Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great table - sturdy
1/22/2009

Customer review by JeeMan

5.0 stars 1/22/2009 by JeeMan
by JeeMan

I bought this table so I could give massages to my wife. It is perfect! You can raise it up and down to the right height, its padding feels good to the skin and it even holds my 270 lb frame. It folds away and is a snap to put together. Definite great item.

Was this review helpful? (19) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JeeMan
Saint Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
For therapy use
6/27/2010

Customer review by qualityinternetshopper

5.0 stars 6/27/2010 by qualityinternetshopper
by qualityinternetshopper

I would say this table is of the same quality as one I paid 600.00 + for early on in my massage career. I was in need of a second table to travel to homes with and this one is absolutely wonderful. A little lighter to carry without sacraficing comfort for my clients as it has a thick foam base, no smell from the plastic it's made of, has openings at each end so you can work while sitting down. Do not hesitate purchasing this table if you are in need or want one.

Was this review helpful? (17) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
qualityinternetshopper
Western Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent product
3/1/2013

Customer review by Gre7p865

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by Gre7p865
by Gre7p865

This table is very light weight, durable and comfortable to both give and recieve from. It opens and breaks down quick and easily. My only complaint is why did I wait so long to finally purchase this.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gre7p865
Champlin, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lovely table
9/27/2013

Customer review by JB90

5.0 stars 9/27/2013 by JB90
by JB90

I love this massage table. It is very comfortable and easy to set up. Not too heavy, but it is a bit big to transport in my Corolla.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JB90
Phoenix, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/13/2013

Customer review by Satellite245

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by Satellite245
by Satellite245

Was pleasantly surprised when the table was delivered to the store sooner than promised. The table itself is very sturdy, comfortable and light. Did not realize that Birch wood would be this light. The headrest is also very comfortable, sturdy and easy to use. Have not used the case as of yet. It does feel very thin.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Satellite245
Melbourne Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value, sturdier than expected
2/19/2012

Customer review by SilverFox55

4.0 stars 2/19/2012 by SilverFox55
by SilverFox55

Bought this online and had it delivered to my local store. It is sturdier than expected and comes with a strong and comfortaable face pad and carrying case. Easy to transport and quick to set up. Exceed my expectations and I would recommend it to anyone needing a mobile massage table. fits into most car trunks easily. A very good deal.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SilverFox55
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Excellent value
4/28/2013

Customer review by SpatiniTeabar

4.0 stars 4/28/2013 by SpatiniTeabar
by SpatiniTeabar

Really great table, sturdy and substantial. Good value for the price. The only negative I can say is that it is a bit heavy for a travel table. Otherwise, I would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SpatiniTeabar
sanibel, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Satisfied
3/17/2010

Customer review by skincarestudent

5.0 stars 3/17/2010 by skincarestudent
by skincarestudent

Very easy to set-up. Great price for the quality. No complaints on my end. Totally recommend!

Was this review helpful? (4) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skincarestudent
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent choice!
6/12/2013

Customer review by J1001

5.0 stars 6/12/2013 by J1001
by J1001

I have been using this table, daily, for 2 months now and it is perfect. For someone who has lower back issues and cannot get on the floor to exercise, this table works out very well. I would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
J1001
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Superb design
8/29/2013

Customer review by OleSvenskaa

5.0 stars 8/29/2013 by OleSvenskaa
by OleSvenskaa

Originally purchased for "face-down" recovery from eye surgery, the face cushion proved less than satisfactory in terms of possible adjustment. Otherwise this table is such an ingenious design combining excellent portability and remarkable stability it can be recommended without reservation.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OleSvenskaa
central Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A GREAT value!
2/16/2010

Customer review by adorefour

5.0 stars 2/16/2010 by adorefour
by adorefour

Our kids are in a lot of sports and I've read a lot about the benefits of massage for helping maintain optimal healing after rigorous workouts and games. I purchased this table perform basic massages plus thought it would be great to have available when we have someone come over to give me a massage. I was surprised at the quality and incredible comfort. It was simple to adjust and folds for easy storage. Great find and at a great value.

Was this review helpful? (2) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
adorefour
Carlsbad, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
Just the way to end a day
12/4/2014

Customer review by Gorgash

1.0 stars 12/4/2014 by Gorgash
by Gorgash

We've only had the massage table for a week, but it's just what we wanted. While being very sturdy when assembled, it's also portable and can be broken down for transport in a couple of minutes. The enclosed cover is great if and when there is a need to move the table.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gorgash
Would recommend to a friend? Yes