Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

40 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

40 reviews | 4 out of 5

68%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 stars
2
1-20 of 38 total reviews
68%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
great inexspensive air soft gun
10/12/2007

Customer review by allbusiness

4.0 stars 10/12/2007 by allbusiness
by allbusiness

This is my first gun to own, but I have used others before. I bought it a week ago in the store, and it has been great. It is well made and shoots nicely. The sight works well, but as with all other airsoft guns it isn't always perfect, especially when shooting outside.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
allbusiness
West Des Moines, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Sig Sauer P226
4/16/2009

Customer review by traePDC

5.0 stars 4/16/2009 by traePDC
by traePDC

This gun is great but my cousin broke the spring for the clip a few weeks ago. It still works fine but you have to c*** it upside down. The capacity and velocity are great. I would recommended this gun to anyone. get this gun it's awesome!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
traePDC
Las Vegas NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good For Begginers
7/31/2008

Customer review by Stinger92

4.0 stars 7/31/2008 by Stinger92
by Stinger92

I just bought this gun and its great for starters. Its not that accurate though.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stinger92
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Weak, Cheap, Horrobly Made
5/19/2009

Customer review by PointBlankAirsoftTeam

2.0 stars 5/19/2009 by PointBlankAirsoftTeam
by PointBlankAirsoftTeam

I am a pro youth airsofter, and bought this on reccomendation, and frankly, what a waste of $11.95. I did use the gun for practice for my bi-weekly wars, and it has horrible accuracy, a weak design, and low muzzle velocity(FPS). I could almost never hit a target like I do with my Mk. IV pistol I use in wars. I also broke it in a meer 2 days, the slide just snapped in half. Don't buy it, even you begginers, if you want a cheap gun, buy the Colt 1911.

Was this review helpful? (9) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PointBlankAirsoftTeam
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
1/25/2008

Customer review by hit5

5.0 stars 1/25/2008 by hit5
by hit5

A good sturdy gun for the money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hit5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
AWSOME
6/8/2008

Customer review by airsoft123AK

5.0 stars 6/8/2008 by airsoft123AK
by airsoft123AK

Well, the reason i like it is that its very durible, easy cocking, firm grip,and shoots hard. One thing i hate about this is the button to extract the clip is a tricky one. a little tap your clip is on the ground. but overall its great for beginners or pro people.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
airsoft123AK
Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a verry sweet gun
1/5/2009

Customer review by kelloggair

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by kelloggair
by kelloggair

i got this not to long ago and it rocks! i know im new to the sport and many people say you cant judge with out being experiance but i was battleing my friend and hit him inumerable times and with un varying accuracy! this is a great gun and i suggest it to all who play airsoft!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kelloggair
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
great for a frist
6/12/2009

Customer review by mikeairsoftpalay

5.0 stars 6/12/2009 by mikeairsoftpalay
by mikeairsoftpalay

a lot of my buddys have wars with airsoft and they ask me to get one and play i get this one and it rock the field and is my first gun to shoots good i can hit the a popcan from a some far. also i think that one guy who sayed that this gun was bad was talking about a diffent gun becuse his picre was way off and that picre is for a diffent gun that walmart sells wich i never used but heared it is relly bad

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mikeairsoftpalay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice gun
2/5/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/5/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Powerful and durable overall a great pistol for a starter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not what I expected
2/5/2008

Customer review by waxwings

5.0 stars 2/5/2008 by waxwings
by waxwings

The slide wasn't smooth & the gun only fired around every 5th time even though I pulled the slide for each shot. Maybe it was a defective one? I returned it & didn't bother to get another one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
waxwings
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Good Gun
4/21/2008

Customer review by Jakfrost944

5.0 stars 4/21/2008 by Jakfrost944
by Jakfrost944

I got one of these a few weeks ago. It is my first pistol and at first it did the same thing for me and only fired about every 5th shot, but then I discovered that it was because the spring inside the clip that pushes the BB's up was stuck down. I fixed that and then it worked great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jakfrost944
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Sharpshooter
10/26/2008

Customer review by Shooter98

5.0 stars 10/26/2008 by Shooter98
by Shooter98

I love this gun i got it a year ago and its in perfect shape, I would recommend this to anyone its powerful and wont break easly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shooter98
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
its ok.
4/15/2008

Customer review by airsoftforbegginers

5.0 stars 4/15/2008 by airsoftforbegginers
by airsoftforbegginers

very good accuracy. great for begginers and all airsoft lovers.the sight is off but by a little bit great gun to start off with.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
airsoftforbegginers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good
6/27/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/27/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

It does not go as fast as i thought. PEOPLE: i figured out why it wont shoot all the time. You have to pull the slider ALL THE WAY BACK AND THEN ALL THE WAY FOWARD. it took me a while to figure out what i was doing wrong, it is NOT a defect of the gun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
mobile
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
a pretty good gun
6/28/2008

Customer review by adirg11

5.0 stars 6/28/2008 by adirg11
by adirg11

this is a very good gun for the money. with the baxs shooting system, it makes it a very accurate gun. p.s. on the walmart website it says this gun only shoots 292 fps, but on the package it says 315 fps.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
adirg11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
sweet
1/4/2008

Customer review by R3dGhost

5.0 stars 1/4/2008 by R3dGhost
by R3dGhost

This is a great gun very accurate & powerful for a spring powerd gun you should buy the .20 gram bb's the .12grams when i first got it it jamed alot the only bad thing was the speed load clip broke after a couple weeks it is good in wind the sights line up well its the best spring powered gun i've had

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
R3dGhost
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very good gun for the Money
1/6/2008

Customer review by kcrebb

5.0 stars 1/6/2008 by kcrebb
by kcrebb

I own more expensive sping guns and I have to say this gun tops them all.Do not be affraid the spend the money for this gun you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kcrebb
Independence Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
More than what you paid for...
1/24/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/24/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The gun is powerful for it's size, and when you figure out it's little quirks it's beyond convenient. The clip holds few rounds, but is easy to load. I didn't like my inability to easily void my warranty, but I'll live. I suppose that's slightly purposeful lol. It's also ridiculously light weight, I guess that's why it's not metal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Gun
7/17/2008

Customer review by SDLOVER

5.0 stars 7/17/2008 by SDLOVER
by SDLOVER

Best pistle you can purchase from walmart at this time. Never jams, easy to load, powerful for pistle, and not very breakable. I use it as a backup gun when my big gun runs out, it works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SDLOVER
Eureka, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
i love it!!!!!!!!!!!
11/26/2007

Customer review by devildogrmj

5.0 stars 11/26/2007 by devildogrmj
by devildogrmj

THIS IS THE BEST AIRSOFT GUN I'VE EVER SEEN; I'VE HAD A LOT! THIS IS A WONDERFUL RODUCT. THE PRICE AIN'T TOO BAD EITHER. VERY,VERY ACCURATE; THE FRONT SIGHT HAS A RED DOT THAT HELPS A LOT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
devildogrmj
SMYRNA GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews