Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 252 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

252 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

252 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
171
4 stars
49
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 stars
13
1-20 of 229 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 229 total reviews
1-20 of 229 reviews
Be prepared to REPAIR or EXCHANGE
9/3/2012

Customer review by orby

4.0 stars 9/3/2012 by orby
by orby

Again, I had to repair another piece of furniture. I had an end table (1 of 2) arrive with a broken drawer. Of the pieces ordered, at different times, a TV stand, 2 Media stands, 2 End tables and 2 Coffee tables, I've had to repair 3 different breaks upon arrival. The reason for just 4 stars is for the damages...easy repairs, but had I needed to exchange, I would have given 1 or 2 stars. The product is very nice and heavy. The furniture looks more expensive than it is and does not look like flat-pack, ready to assemble furniture. I DO recommend this line of furniture, however, don't be disappointed if it arrives broken. See my other reviews.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
orby
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pleased with purchase
8/24/2016

Customer review by John

5.0 stars 8/24/2016 by John
by John
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Recently purchased the TV stand & needed additional an end table. Very pleased with this purchase. Very easy to put together, top portion already assembled only a matter of attaching the legs with the top & lower shelf. Hex tool provided. Only tool that was needed was a screwdriver for the drawer knob. Might possibly purchase a second one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
John
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Funiture Store Quality
11/3/2009

Customer review by QZephyr

5.0 stars 11/3/2009 by QZephyr
by QZephyr

You may have to put it together but it's no different than the furniture store quality without the price. We have 3 of these plus 2 towers and the TV stand. I had shopped aroung several furniture stores and couldn't find anything that I liked for a reasonable price. Not only was this perfect for our TV size but the whole set was easily one third the price. It has a rustic finish that is (pre-dinged) so you don't have to worry about new dings, it will only add more accents to the table. We had no issues with the 6 pieces we own in this collection.

Was this review helpful? (39) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
QZephyr
Sioux City, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Wow!!
8/23/2016

Customer review by AmericanEskiedogMom

5.0 stars 8/23/2016 by AmericanEskiedogMom
by AmericanEskiedogMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great end table! Beautiful finish,love the color! Solid wood and very sturdy! Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmericanEskiedogMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
MeetstheNeed
5/18/2009

Customer review by MeetstheNeed

4.0 stars 5/18/2009 by MeetstheNeed
by MeetstheNeed

Overall, I am very pleased with Walmart service and the end table. I received notice the table was in before the projected date. I picked it up with no trouble. It was very easy to put together (did it myself) and it didn't take long at all. The table is very heavy/sturdy and it looked like the picture. The only problem I had was one of the plastic drawer glides was cracked. I unscrewed it, took it to the local hardware store to get a replacement, and they had nothing like it. So, I decided to call the company. The company support center does send replacements, but only on the "nonassembled" parts. In order to get a new plastic glide, I would have had to return the end table to Walmart and order a new one. I didn't want to do that, so I used a little Gorilla Glue on it, and so far, so good. This end table is in our family room in our basement and therefore, the drawer will not be used a lot. Again, very pleased with Walmart's Site-to-Store...I've used it several times, and the end table is a great bargain!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MeetstheNeed
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Product
12/21/2009

Customer review by runnerhound

5.0 stars 12/21/2009 by runnerhound
by runnerhound

The picture does not do it justice! I was very happy with this product, it is a nice piece of heavy wood and easy to assemble. Did both pieces in under 1 hour. I also have the matching TV stand and my living room is now complete for a fraction of what I would have spend at a local furniture store. I highly recommend these end tables and the TV stand as well.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
runnerhound
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good quality great value
9/10/2016

Customer review by Shoplady09

5.0 stars 9/10/2016 by Shoplady09
by Shoplady09
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was pleasantly surprise at the quality of this piece considering it was economically priced. The color of the wood is perfect with my decor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shoplady09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
End Tables
9/6/2016

Customer review by Sauder

5.0 stars 9/6/2016 by Sauder
by Sauder
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very good quality and east assembly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sauder
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absolutely love it....
7/22/2016

Customer review by TizMelanie

5.0 stars 7/22/2016 by TizMelanie
by TizMelanie

Matches my coffee table, and both are gorgeous!! Very well made, and heavy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TizMelanie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this table
7/17/2016

Customer review by Sandi

5.0 stars 7/17/2016 by Sandi
by Sandi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am very happy with this table. It was very easy to put together. I also have the coffee table, I love it too. I know I would recommend this product to everyone. It looks like the picture and I love the drawers, I keep my votives and lighter in them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful wood easy to put to gether
7/11/2016

Customer review by RandS

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by RandS
by RandS
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Beautiful piece of furniture. It is sturdy and easy to put together. The color is exact to the picture.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RandS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Purchase - Completely Happy
2/8/2010

Customer review by WalmartMMM

5.0 stars 2/8/2010 by WalmartMMM
by WalmartMMM

These tables are a great value. They arrived promptly, went together very easily and look great. All wood, no particle board. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartMMM
Cary, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Overall quality of delivered product was very poor
10/8/2012

Customer review by Chuckeileen

1.0 stars 10/8/2012 by Chuckeileen
by Chuckeileen

Original delivery was for 2 end tables. The first one had a broken off bottom rail to drawer assembly. The second one had the back broken off the drawer. I got enough good parts to assemble one table, and returned the second for replacement. The replacement end table. One side from the bottom frame was broken loose. The drawer back was loose. I decided to fix it myself. I bought 2, 24 inch clamps and glue from Lowe's. Using the clamps and glue I tightened the back of the drawer, and reattached the side to the bottom frame. The clamps cost me $50.00, but I felt I was better off than enduring the process of return for replacement. The final assemblies now look like we expected. but even then the stain/finish on one wasn't really acceptable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chuckeileen
Harker Heights, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Beautiful and well built!
3/8/2011

Customer review by mindy024

5.0 stars 3/8/2011 by mindy024
by mindy024

I was looking for distressed tables but had trouble locally and thought I would take the chance. The tables look great. Slightly distressed almost like a wormy chestnut finish. They are heavy made. Mostly real wood and very easy to put together. I love them. I was in the furniture store and saw tables that didnt look nearly as nice as theese for double the price! I couldnt be happier with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mindy024
Elkins WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The thread base went off
11/16/2012

Customer review by miloann

1.0 stars 11/16/2012 by miloann
by miloann

I was so excited to pick them up from a local Walmart Store yesterday. I like this brand because I have their entertainment console and it is reliable since 4 years ago. I was trying to assemble them tonight. By following the manual, it is not easy to follow the Step 2. It is not easy to screw tight because the angle is not right. And, the bolts went off the wood hole. I have not choice but have to return them. This is a poor design product that is not easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
miloann
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
awesome
12/2/2010

Customer review by ingramsm

5.0 stars 12/2/2010 by ingramsm
by ingramsm

I love this end table. I bought the tv stand that matches and they are such a great addition to my family room. They look expensive without being expensive! I have had them for about a year now and they have held up really nicely. Didn't have any problems putting them together. NO complaints! I would totally recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ingramsm
St Louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
10/1/2009

Customer review by fagetaboutit

4.0 stars 10/1/2009 by fagetaboutit
by fagetaboutit

We liked these tables but they looked a bit rustic with our decor. We ended up returning them and getting the Sarayh end tables and just love them. They're a much better fit for our style-more modern. But these are still good, sturdy tables. Only negative would be the drawer is pretty small.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fagetaboutit
houston, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful!
1/14/2012

Customer review by nikita466

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by nikita466
by nikita466

These are beautiful end tables. They are a great height, solid wood, easy to assemble, and the color for each is unique. They are rustic and fit great with a country style. A friend visited and when she saw them said wow! Wanted to know where I got them and she said she wanted them. I assembled one and my husband assembled the other. Only one screw hole didn't line up but we did get the screw to tighted after working with it. Other than that everything lined up perfect. We looked for end tables in a known furniture store in our area and for two end tables we were looking at $400 to $500, way too expensive. So when I found these online, they weren't in our local Walmart, I was doubtful they would be solid wood, very happy to see they were. One has some dents in the top that shouldn't be there, but since they are rustic it really didn't take from their appearance. One also has what they call worm hole marks that adds to the rustic look. A great find for anyone who loves country decor! They were packed very well and we had them delivered to our local walmart to save shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nikita466
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Table for the Price
4/8/2010

Customer review by Kgipson

4.0 stars 4/8/2010 by Kgipson
by Kgipson

When it arrived it was busted. So I had to order another one. The next one has several indents on one of the legs but when put together you couldn't see it. It is small but BEAUTIFUL! I use it beside the recliner and it looks great. We are currently trying to decide if we want to buy two more for end tables for our couch. I would definitely say it is worth your money. I have the matching piece that the TV sits on and that piece is beautiful as well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kgipson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent table
6/1/2016

Customer review by Manny

5.0 stars 6/1/2016 by Manny
by Manny
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great table. Just like it looks in picture. Took me about 30 minutes to put together very easy. Came before estimated time also b

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Manny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 229 total reviews
1-20 of 229 reviews