Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 60 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

60 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

60 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 49 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews
perfect fit
12/21/2007

Customer review by pcitygirl

5.0 stars 12/21/2007 by pcitygirl
by pcitygirl

always skeptical about sizing of undergarments but this fit perfectly very pleased with this item

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pcitygirl
atkinson ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Just like Vickie's Secret...for 1/10 the price!
12/20/2009

Customer review by clearanceaddict

5.0 stars 12/20/2009 by clearanceaddict
by clearanceaddict

I bought one of these bras at my local Wal-Mart about a year ago for $10, and it was worth twice that...the style and fit are VERY similar to some bras my hubby bought me from Vickie's a few years back--for $48 each!!! Then, when I found these puppies for $5 on black Friday, I bought myself 7 more (5 leopard/two beige)...I even went back and bought two more after the sale for $6.68. My only regret is that I didn't buy even more before they sold out of my size!!! My absolute FAVORITE bra I have EVER owned--and one of the few that contains ALL of me--in comfort--w/ no 'spillage'!!! (And they look SMOOTH and SEXY to boot!) I just hope that this isn't one of those gone-with-the-wind items that disappears from stores never to return... Did I mention that I LOVE this bra?! If they have your size, and you are prone to 'spillage', get one (or a few) for yourself...you won't regret it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
clearanceaddict
Haymarket, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great bra
10/30/2007

Customer review by Sophie

5.0 stars 10/30/2007 by Sophie
by Sophie

This is a great bra! The price is unbelievable. I have had so many expensive bras in the past that did not compare to the comfort and style of this bra.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sophie
Alamo, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
GREAT BRA
6/18/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 6/18/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love these bras. They are comfortable and fit great for a full figure bra and the price is fantastic!!! I ordered 4 more!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
MIchigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Bra
10/7/2007

Customer review by WindyDayze

5.0 stars 10/7/2007 by WindyDayze
by WindyDayze

Fit well, good bang for the buck!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WindyDayze
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Finally, a bra that fits!
10/3/2008

Customer review by SelmaTX

5.0 stars 10/3/2008 by SelmaTX
by SelmaTX

Larger built women have a very hard time getting a bra to fit right. This one fills the bill with good support and comfort, too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SelmaTX
Magnolia, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Poor fit
7/5/2010

Customer review by LadyNightster

1.0 stars 7/5/2010 by LadyNightster
by LadyNightster

Really liked the styling of this product but the fit was horrible. Very little give in the banding which cut off my breath and actually hurt after an hour of wear. This is my size and other products ordered fit great. No elastic/spandex in this product. If I hadn't worn it, it would go back. Now it will sit in my drawer. Don't bother - a waste of money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyNightster
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Bad Fit
2/16/2010

Customer review by Lanie2010

1.0 stars 2/16/2010 by Lanie2010
by Lanie2010

I have had this bra in the past and loved it. When I ordered I chose the cup size that I have had in the past and one extra band size, just in case it ran small. I am still the same size, but the bra is way to small, band and cups. It almost seems mis-sized??? I paid for shipping and now I have to return it. Ahhhhh!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lanie2010
Zanesville, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
almost perfect!
3/22/2010

Customer review by natalieshawn

4.0 stars 3/22/2010 by natalieshawn
by natalieshawn

I've always only bought bras that have seamless cups. The picture is misleading and incorrect, this bra has seams that go across the cups and show through your shirt. Other than that, it's a great bra!! I love the way it fits, and the cost is great. I wanted to let other buyers know that the picture is misleading.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
natalieshawn
az
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
FABULOUS FOR PRICE !!!
7/18/2009

Customer review by SouthernLady9

5.0 stars 7/18/2009 by SouthernLady9
by SouthernLady9

This bra is one of the BEST I have ever used ! Comfort, fit...absolutely STELLAR. You won't go wrong here...in fact I am ordering some of the NEWER colors of this same bra...it is that GOOD, and from one who used to purchase $85.00 bras before I was widowed..this cannot be beat ! GO FOR THEM......

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SouthernLady9
HOUSTON TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love this bra!
3/13/2010

Customer review by LysLys

5.0 stars 3/13/2010 by LysLys
by LysLys

I have been buying from Victoria's secret for a while, until I decided to try online at walmart.com for more selection than in-store. I am so thrilled with this bra! It is incredibly affordable, COMFORTABLE, supportive, and veryvery cute! I would try this bra!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LysLys
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Needed to Return:
3/21/2010

Customer review by SusieQ4

4.0 stars 3/21/2010 by SusieQ4
by SusieQ4

The bra was nice, but it did'nt fit to size so i needed to return it, cuz it was too big, and did'nt fit right. The material was very nice and comfy. Too Too Bad. So i will need to keep looking to purchase something else with comfort and that fits.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SusieQ4
Tarzana,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Didn't Fit
2/8/2010

Customer review by Jess278

2.0 stars 2/8/2010 by Jess278
by Jess278

I always get 38Cs and saw the price for this product and decided to get it. It looks cute on top of it. Of course I get it today and it doesn't fit! I am very disappointed and surprised. I would recommend the 38ers to go up to 40 on this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jess278
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Fantastic Fit and Comfort
1/20/2010

Customer review by morgan10

5.0 stars 1/20/2010 by morgan10
by morgan10

This bra is the most comfortable bra I have ever bought. I always bought "Breezies" from QVC and have paid more than 4X the price if this bra and I now have 6 of them and I hope they will come in pastels and the darker pastels, "GREAT BRA".

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
morgan10
Pennellville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/14/2008

Customer review by NotebookNut

5.0 stars 12/14/2008 by NotebookNut
by NotebookNut

I went out on a limb & bought 2 of these bras. WOW! What a steal. They are a great fit, no tugging, adjusting throughout my long days. I have wore these every day since I got them & couldn't be happier. Very supportive & stylish.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NotebookNut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Average Bra
10/11/2008

Customer review by J4Mom

3.0 stars 10/11/2008 by J4Mom
by J4Mom

This bra does not have a lot of support for a fuller figure. Although the print is quite cute, the style is average. There is no lining and a seam in the cup which in my opinion takes away from the appeal. Not bad for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
J4Mom
Rushville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fruit of the Loom underwire 9501W bra
10/13/2009

Customer review by mcspb1

4.0 stars 10/13/2009 by mcspb1
by mcspb1

I was pleased with the fit and good support this bra gives. My only objection is to the seam that crosses through the middle, leaving its trail on any close fitting tops. I would prefer a smoother cup.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mcspb1
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/11/2009

Customer review by JJOhio

3.0 stars 6/11/2009 by JJOhio
by JJOhio

This bra is stretchy which is not good for support. After a short while it starts to lose its support. It did fit true to size and could be use for around the house or something.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JJOhio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fit for Me Underwire Bra
8/26/2009

Customer review by zobercat

5.0 stars 8/26/2009 by zobercat
by zobercat

I love this bra gut have a hard time finding it in white and my size, 36C. I would buy a dozen in white if they were offered. The figures show thru my clothes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zobercat
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good fit and comfort
5/6/2008

Customer review by Dingydora

5.0 stars 5/6/2008 by Dingydora
by Dingydora

This bra fit true to size, and is very comfortable to wear. I didn't even have to adjust the straps. Underwire was comfortable enough to wear all day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dingydora
Erie, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews