Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

38%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-12 of 12 total reviews
38%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Smaller than pictures show
10/28/2007

Customer review by Genielinda

3.0 stars 10/28/2007 by Genielinda
by Genielinda

This set is undersized for the dolls it is intended for. The doors pictured on the box are made for very small Bratz dolls if there is to be about 2 inches head clearance. The scale was out of sorts for 10" Bratz dolls. I returned the set for refund. You will see a Ken doll in comparison to the doors in the picture. The doors are about 8- maybe 10" tall.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Genielinda
Southwest Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
doll house
10/17/2007

Customer review by denisee

2.0 stars 10/17/2007 by denisee
by denisee

brought this for my daughter the other day....a piece was missing there is no floors in the backe all it is is a house in the front and nothing n the back....u have to put it on a surface to play with it....u cannot put any furniture in it...not worth the money

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
denisee
san antonio,tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Over priced
11/21/2007

Customer review by MsDDRow

4.0 stars 11/21/2007 by MsDDRow
by MsDDRow

My daughter wanted this house for Christmas. I ordered and picked it up at the store. It is made of plastic and has very little furniture on it. The house is not difficult to put together although it has alot of stickers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsDDRow
Would recommend to a friend? No
A dollhouse without rooms or adequate furniture
1/19/2008

Customer review by jamesandanna

1.0 stars 1/19/2008 by jamesandanna
by jamesandanna

This is one of the worst dollhouses ever. The rooms are so tiny that they shouldn't even be considered rooms for Bratz or Barbie dolls. There is not much furniture. You only get a chaise couch with a long thin pillow. The couch only fits one doll. This dollhouse doesn't even have a bathroom or a kitchen. No Bratz house has ever come with a bathroom or a kitchen it seems. I bought the Bratz ski lodge four or five years ago and it was a purchase I regret to this day because it didn't have a bathroom or a kitchen. I do not recommend this Bratz mansion to anyone who knows anything about dollhouses. I recommend the Barbie Dream House over this as well as every Kidkraft dollhouse that fits Barbies like the So Suite House and Glitter House. This will be the very last time I ever buy a Bratz dollhouse for my niece.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jamesandanna
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
bratz movie mansion
1/9/2008

Customer review by jslalaland

5.0 stars 1/9/2008 by jslalaland
by jslalaland

I bought this for my little sister for Christmas and she was so happy! I got on sale for a great price. She can play with it for hours, and the mp3 hook up is great! I would definately recommend it for bratz fans.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jslalaland
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
a great doll house
9/18/2008

Customer review by icegrill10

5.0 stars 9/18/2008 by icegrill10
by icegrill10

i really think it is a great toy it may not come with alot of funiture but is is fun for my daghter it is great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
icegrill10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/2/2008

Customer review by chilmoe

4.0 stars 1/2/2008 by chilmoe
by chilmoe

My daughter (6 years old) and her friends LOVE it. The hardest thing about putting it together was the quantitly of stickers......but overall well worth it. It is good quality and she hooks her mp3 player to the dance floor to see the flashing lights and hear her music.....Other dollhouses this size and quality are at least $100.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chilmoe
Green Bay, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bratz mansion
1/4/2008

Customer review by maddianddaddy

4.0 stars 1/4/2008 by maddianddaddy
by maddianddaddy

Great Toy! My daughter loves it. The light up top floor is the coolest! And we found out it is just as cool closed up (like a mini apartment!) as it is opened. Endless hours of fun!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maddianddaddy
Mena Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/4/2008

Customer review by Luvv2Shoppe

3.0 stars 9/4/2008 by Luvv2Shoppe
by Luvv2Shoppe

Takes up alot of space and those darn stickers DO NO STICK! Too much of a hassle for the expensive price tag.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luvv2Shoppe
LaVerne,CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
kids like it
1/19/2008

Customer review by paintergirl

3.0 stars 1/19/2008 by paintergirl
by paintergirl

My daughter was very excited about her new Bratz mansion.However I was quite dissapointed with it.When we opened the box I noticed that the play area was very,very small. I was hoping there was more room for furniture,like a typical doll house would have.It didn't come with many accessories either.For the money , I feel it's overpriced. The one thing I did like was that it folds for storage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
paintergirl
Richboro,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Not worth the price at all!!!!
2/24/2008

Customer review by MotherThatLovesShopping

2.0 stars 2/24/2008 by MotherThatLovesShopping
by MotherThatLovesShopping

This was a christmas present for my sister, she was so excited when she took the wrapping paper off and once she opened and pulled the house out she was very disappointed. We put all the stickers on it and she was still not happy. There are no floors its very small no room for the doll to do anything but stand. Only one chaise no other funiture, no space to put any other funiture if you were to buy some. She only like the dance floor because she could plug her mp3 player up to it, but she only played with it for about 2-3 days and she put it back in the box. This item cost right at 100.00 not even worth it at all. I sugguest you either look further. Totally disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MotherThatLovesShopping
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Not even played with
11/29/2007

Customer review by mom22girls

1.0 stars 11/29/2007 by mom22girls
by mom22girls

I bought this for my girls for Christmas last year and paid quite a bit more than $60.00 for it, by the time I put all the batteries it needed in it, no telling how much more money I spent. They love playing with all sorts of houses for their barbies and bratz. But not this one. They played with the dance floor once. The outside is pretty and the inside is plain. There is nothing to it. It stays closed up on the floor and all of barbie's houses have all of the fun. Save your money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom22girls
louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never