Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 61 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

61 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

61 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 58 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 58 total reviews
1-20 of 58 reviews
Surpasses Expectations
3/7/2008

Customer review by AllFun

5.0 stars 3/7/2008 by AllFun
by AllFun

This is a great gun. My gun, personally, needed to be tightened a little on the sight, and was a bit cracked from overtightening on one of the screws near the front grip, however, this is not a problem because it is well covered up and the plastic is very durable. It did not come with sufficient instructions, but it is very simple to use. It is very strong, and has good range. It also have a lot of velocity, and the bullets do not curve, and are not even noticeable. You can't see them coming! I have a feeling this gun will last a long time. Also, on a side note, I would like to thank the Walmart staff. You guys do a great, quick, and precise job. The shipping for this product was estimated to come within a minimum of 4 days (for processing time). It came in just 2 days. Very prompt.

Was this review helpful? (43) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllFun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Famas
7/5/2009

Customer review by BrothazinArmzFilmz

5.0 stars 7/5/2009 by BrothazinArmzFilmz
by BrothazinArmzFilmz

Good Gun

Was this review helpful? (40) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrothazinArmzFilmz
Detroit,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
buy this airsoft
1/29/2008

Customer review by shooter78

5.0 stars 1/29/2008 by shooter78
by shooter78

this product is very easy to use except for the sight but once you figure out how it works you can hit a 25 cent pice from 30 feet away with 20.g pellets i strongly recomend this gun with its 45 roung mag and quick load system allthough it may be slightly heavey than expected if you get a bipod you can easly hit any target personly i use 20.g pellets or ultrasonic Bbs with this gun to increase velocity

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shooter78
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
unbelievable
4/20/2009

Customer review by mamajomama

5.0 stars 4/20/2009 by mamajomama
by mamajomama

this product far outreached my expectations. I haveparticipated in hundreds of airsoft wars and it has not broken yet. It is unbelievably accurate and shoots far more than 304 fps. The box on it says 370 fps and i believe it. This is a true quality product and i intend on participating in many more airsoft wars with it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamajomama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing for plinkers
11/7/2007

Customer review by bassaspbJC

5.0 stars 11/7/2007 by bassaspbJC
by bassaspbJC

Amazing gun for only 30 dollars. Shot a little high at first but then i turned the hop up off and then i've had no more problems with it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bassaspbJC
Rome, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
An excellent airsoft
11/26/2007

Customer review by Bobbio

5.0 stars 11/26/2007 by Bobbio
by Bobbio

This airsoft can hit a 5inch target from 100ft away with .2gram bbs. With .12gram bbs the accuracy is still good but the pellet shoots about 2-3ft above a target (If you aim low though it will be fine). The velocity is very fast and this makes it a very good airsoft for playing with friends. This is the best spring airsoft you can find (better than the m14 TSD for 40$-it has the same range and velocity but has much worse performance with .12gram bbs and is larger and heavier than the famas). Overall this is a great airsoft.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bobbio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Awesome
3/15/2008

Customer review by airsoftfool

5.0 stars 3/15/2008 by airsoftfool
by airsoftfool

This gun is amazing i love it it very powerful very accurate. The shipping came a little late but other than that it was perfect best gun i have ever had

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
airsoftfool
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
HUTS ALOT!
6/23/2009

Customer review by neverlose2u

4.0 stars 6/23/2009 by neverlose2u
by neverlose2u

i got this gun after my birthday. it hurts alot and works best with .20 gram BBS. i reccomend putting a scope on the top rail.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
neverlose2u
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
wow
3/21/2008

Customer review by WOMBAT908

5.0 stars 3/21/2008 by WOMBAT908
by WOMBAT908

this gun is realy accurate (if you use the sights correctly) the only flaw is that 2-3 BBs fall out every time you pull out the clip. other than that it's AWESOME!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WOMBAT908
Rialto, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
good, not perfect
9/30/2007

Customer review by airsoftman

4.0 stars 9/30/2007 by airsoftman
by airsoftman

the only problem with this gun is that it shoots just a little too high.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
airsoftman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Gun
3/25/2008

Customer review by Truebuy

4.0 stars 3/25/2008 by Truebuy
by Truebuy

This gun ois pretty good for the money. although if you do buy this product be sure that you be careful with the screw on barrel it snaps off VERY easily !Also keep in mind that it will start to jam after a month or two!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Truebuy
Imlay city, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good but Bad
7/29/2009

Customer review by desserteaglefan

3.0 stars 7/29/2009 by desserteaglefan
by desserteaglefan

This gun is realy powerfull but it kept brakeing. When i first bought it the barrel was disconnected on the inside so i had to re-connect it then after about 6 shots the trigger broke off. after about a week i went to take the barrel of and it snapped. i was not very happy with it so i took it back and got it replaced. It is perfect for airsoft snipeing

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
desserteaglefan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A Great Gun
8/7/2009

Customer review by DanceGavinDance

5.0 stars 8/7/2009 by DanceGavinDance
by DanceGavinDance

Well to start this off, its a fantastic gun. The power on it is amazing for only $30. My friends and I have airsoft wars, and I always relay on this gun since I'm the only sniper. The only minor problem with this gun is that it makes a loud noise when you shoot it, but other than that its a great product. Worth the $30.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DanceGavinDance
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
3/16/2009

Customer review by airsoftfan

5.0 stars 3/16/2009 by airsoftfan
by airsoftfan

It's a great gun but wouldn't suggest for close combat. It has a lot of hop which is why i recommend from a distance. But overall a great gun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
airsoftfan
Pittsburgh,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Buyer Beware
4/18/2009

Customer review by WF19

1.0 stars 4/18/2009 by WF19
by WF19

The plastic loading handle broke after just a few dozen shots.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WF19
Would recommend to a friend? No
bad directions
7/3/2009

Customer review by 123dee

1.0 stars 7/3/2009 by 123dee
by 123dee

emailed for help to learn how to load it no response I will return it

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
123dee
Would recommend to a friend? No
air gun
11/14/2007

Customer review by newf

1.0 stars 11/14/2007 by newf
by newf

not easy to use scope to aim. the extender bit was bent so it hasn't been able to be used. can't use metal b.b's with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newf
MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
not at all what expected
6/24/2009

Customer review by nahunta

1.0 stars 6/24/2009 by nahunta
by nahunta

This was not at all what I was looking for. I wanted a BB gun. This gun has plastic BB's. I took it back the next day and bought a different gun that was a real BB gun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nahunta
Brunswick, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
famas airsoft gun
4/12/2009

Customer review by famas

5.0 stars 4/12/2009 by famas
by famas

its a great gun for the price very accurate it hurts to get shot with even at a greater distance

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
famas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Major Ownedge!!!
6/15/2008

Customer review by Airtough

5.0 stars 6/15/2008 by Airtough
by Airtough

I LOVE THIS GUN!!! it is very very very accurate and my friends even call it a sniper cause im so good with it! overall almost perfect but i just sometimes hav trouble cocking it each time very fast when im in a war but you get use to it, if you want a nice spring rifle with an awesome sight get the famas

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Airtough
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 58 total reviews
1-20 of 58 reviews