Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 60 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

60 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

60 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 49 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews
perfect fit
12/21/2007

Customer review by pcitygirl

5.0 stars 12/21/2007 by pcitygirl
by pcitygirl

always skeptical about sizing of undergarments but this fit perfectly very pleased with this item

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pcitygirl
atkinson ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
A great bra
10/30/2007

Customer review by Sophie

5.0 stars 10/30/2007 by Sophie
by Sophie

This is a great bra! The price is unbelievable. I have had so many expensive bras in the past that did not compare to the comfort and style of this bra.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sophie
Alamo, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
GREAT BRA
6/18/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 6/18/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love these bras. They are comfortable and fit great for a full figure bra and the price is fantastic!!! I ordered 4 more!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
MIchigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Bra
10/7/2007

Customer review by WindyDayze

5.0 stars 10/7/2007 by WindyDayze
by WindyDayze

Fit well, good bang for the buck!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WindyDayze
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Finally, a bra that fits!
10/3/2008

Customer review by SelmaTX

5.0 stars 10/3/2008 by SelmaTX
by SelmaTX

Larger built women have a very hard time getting a bra to fit right. This one fills the bill with good support and comfort, too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SelmaTX
Magnolia, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
12/22/2009

Customer review by SixInTheCity

4.0 stars 12/22/2009 by SixInTheCity
by SixInTheCity

I bought this for an extra base layer to wear in winter. It is really too long to tuck in, but I like the soft fabric.

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SixInTheCity
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just love this Bra
10/9/2008

Customer review by Ritas

5.0 stars 10/9/2008 by Ritas
by Ritas

I was very pleased with how this bra fits, and makes you look really nice in your clothing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ritas
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic Fit and Comfort
1/20/2010

Customer review by morgan10

5.0 stars 1/20/2010 by morgan10
by morgan10

This bra is the most comfortable bra I have ever bought. I always bought "Breezies" from QVC and have paid more than 4X the price if this bra and I now have 6 of them and I hope they will come in pastels and the darker pastels, "GREAT BRA".

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
morgan10
Pennellville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice!
12/12/2008

Customer review by KathleenF

5.0 stars 12/12/2008 by KathleenF
by KathleenF

Great fit and total comfort! Better than average support! GREAT for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KathleenF
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/14/2008

Customer review by NotebookNut

5.0 stars 12/14/2008 by NotebookNut
by NotebookNut

I went out on a limb & bought 2 of these bras. WOW! What a steal. They are a great fit, no tugging, adjusting throughout my long days. I have wore these every day since I got them & couldn't be happier. Very supportive & stylish.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NotebookNut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/24/2008

Customer review by jgreeknurse

5.0 stars 6/24/2008 by jgreeknurse
by jgreeknurse

Love it, love it, love it!!! Very comfortable and stylish. True to fit. Wish I had ordered more than one!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jgreeknurse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great fit
8/20/2008

Customer review by sweetjen

5.0 stars 8/20/2008 by sweetjen
by sweetjen

This bra fits better than any bra I have ever bought. Full coverage. Comfortable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetjen
Subiaco, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this bra!
3/13/2010

Customer review by LysLys

5.0 stars 3/13/2010 by LysLys
by LysLys

I have been buying from Victoria's secret for a while, until I decided to try online at walmart.com for more selection than in-store. I am so thrilled with this bra! It is incredibly affordable, COMFORTABLE, supportive, and veryvery cute! I would try this bra!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LysLys
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 1000 contributor
Bra
3/19/2010

Customer review by BeeLori

5.0 stars 3/19/2010 by BeeLori
by BeeLori

This bra stands up to the punishment I give it...Excellent online price wish they had other styles beside leopard

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeeLori
Schenectady NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very decsent affordable bra
7/6/2010

Customer review by court330

5.0 stars 7/6/2010 by court330
by court330

i am younger with a full figure upper body and this bra fit perfect and supported me in the way i needed to be supported

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
court330
iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fit for Me Underwire Bra
8/26/2009

Customer review by zobercat

5.0 stars 8/26/2009 by zobercat
by zobercat

I love this bra gut have a hard time finding it in white and my size, 36C. I would buy a dozen in white if they were offered. The figures show thru my clothes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zobercat
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very comfortable and a Great fit!
12/5/2009

Customer review by beaniebeans

5.0 stars 12/5/2009 by beaniebeans
by beaniebeans

This is a great fitting bra and good support. Coverage is great and the underwire adds extra lift. Very comfortable!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beaniebeans
west palm bch, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice but big
2/1/2010

Customer review by Trish9

5.0 stars 2/1/2010 by Trish9
by Trish9

Nice but is bigger than others I've bought in that size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trish9
Gaithersburg, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
I love this product
11/2/2007

Customer review by dogshoper

5.0 stars 11/2/2007 by dogshoper
by dogshoper

This Bra is so comfortable I should have bought more. It fits great and looks great also. I can not even tell I have it on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dogshoper
Greenwood AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great fit, great "design"
9/1/2008

Customer review by youngerheart

5.0 stars 9/1/2008 by youngerheart
by youngerheart

Good price, great fit, fun "design"...I only wish that the other colors of this same 'model' fit as good!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
youngerheart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews