Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Meet the O'Gills
11/21/2007

Customer review by Alkazalsir

5.0 stars 11/21/2007 by Alkazalsir
by Alkazalsir

It is hard to imagine that this piece of work came from Warner. It still holds the charm and tounge in cheek humor found in all VeggieTales movies with plays on words and visual gags that keep the adults entertained. Meanwhile the kids learn a lesson about being satisfied where God has placed them. Come to think of it, some adults need to learn that lesson as well. This is not just another Warner film, this is still your Sunday Morning values with Saturday Morning FUN! A must-have for anyone's VeggieTales Collection.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alkazalsir
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Christmas Gifts
12/9/2015

Customer review by Linnea

5.0 stars 12/9/2015 by Linnea
by Linnea

This is the first year I have used online shopping for Christmas, I have shopped on line at several different places...but Wal-mart delivered most of my packages with in 4 days! All except the swing set, that took over a week. All items arrived in perfect shape and I ordered over $50 dollars so the shipping was free. Will be shopping on line year round!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linnea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Veggie Tales: The Wonderful Wizard of Ha's
1/11/2010

Customer review by checkchick1

5.0 stars 1/11/2010 by checkchick1
by checkchick1

Veggie tales are always a hit. The kids love them and it is something you don't have to worry about the children seeing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
checkchick1
Bay Minette, Al.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for Little Ones
10/4/2014

Customer review by twinmaw

5.0 stars 10/4/2014 by twinmaw
by twinmaw

My grandsons love watching the Veggie Tale dvd's. I really like that I have something for them to watch that is wholesome for them and that they are learning from as well. I purchased several of the dvd's from Walmart at a great price--much cheaper than most places.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twinmaw
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
One of the best Veggie Tales movie out there!
11/4/2014

Customer review by angievc05

5.0 stars 11/4/2014 by angievc05
by angievc05

My toddlers are super picky about movies but they absolutely love this particular Veggie Tales movie. The song are super catchy and it has a great story line. It keeps them entertained and the price can't be beat!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angievc05
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So wonderful!!!
12/22/2009

Customer review by Shelly1980

5.0 stars 12/22/2009 by Shelly1980
by Shelly1980

This is one of the cutiest kiddie movies!! The Monkey song is hilarious and contagious! We love this movie and we think everyone should have a copy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shelly1980
Herndon, Va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
just okay
7/5/2011

Customer review by musical1

3.0 stars 7/5/2011 by musical1
by musical1

My 9 year old did not care for this movie. Maybe she is getting too old, but she usually really likes Veggie Tales.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
musical1
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great DVD for kids
4/21/2014

Customer review by BSGodisGreat

5.0 stars 4/21/2014 by BSGodisGreat
by BSGodisGreat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

One great veggie tales DVD. My daughters love their veggie tales

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BSGodisGreat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good wholesome movie
12/26/2011

Customer review by heykwl

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by heykwl
by heykwl

Son loves to watch it over and over. We like it too, very entertaining...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
heykwl
Dimondale, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great movie!!
2/14/2008

Customer review by sams6blessings

5.0 stars 2/14/2008 by sams6blessings
by sams6blessings

The kids (and my husband and I) really like this movie!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sams6blessings
Would recommend to a friend? Yes