Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

40 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

40 reviews | 4 out of 5

68%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 stars
2
1-20 of 38 total reviews
68%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
great inexspensive air soft gun
10/12/2007

Customer review by allbusiness

4.0 stars 10/12/2007 by allbusiness
by allbusiness

This is my first gun to own, but I have used others before. I bought it a week ago in the store, and it has been great. It is well made and shoots nicely. The sight works well, but as with all other airsoft guns it isn't always perfect, especially when shooting outside.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
allbusiness
West Des Moines, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Sig Sauer P226
4/16/2009

Customer review by traePDC

5.0 stars 4/16/2009 by traePDC
by traePDC

This gun is great but my cousin broke the spring for the clip a few weeks ago. It still works fine but you have to c*** it upside down. The capacity and velocity are great. I would recommended this gun to anyone. get this gun it's awesome!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
traePDC
Las Vegas NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Weak, Cheap, Horrobly Made
5/19/2009

Customer review by PointBlankAirsoftTeam

2.0 stars 5/19/2009 by PointBlankAirsoftTeam
by PointBlankAirsoftTeam

I am a pro youth airsofter, and bought this on reccomendation, and frankly, what a waste of $11.95. I did use the gun for practice for my bi-weekly wars, and it has horrible accuracy, a weak design, and low muzzle velocity(FPS). I could almost never hit a target like I do with my Mk. IV pistol I use in wars. I also broke it in a meer 2 days, the slide just snapped in half. Don't buy it, even you begginers, if you want a cheap gun, buy the Colt 1911.

Was this review helpful? (9) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PointBlankAirsoftTeam
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Good For Begginers
7/31/2008

Customer review by Stinger92

4.0 stars 7/31/2008 by Stinger92
by Stinger92

I just bought this gun and its great for starters. Its not that accurate though.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stinger92
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Highly good gun for the price
7/24/2009

Customer review by MJoisahJ

5.0 stars 7/24/2009 by MJoisahJ
by MJoisahJ

i go airsofting every other day or more, trust me i know a good gun. For this price there is almost no better pistol out there. I use this along side my $350 Classic Army G36C AEG. I've added an upgraded spring to this gun and a few other goodies but the stock gun will do just fine. i suggest using .2g bbs instead of the .12g in this gun it fires at a high enough fps to support them very well. This is a very good gun for someone who is just starting to airsoft or some who wants a good gun to go with there high end AEG (Automatic Electric Gun). This is an amazing gun that i use all the time and would suggest for anyone to buy beginner or pro.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MJoisahJ
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Gun, Great Price
12/2/2008

Customer review by tjr123

4.0 stars 12/2/2008 by tjr123
by tjr123

This is a great overall gun. The accuracy is impressive, the power is great, and it is one of the only really good guns you can get at walmart. The only problem is that the magazine capacity is only 12 rounds which means buying more clips, but for what its worth you really do need them in a combat situation. It really impressed me because most springers at walmart ar pretty bad but this one really proved me wrong. I have used it for over a year until it finally broke. I highly reccomend it for anyone new or old to the sport of airsoft.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tjr123
Walnut Bottom ,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
4/18/2008

Customer review by coolguy101

4.0 stars 4/18/2008 by coolguy101
by coolguy101

This is a good little pistol. I has a compact size, its acurate, and with ultrasonic bbs, it shoots at almost 350 fps. tho only bad thing is the clip only holds 12 rounds an easy way to fix that is just to take out the clip and pour some bbs into the slot where the clip used to be (only fill 2/3 to 3/4 full or you might jam the gun). Now, you can hold about 200 bbs in your gun as long as you pull the slide back sideways or upsidown. this is a great gun for someone who wants to get started with airsofting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
coolguy101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
great for a frist
6/12/2009

Customer review by mikeairsoftpalay

5.0 stars 6/12/2009 by mikeairsoftpalay
by mikeairsoftpalay

a lot of my buddys have wars with airsoft and they ask me to get one and play i get this one and it rock the field and is my first gun to shoots good i can hit the a popcan from a some far. also i think that one guy who sayed that this gun was bad was talking about a diffent gun becuse his picre was way off and that picre is for a diffent gun that walmart sells wich i never used but heared it is relly bad

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mikeairsoftpalay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
OKAY
11/1/2008

Customer review by Bigo310

2.0 stars 11/1/2008 by Bigo310
by Bigo310

I play airsoft everyday and i was just going to buy some .20g bb at my local wal-mart and i picked this gun up i used it for a couple of days then i just stopped working so i wouldn't recommend this gun. I would recommend buying the SWAT pack at wal-mart it comes with a very hard shooting shot gun make sure your using .20 g bbs for accuracy and the pistol is great too very accurate with .20 bb

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bigo310
Marion, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
what can i say, it's plastic
6/17/2008

Customer review by disco72

3.0 stars 6/17/2008 by disco72
by disco72

I bought this pistol so my 13 yr old son and I could play a little air soft while he was here for the summer. I shot maybe 30 BB's through it before a plastic piece inside the trigger mechanism broke. I didn't even get to use it for the big battle. The slide is poorly made to have that much resistance. Here again it is only $12. i guess you get what you pay for right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
disco72
Crestview, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
First and Last
9/15/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 9/15/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

While shopping I decided to buy my first air soft pistol, so I decided I will start of with the P226! When i got home I filled the clip, cocked it, and instead of loading one b.b it loaded 2. So it wouldn't shoot. After clearing that, I shot a couple of time and the same thing happened. So I'm actually going to return it right now. (3:34 am).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
More than what you paid for...
1/24/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/24/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The gun is powerful for it's size, and when you figure out it's little quirks it's beyond convenient. The clip holds few rounds, but is easy to load. I didn't like my inability to easily void my warranty, but I'll live. I suppose that's slightly purposeful lol. It's also ridiculously light weight, I guess that's why it's not metal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wasted money
5/8/2008

Customer review by bobby789

1.0 stars 5/8/2008 by bobby789
by bobby789

We bought this gun for my son for christmas. was seldom used. after a couple of uses the gun never fired. the slide was stickey. after cocking the gun the bb would fall out of the chamber in to the trigger mechanism. While trying to get it out small pieces of plastic fell out. would discourage people from buying this ever.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bobby789
north carolina
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
VERY MUCH WORTH BUYING
5/23/2008

Customer review by AIRSOFTMASTERS

5.0 stars 5/23/2008 by AIRSOFTMASTERS
by AIRSOFTMASTERS

Ive had this gun for about 1 1/2 months now and I've gotta say its a very good product it shoots up to 300 feet if the winds not to bad and i would recommend this gun to anyone who is a beginner-expert. And 1 other thing if you want good accuracy the best way to go is to buy the .20gram BB's or the .25 gram BB's.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AIRSOFTMASTERS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
a verry sweet gun
1/5/2009

Customer review by kelloggair

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by kelloggair
by kelloggair

i got this not to long ago and it rocks! i know im new to the sport and many people say you cant judge with out being experiance but i was battleing my friend and hit him inumerable times and with un varying accuracy! this is a great gun and i suggest it to all who play airsoft!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kelloggair
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
sweet
1/4/2008

Customer review by R3dGhost

5.0 stars 1/4/2008 by R3dGhost
by R3dGhost

This is a great gun very accurate & powerful for a spring powerd gun you should buy the .20 gram bb's the .12grams when i first got it it jamed alot the only bad thing was the speed load clip broke after a couple weeks it is good in wind the sights line up well its the best spring powered gun i've had

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
R3dGhost
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
very good
12/28/2007

Customer review by AirsoftBeast

4.0 stars 12/28/2007 by AirsoftBeast
by AirsoftBeast

iv had this for over a year and have had little problems with it it never jams you need to use .20 gram bbs .12 ones curve and the clip button is very sensitive ad it falls out all the time also buy a few extra clips with only 12 rds per clip you run out fast. but overall its a good gun

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AirsoftBeast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Really good
3/20/2009

Customer review by Stickbuddie

4.0 stars 3/20/2009 by Stickbuddie
by Stickbuddie

if you are looking for a cheap non gas powered gun well your looking is over.This is a really good gun and its fun to use.But when i bought it I really didn't like how it was I regretted buying it because I really wanted a blow back pistol or a automatic but,It still is a very GOOD gun

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stickbuddie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per month
Good Gun
4/21/2008

Customer review by Jakfrost944

5.0 stars 4/21/2008 by Jakfrost944
by Jakfrost944

I got one of these a few weeks ago. It is my first pistol and at first it did the same thing for me and only fired about every 5th shot, but then I discovered that it was because the spring inside the clip that pushes the BB's up was stuck down. I fixed that and then it worked great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jakfrost944
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
AWSOME
6/8/2008

Customer review by airsoft123AK

5.0 stars 6/8/2008 by airsoft123AK
by airsoft123AK

Well, the reason i like it is that its very durible, easy cocking, firm grip,and shoots hard. One thing i hate about this is the button to extract the clip is a tricky one. a little tap your clip is on the ground. but overall its great for beginners or pro people.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
airsoft123AK
Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews