riverton, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for imaginative play
12/30/2009

Customer review by EnjoyingLife333

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by EnjoyingLife333
by EnjoyingLife333

My daughter loves "making toast" for mommy and daddy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EnjoyingLife333
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun and A great price
11/23/2009

Customer review by nickname78

5.0 stars 11/23/2009 by nickname78
by nickname78

I shopped around for a long time before I finally made a decision and it was the right decision. The price was right and the product is great. My girl loves to play with it in her new kitchen!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nickname78
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great to go along with a play kitchen!
1/11/2011

Customer review by MarcelasMom

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by MarcelasMom
by MarcelasMom

This is a great toaster. The release button is a little hard to push for a very little one, but it's okay if they have help. It has a nice weight to it b/c it's wooden. I expect this toaster to last for a long time--very durable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MarcelasMom
Simpsonville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kidkraft
1/7/2009

Customer review by PawPawTim

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by PawPawTim
by PawPawTim

My Granddaughters loved it. We also bought the coffee maker, cookie maker and the Large Kitchen. I was very impressed with the quality and details. Delivery was fast and product arrived with no flaws or broken parts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PawPawTim
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Well Designed
1/9/2009

Customer review by middleagedmama

5.0 stars 1/9/2009 by middleagedmama
by middleagedmama

Yet another high-quality playset...well-made, with thoughtful details-the pats of butter can be put together/taken apart with velcro- really terrific for imaginative play!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
middleagedmama
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute And Durable Play Toaster!
8/13/2008

Customer review by SavvyShopperFor4

5.0 stars 8/13/2008 by SavvyShopperFor4
by SavvyShopperFor4

This toaster goes perfectly with the Large Pastel Kirchen from Kidkraft. We bought it for our 4 year old daughter and she loves it! It comes with everything you see in the photo and it's very durable and cute. The butter slices have velcro and you can actually pretend to cut it apart with the wooden knife provided. The toast pops up when you push the button on the side of the toaster and it's pink which is my little girl's favorite color. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SavvyShopperFor4
Katy, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adorable for my 3yr. old Grandaughter
12/23/2011

Customer review by pga014

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by pga014
by pga014

I can't wait to see the expression on my grandaughters face when she opens this up. I know she will have lots of fun with this toaster while playing with her play kitchen.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pga014
St. Charles, Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1/3/2010

Customer review by healthtex

5.0 stars 1/3/2010 by healthtex
by healthtex

I purchased this along with other Kidkraft accsessories to match Pastel kitchen set. The toaster is very durable and bright colored. The wooden toast pops out with a button on the side like a real toaster and has a knife with butter and also comes with a stick of butter that can be cut with knife and a saucer, looks so real, I very much would reccomend it and it would last for many years to come. Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
healthtex
pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/14/2011

Customer review by grandmaextraordinaire

5.0 stars 1/14/2011 by grandmaextraordinaire
by grandmaextraordinaire

This is for our granddaughter to go with the KidKraft kitchen set we purchased her for Christmas. It is functional, sturdy, adorable and will get years of wear.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmaextraordinaire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Inspires imagination!
8/27/2008

Customer review by StayAtHomeIowaMom

5.0 stars 8/27/2008 by StayAtHomeIowaMom
by StayAtHomeIowaMom

I'm already a huge fan of KidKraft quality. This toaster is creative and meant for creative play, right down to the little pats of butter that can be "sliced" off (they're attached to the stick with velcro). A really fun touch is the fact that toast "pops" up at the press of a button!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StayAtHomeIowaMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
She loves it
12/25/2008

Customer review by girlsfly

5.0 stars 12/25/2008 by girlsfly
by girlsfly

I bought this with the KidKraft Kitchen it is so cute she loves it, her birthday is coming up I am getting her the other matching accessories.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
girlsfly
wheeling, wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Toy Forever
12/27/2008

Customer review by TimberRidgeMom

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by TimberRidgeMom
by TimberRidgeMom

When I was little the wooden toaster was the favorite for many years....and still today...of all the children in the 0-3 yr old room at church. I purchased it for that very reason! Our 3 1/2 and 2 yr. old have been playing with it everyday, through out the day. The velcro on the butter slices is a perfect way to keep it all together and encourage those fine motor skills. This is a toy that will end up in my "attic" for those future grandkids down the road.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TimberRidgeMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
a great accessory
12/28/2008

Customer review by mommyof051006

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by mommyof051006
by mommyof051006

goes great with the kitchen

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyof051006
Louisville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy
1/24/2009

Customer review by seerena

5.0 stars 1/24/2009 by seerena
by seerena

I bought this for my 4 year old great granddaughter from santa for christmas. She loves the toaster. The toaster pops up wooden bread. The color is great! This is a sturdy product that will last many years and we will pass it down when my granaddaughter out grows it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
seerena
Rogers, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Toast anyone?!
12/28/2008

Customer review by Yashica

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by Yashica
by Yashica

This toaster came as part of a package when I bought the kidkraft large play kitchen. The colors match so its perfect to sit ontop of the kitchen and not be an eyesore. The set is entirely made of wood which is great and the toaster actually works (manually though, to make the toast pop up). The two slices of wooden bread appear to be wheat bread and there are three pats of butter velcored together so that they you can actually slice into them! I chose this toaster set because I felt it was more practical for my two year old than brewing coffee or blending smoothies. Great product and awesome buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yashica
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It!
12/29/2008

Customer review by Airstreamer

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by Airstreamer
by Airstreamer

Absolutely adorable and my daughter loves it. Love the quality! Nicely in proportion/color scheme with the KidKraft Large Play Kitchen.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Airstreamer
Sequim, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews