Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

fun for adults too
10/25/2007

Customer review by mamachick

4.0 stars 10/25/2007 by mamachick
by mamachick

Moon sand is fun to play with, although it is a little(okay alot) messy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamachick
Church Hill, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just too messy
11/12/2007

Customer review by mrsbobcat

2.0 stars 11/12/2007 by mrsbobcat
by mrsbobcat

My daughter does like this but I find that it is just too messy for inside play. I think it is better for outside.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrsbobcat
Northeast Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Not What They Say It IS...
11/20/2007

Customer review by Hanson4

2.0 stars 11/20/2007 by Hanson4
by Hanson4

Its messy, REALLY messy. Bottom line. They show how 'clean' it is in the comercial but its gross. He is only allowed to play outside under the covered deck with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hanson4
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Lots of fun for kids
2/2/2008

Customer review by Gramma10

5.0 stars 2/2/2008 by Gramma10
by Gramma10

It is easy to clean up and never dries out. Kids love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gramma10
Reno, Nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Messy but big fun!
12/28/2007

Customer review by MJoachim

4.0 stars 12/28/2007 by MJoachim
by MJoachim

My daughter is 6 and LOVES this stuff. It's VERY messy while you play, but it cleans up pretty easily. I would recommend a large splat mat!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MJoachim
Norfolk, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My kids love it
11/30/2007

Customer review by Jnxsmommie

4.0 stars 11/30/2007 by Jnxsmommie
by Jnxsmommie

My kids beg to play with this product. It is messy but easy to sweep up. My kids play with it on the table and they can put it all up themselves. I love that it is contained in its own little "sandbox" and it is easy to put away and store. I think it costs a little more than it should but overall it is great and my kids like it more than regular sand. I am more than willing to sweep the floor in exchange for the amount of time my kids are happily occupied with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jnxsmommie
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
We love it
12/12/2007

Customer review by MyBuddy

4.0 stars 12/12/2007 by MyBuddy
by MyBuddy

My son loves this stuff! It doesn't dry up which is nice. It may be messy but it cleans up easily and we just put a large mat (like you put under a high chair) under it than dump it all back in when he's done. It is pretty fantastic!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyBuddy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes