Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 61 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

61 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

61 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 58 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 58 total reviews
1-20 of 58 reviews
Famas
7/5/2009

Customer review by BrothazinArmzFilmz

5.0 stars 7/5/2009 by BrothazinArmzFilmz
by BrothazinArmzFilmz

Good Gun

Was this review helpful? (40) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrothazinArmzFilmz
Detroit,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Surpasses Expectations
3/7/2008

Customer review by AllFun

5.0 stars 3/7/2008 by AllFun
by AllFun

This is a great gun. My gun, personally, needed to be tightened a little on the sight, and was a bit cracked from overtightening on one of the screws near the front grip, however, this is not a problem because it is well covered up and the plastic is very durable. It did not come with sufficient instructions, but it is very simple to use. It is very strong, and has good range. It also have a lot of velocity, and the bullets do not curve, and are not even noticeable. You can't see them coming! I have a feeling this gun will last a long time. Also, on a side note, I would like to thank the Walmart staff. You guys do a great, quick, and precise job. The shipping for this product was estimated to come within a minimum of 4 days (for processing time). It came in just 2 days. Very prompt.

Was this review helpful? (43) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AllFun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
buy this airsoft
1/29/2008

Customer review by shooter78

5.0 stars 1/29/2008 by shooter78
by shooter78

this product is very easy to use except for the sight but once you figure out how it works you can hit a 25 cent pice from 30 feet away with 20.g pellets i strongly recomend this gun with its 45 roung mag and quick load system allthough it may be slightly heavey than expected if you get a bipod you can easly hit any target personly i use 20.g pellets or ultrasonic Bbs with this gun to increase velocity

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shooter78
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
unbelievable
4/20/2009

Customer review by mamajomama

5.0 stars 4/20/2009 by mamajomama
by mamajomama

this product far outreached my expectations. I haveparticipated in hundreds of airsoft wars and it has not broken yet. It is unbelievably accurate and shoots far more than 304 fps. The box on it says 370 fps and i believe it. This is a true quality product and i intend on participating in many more airsoft wars with it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamajomama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing for plinkers
11/7/2007

Customer review by bassaspbJC

5.0 stars 11/7/2007 by bassaspbJC
by bassaspbJC

Amazing gun for only 30 dollars. Shot a little high at first but then i turned the hop up off and then i've had no more problems with it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bassaspbJC
Rome, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
An excellent airsoft
11/26/2007

Customer review by Bobbio

5.0 stars 11/26/2007 by Bobbio
by Bobbio

This airsoft can hit a 5inch target from 100ft away with .2gram bbs. With .12gram bbs the accuracy is still good but the pellet shoots about 2-3ft above a target (If you aim low though it will be fine). The velocity is very fast and this makes it a very good airsoft for playing with friends. This is the best spring airsoft you can find (better than the m14 TSD for 40$-it has the same range and velocity but has much worse performance with .12gram bbs and is larger and heavier than the famas). Overall this is a great airsoft.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bobbio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Awesome
3/15/2008

Customer review by airsoftfool

5.0 stars 3/15/2008 by airsoftfool
by airsoftfool

This gun is amazing i love it it very powerful very accurate. The shipping came a little late but other than that it was perfect best gun i have ever had

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
airsoftfool
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
HUTS ALOT!
6/23/2009

Customer review by neverlose2u

4.0 stars 6/23/2009 by neverlose2u
by neverlose2u

i got this gun after my birthday. it hurts alot and works best with .20 gram BBS. i reccomend putting a scope on the top rail.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
neverlose2u
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
wow
3/21/2008

Customer review by WOMBAT908

5.0 stars 3/21/2008 by WOMBAT908
by WOMBAT908

this gun is realy accurate (if you use the sights correctly) the only flaw is that 2-3 BBs fall out every time you pull out the clip. other than that it's AWESOME!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WOMBAT908
Rialto, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Good but Bad
7/29/2009

Customer review by desserteaglefan

3.0 stars 7/29/2009 by desserteaglefan
by desserteaglefan

This gun is realy powerfull but it kept brakeing. When i first bought it the barrel was disconnected on the inside so i had to re-connect it then after about 6 shots the trigger broke off. after about a week i went to take the barrel of and it snapped. i was not very happy with it so i took it back and got it replaced. It is perfect for airsoft snipeing

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
desserteaglefan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good Gun
3/25/2008

Customer review by Truebuy

4.0 stars 3/25/2008 by Truebuy
by Truebuy

This gun ois pretty good for the money. although if you do buy this product be sure that you be careful with the screw on barrel it snaps off VERY easily !Also keep in mind that it will start to jam after a month or two!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Truebuy
Imlay city, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
good gun for the money
5/17/2008

Customer review by airsoftpro123

5.0 stars 5/17/2008 by airsoftpro123
by airsoftpro123

I bought this gun becouse of my low budget that i had. i usally bu expensive guns but decided to give this gun a try. when i bought it i thought it was so great it was very acurate and you can easily relod and is fast to shoot. it. after around 3 moths of owning it is still preaty good but i jams ocasionaly and as well it curves even if you do not have hop up on. it is a good gun for beginers buti would recomend a more expensive gun for true battles. over all this gun is good and well worth the money that i paid at wal mart. A must buy or atleast a must try becouse u will probally like it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
airsoftpro123
S.C
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
good, not perfect
9/30/2007

Customer review by airsoftman

4.0 stars 9/30/2007 by airsoftman
by airsoftman

the only problem with this gun is that it shoots just a little too high.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
airsoftman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ok for beginers
6/7/2009

Customer review by airsoftfreakazoid

2.0 stars 6/7/2009 by airsoftfreakazoid
by airsoftfreakazoid

This gun seemed really great when i first got it 3years ago but when i used in my first war it would be so inacurite now I am huge in airsoft and own over 10 airsoft guns so it is really only good when your going up against other people with cheap airsoft guns. ill only give it credit that it has lasted a lot longer than i expected and is actually ok when you no how to aim it and get used to it. but really if you have been airsofting for more that a year and are really dedicated this gun is not really that ammazing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
airsoftfreakazoid
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Very good airsoft gun !
5/6/2008

Customer review by Dmanw132

5.0 stars 5/6/2008 by Dmanw132
by Dmanw132

This gun is a very good airsoft gun for its price. It has very good Fps and is accurate. It also includes the hop-up system wich is nice. I took me awhile to practice aiming with this gun but now i can hit very small objects from a far distance. * The only thing with this gun is that if u take the clip out 2-3 bb's fall out.... and u have to load the gun up side down in order for the last 2 bb's to come out.* Other then that this gun has met my expectations and i recommend this gun to anyone out there !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dmanw132
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Airsoft gun at a low price
3/24/2009

Customer review by drumdude24

4.0 stars 3/24/2009 by drumdude24
by drumdude24

I bought this gun recently and was very impressed with it. It is very sturdy and is built with very hard plastic. It can tend to be a little uncomfortable sometimes but you get used to the way you have to hold it. One defect I found was that the tip of the gun is very fragile. My dad swung the gun around too fast and the tip snapped off. Be careful if you want that to last! Other than that, the speed and accuracy are great. Soft Air USA makes some of the best quality airsoft guns. Have fun shooting!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
drumdude24
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
it rules!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1/20/2009

Customer review by bramick332

5.0 stars 1/20/2009 by bramick332
by bramick332

I love this gun it is sooooooooo acurate and is powerful! I shot a can from 4 feet and it went through! i also shot through 2 biketube boxes and stilll hit my can down! I wold get a scope with it because it takes a wile to get the hang of it. I had to return it because i jamed due to some airstrike bio bb's (do not buy the airstrike bio bb's they jam your gun and scratch the barrel. Anyway it rules and any new or expeienced gamer should have!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bramick332
Loveland,Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
pretty good 4 begginers
3/10/2009

Customer review by smooka

3.0 stars 3/10/2009 by smooka
by smooka

this gun is really good 4 begginers. it shoots pretty far for its price but un4tunatly i play in a really big backyard. i just cant seem 2 get many people anymore. another thing is that it makes a loud noise when u shoot. sometimes idk if it actually shot anything or not. it also drops a few bbs when u take out the clip but thats not 2 bad. the last thing about it is that it runs out kinda quick.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smooka
Romulus, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good Gun. Great Price.
8/12/2008

Customer review by LessQQmorePewPew

4.0 stars 8/12/2008 by LessQQmorePewPew
by LessQQmorePewPew

I am personally a HUGE fan of the FAMAS so when i saw this, i went crazy. For only $30 this is a steal! Two of my friends went and bought the same gun after i let them use it. It is great for backyard and CQB (close quarters battle) games. if u play in a very large area i don't recommend this gun. Pros --- Good Price Good Gun Reliable Looks Cool Cons --- I can't think of any at the moment. =)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LessQQmorePewPew
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
Better than expected!
5/10/2008

Customer review by tfam

5.0 stars 5/10/2008 by tfam
by tfam

insructions were not very good, but was easy to set up anyways. if you want the gun to be very acurate, you must use .20 [heavy] bullets. not exaggerating when i say that I can hit a 2 inch wide pole from about 50 ft away [with .20's]. VERY good gun for money. if 2-3 bullets fall out when reloading, cocked while gun is upside down when gun runs out of bullets. the 2-3 bullets will then fire.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tfam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 58 total reviews
1-20 of 58 reviews