Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Lovely decor item!!!!!
4/26/2011

Customer review by Lily1991

5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by Lily1991
by Lily1991

Beautiful bowl! I've been looking for a decorative bowl for my dinning table and this works out perfectly. I filled it with plastic fruits and it can hold nicely 2 dozen limes and lemons. It is heavier and thicker than i thought; very well made. I got so much compliments.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lily1991
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Love the shape of this bowl
4/24/2014

Customer review by Evergreen11

5.0 stars 4/24/2014 by Evergreen11
by Evergreen11

This is a unique looking serving bowl for fruit or salad and also looks nice as a table center piece. It was in a condo we were staying at and I liked it so much I went on line to order one expecting it to be priced around $40. I was pleasantly surprised at the $18.00 price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Evergreen11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Arrived in about 12 pieces
9/24/2010

Customer review by goldie67

2.0 stars 9/24/2010 by goldie67
by goldie67

I was so excited to get this bowl and then it arrived smashed into about 12 pieces. Didn't want to chance ordering another one and have the same thing happen again. My local Wal-Marts do not carry this in store. Will be looking for a bowl like this elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goldie67
Would recommend to a friend? No
Absolutely Beautiful
8/25/2009

Customer review by TruthBeTyped

5.0 stars 8/25/2009 by TruthBeTyped
by TruthBeTyped

This bowl is absolutely beautiful and looks great on my table. I use it as a fruit bowl. I was so shocked when I opened it by the look and size. It was much larger than expected. I was so pleased with it I gave one as a house warming gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TruthBeTyped
Webster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful!
5/6/2011

Customer review by Beachbabe11

5.0 stars 5/6/2011 by Beachbabe11
by Beachbabe11

When I saw this bowl, I thought it might be really nice for what I needed. Upon receiving it, it was more beautiful than I anticipated. It's really nice and very large. I would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beachbabe11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/19/2013

Customer review by Lisainfla

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by Lisainfla
by Lisainfla

one word WOW!!!! Love love love this you wont be sorry you got this

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lisainfla
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not As Expected
6/2/2008

Customer review by Songbird33

4.0 stars 6/2/2008 by Songbird33
by Songbird33

This is not your normal bowl- though it matches nicely with the rest of the Ten Strawberry St. products, it is not deep enough to actually hold much of anything that is not solid... I suspect it was created to display fruit or something of the like.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Songbird33
Marietta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1/10/2010

Customer review by porker

3.0 stars 1/10/2010 by porker
by porker

The bowl looks a lot different in the picture. Still nice but not at all what I expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
porker
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Beautiful Center Piece
10/12/2008

Customer review by EmmaMae

5.0 stars 10/12/2008 by EmmaMae
by EmmaMae

This bowl makes a great center piece for the middle of a table. I love to add seasonal fruit inside the bowl as a focal point in my dinning room. This item is great for a modern home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EmmaMae
Jerseyville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
stylish
11/28/2009

Customer review by schmeffy

5.0 stars 11/28/2009 by schmeffy
by schmeffy

This bowl is so great! It looks great. I use it for a fruit bowl. It exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
schmeffy
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Unique Bowl
6/3/2010

Customer review by becca60

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by becca60
by becca60

Very expensive looking but very affordable...makes a wonderful gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
becca60
western NYS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
8/29/2011

Customer review by CapitolHill2

5.0 stars 8/29/2011 by CapitolHill2
by CapitolHill2

Very nice bowl. I'm very impressed. It worked well for my tea party. It's the perfect size. There were no surprises!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CapitolHill2
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Stylish Bowl
4/16/2012

Customer review by NYCShoppingGirl

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by NYCShoppingGirl
by NYCShoppingGirl

I purchased this item to sit atop my diningroom sidebar/server. It looks wonderful! The shape is such that it looks different when you look at it from different areas in the room. Brightly white. And a really great value compared to similar items from other retailers. Very happy with this little treasure!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NYCShoppingGirl
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day