Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 88 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

88 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

88 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

68%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
20
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 stars
16
1-20 of 85 total reviews
68%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 85 total reviews
1-20 of 85 reviews
Wonderful Printer !!!
1/19/2008

Customer review by PreciousChihuahua

5.0 stars 1/19/2008 by PreciousChihuahua
by PreciousChihuahua

I have the Epson Stylus CX7400 Series Printer Have had it 2 days and I love it ! I have restored some of my faded photos and they have come out wonderfully! I highly recommend this printer I bought it from a Walmart store, because they had it in stock then. My old HP was nice, but this one is awesome !!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PreciousChihuahua
Mitchell, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Church Printer
3/2/2008

Customer review by LoveMyEpson2

5.0 stars 3/2/2008 by LoveMyEpson2
by LoveMyEpson2

I bought this one for my church duties. I make cd labels for our cd ministry. Saves a lot of ink and makes beautiful pictures on the labels. Quick also on printing. Could not ask for anything better to help out for my church duties.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveMyEpson2
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
5/31/2008

Customer review by Supershopper247

5.0 stars 5/31/2008 by Supershopper247
by Supershopper247

Great value. It is not big or bulky and designed for small office space.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Supershopper247
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good investment for grandson
7/28/2008

Customer review by Mickey

5.0 stars 7/28/2008 by Mickey
by Mickey

My grandson needed a printer for his laptop communter. He does school work and other activities on his laptop. We purchased the Epson CX7400 and have be very happy with the quality of this product. It has helped the quality of his school work.

Mickey
Harriman.Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT QUALITY
7/24/2008

Customer review by DOXIESX5

5.0 stars 7/24/2008 by DOXIESX5
by DOXIESX5

THIS ALL IN ONE GIVES YOU GREAT BLACK & WHITE, AND COLOR PRINTS, COPIES & PHOTOS, QUICKLY & AT A REMARKABLE PRICE.

DOXIESX5
L.I. NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great
7/28/2008

Customer review by Robotman

5.0 stars 7/28/2008 by Robotman
by Robotman

Replaced my 5400 with one of these. Works great. Does everything you want. Have recommended to 2 friends and they are happy as well.

Robotman
Racine, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best quality printer for the money
7/24/2008

Customer review by CDLS

5.0 stars 7/24/2008 by CDLS
by CDLS

I have had the printer for several month now and it has done an excellant job for of printing and coping. I work with both photo and text copies. The only problem I have is the print cartridges can not be recycled. I hate to just throw them away.

CDLS
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
7/24/2008

Customer review by Peggy

5.0 stars 7/24/2008 by Peggy
by Peggy

my old printer quit and I needed a new one, but didn't know just what to get. I bought a Nikon camera and they had a deal for a all in one printer with a rebate, so I got it. It was such a low cost, so I didn't expect too much and was pleasantly surprised at how good it works. It scans so much easier than my old scanner and the quality of pictures is great,as is the printing. I would strongly recommend this to anyone.

Peggy
Williamsport,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Printer
7/24/2008

Customer review by surfer

5.0 stars 7/24/2008 by surfer
by surfer

This is a nice all-in-one printer. Each color has it's own cart. no wasting ink to refill one color. Price for ink is much lower than other major brands. The ink also seems to last much longer than other brands. The copier works great as does the scanner. This printer matches any out there for quality and speed. This printer is also easy to use with the supplied software.

surfer
York,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ease of Use/Overall Quality
7/24/2008

Customer review by jmad

5.0 stars 7/24/2008 by jmad
by jmad

The Epson Stylus CX7400 is very simple to use, and the quality of both the prints and the scans is excellent.

jmad
Kingwood, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Choice
7/25/2008

Customer review by jojo

5.0 stars 7/25/2008 by jojo
by jojo

This is my second Epson printer. I was happy with my first one, but am extremely happy with this one. All of my printing is for personal use; i.e., text and photos. The print quality is excellent and the price can't be beat

jojo
Las Cruces, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Life Saver
7/25/2008

Customer review by flash

5.0 stars 7/25/2008 by flash
by flash

This All-In-One is efficient, easy to use and compact. I use it at school for my journalism class. Not only does it print quickly but I am able to make those last minute copies when a student has lost an assignment.

flash
Torrance, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Deal
7/24/2008

Customer review by pooh45764

5.0 stars 7/24/2008 by pooh45764
by pooh45764

When I purchased my Acer computer at Best Buy, they included this printer in the bundle pack, so I got a really great deal on the package. The printer is great and the scanner is great. I just got back from a trip to Myrtle Beach and used my printer to print my pictures from my digital camera and they turned out amazing.

pooh45764
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great printer
7/24/2008

Customer review by ShareBear

5.0 stars 7/24/2008 by ShareBear
by ShareBear

This printers color quality is outstanding. It also prints fairly quiet. The Scanner is nice because you can preview your scan before you actually do it.

ShareBear
Minneapolis, Mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Purchase
7/25/2008

Customer review by riverdog

5.0 stars 7/25/2008 by riverdog
by riverdog

The printer has been awesome. The printer and copier work great, but the scanner is a life saver. The scanner allows you to crop pics, docs, etc. The pics are clear and easy to read. Much better than faxing. This has been the best all in one that I have purchased thus far.

riverdog
Springfield, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Value
7/25/2008

Customer review by BurdzI

5.0 stars 7/25/2008 by BurdzI
by BurdzI

I upgraded our home computer and found that my old printer wasn't compatable without an adapter cable. As I looked for cables I found this all-in-one printer for a great price. It had more features than my old printer and I've found it to be very easy to use. I also own a Photo R1800 and can highly recommend any Epson printer as a great value!

BurdzI
Bay Village, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Buy
7/24/2008

Customer review by Indiana

5.0 stars 7/24/2008 by Indiana
by Indiana

The CX7400 is a great buy. It is at the bottom of the cost list, but provides top of the line results in printing, scanning and creative possibilities. It is the best "all-in-one" I have ever had.

Indiana
Sun City, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Much needed change
7/25/2008

Customer review by Melody

5.0 stars 7/25/2008 by Melody
by Melody

I bought this printer as a replacement for one that did not work well with my new Windows Vista PC. I was pleasently suprised to find that it was the best printer I have ever used. I would recomend for anyone to purchase one as soon as possible. Love it!

Melody
Tavares, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to use
8/4/2008

Customer review by MEC73

5.0 stars 8/4/2008 by MEC73
by MEC73

I just took it out of the box an was able to work with it. It's not complicated at all. The memory card slot makes it easy to up load your picks to your computer if you don't have them on your computer.

MEC73
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my new printer
7/25/2008

Customer review by skipper

5.0 stars 7/25/2008 by skipper
by skipper

I really enjoy my all-in-one. The scanning, copying and printing are all great features. It does such a good job too. Thanks Epson! Bob

skipper
Weaverville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 85 total reviews
1-20 of 85 reviews