Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great product - Great value
7/7/2011

Customer review by WhiteSmoke

5.0 stars 7/7/2011 by WhiteSmoke
by WhiteSmoke

This is a great product! It's light, compact and rolls up into a small tube just over 24" long. You just unroll it, fit the legs together quickly (each leg is comprised of two hollow aluminum tubes held together with a stretch cord) and shove the pointy end of the rods into the ground. It couldn't be easier! Each side is a different color...one brown and one green. Use the one that blends in best for your location. It is a see-through type of material in a leaf pattern with holes, not a solid mesh, but breaks up your silhouette completely. I rarely feel the need to add brush to it. I would recommend it to anyone needing a good, light, quickly-erected blind. The price is right too!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WhiteSmoke
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Blind is OK
8/11/2009

Customer review by jough

3.0 stars 8/11/2009 by jough
by jough

I like the product because it is longer and taller than the other ground blind I was looking at on this site. The downside is that you can pretty easily see through the netting. I will put some brush against it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jough
Central AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
12/11/2011

Customer review by kountryboy71

5.0 stars 12/11/2011 by kountryboy71
by kountryboy71

I found this to be a very useful product while coyote hunting recently. The ground blind blocked my presences from the view of the incoming coyotes. I can't wait to use it during spring turkey season. It's light, set up easy, and blends into the background very nicely. The price was great for the quality of the product as well.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kountryboy71
Sedalia, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
7/28/2008

Customer review by sureshot35

4.0 stars 7/28/2008 by sureshot35
by sureshot35

good product and the only one i know of that is 36 inches tall ,which will hide you fully.sets up quick.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sureshot35
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/17/2012

Customer review by JAKEUSSNASSAULHA4

5.0 stars 10/17/2012 by JAKEUSSNASSAULHA4
by JAKEUSSNASSAULHA4

Great item for the price

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JAKEUSSNASSAULHA4
MICHIGAN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
This will aid in provide additional concealment
8/9/2011

Customer review by Parkworker

4.0 stars 8/9/2011 by Parkworker
by Parkworker

I use a Gillie suit and this Quick set ground bind to conceal my movements while hog hunt in the Deep south.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Parkworker
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Blind
2/8/2011

Customer review by jwyatt

4.0 stars 2/8/2011 by jwyatt
by jwyatt

pleased with the height but the camo net is too see through, will have to find something to back it up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jwyatt
Cedartown, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Good for the price
12/1/2014

Customer review by sfpd16

4.0 stars 12/1/2014 by sfpd16
by sfpd16

The camo material is good quality. The poles are kind of a joke. Spike on bottom pulls off the first time them are stuck in the ground and this leaves the bungee cord free to pull through the pole. As you can see from the picture, you can see through the net. I added a layer of camo material on the side that faces me when I am in the blind, this helped a lot. Would be good for turkey hunting or crossbow deer hunting from the ground.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sfpd16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes