Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 122 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

122 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

122 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
98
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 86 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 86 total reviews
1-20 of 86 reviews
yeah
3/13/2008

Customer review by ciara

5.0 stars 3/13/2008 by ciara
by ciara

i love it. i bought it yesterday.wow i didnt wanna go to sleep. its a lot of fun. and you can play with other friends to. which is fun. i would get this game if i were you

Was this review helpful? (61) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ciara
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect
12/30/2009

Customer review by EverybodysNana

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by EverybodysNana
by EverybodysNana

I bought two of this game for two grand children; a 5 year old girl and an 11 year old boy. They have not stopped playing it since Christmas Day, eventhough they each got other games. They even play eachother with this game. It was the perfect game for them. I recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (43) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EverybodysNana
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Favorite.
6/28/2010

Customer review by Shirasawanum

5.0 stars 6/28/2010 by Shirasawanum
by Shirasawanum

My boys (ages 5 and 7) love this so much that they have to take turns, and they even have 7 other DS games from which to choose. The games are short, so they can win quickly and keep getting encouragement.

Was this review helpful? (32) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shirasawanum
Morgantown, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
She loves it
9/13/2009

Customer review by kitkat23

5.0 stars 9/13/2009 by kitkat23
by kitkat23

i got this for my daugther a couple of days ago she will not get off of her dsi because of that game. i have 5 more on order because my family all wants one.

Was this review helpful? (35) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kitkat23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Game
12/3/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/3/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is a great game if you are a big Mario fan. My son loves the game!! I would definately recommend this game!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Wedgefield, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mario Fun
6/13/2010

Customer review by flowerluvr

4.0 stars 6/13/2010 by flowerluvr
by flowerluvr

A fun game for our boys! Also fun to wirelessly share.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flowerluvr
Ankeny, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Buy It
2/17/2009

Customer review by MusicFreakk

5.0 stars 2/17/2009 by MusicFreakk
by MusicFreakk

I'm a 14 year old girl, and I absoultly love this game. I made my dad buy it and I did not regret it at all. Even my little sister who's seven enjoys the game. Buy it for your kids. They won't stop thanking you. It's loads of fun. You have soo many options to choose from, so you or your kids won't get bored. You just can't put it down!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MusicFreakk
Southbridge, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mario and friends have enter a 5-world adventure.
7/13/2009

Customer review by darksongbird

4.0 stars 7/13/2009 by darksongbird
by darksongbird

This game should be fun with anyone who can read and loves mini games. Most of them are fun and the game features five worlds including: -Wiggler's Garden- -Toadette's Music Room- -DK's Stone Statue- -Kamek's Library- & -Bowser's Pinball Machine- You will take turns just using the basic buttons, the stylus or even the mic in some mini games. There's a decent balance overall. I'd rate this game at a 3.75/5 but rounded it up here. I've owned this game for over two months now and it's worth paying every penny. I'm sure multi-player is fun too (with someone skilled).

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
darksongbird
Dunkirk, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
loved it
11/25/2007

Customer review by vidqueen07

5.0 stars 11/25/2007 by vidqueen07
by vidqueen07

its fun and great for the family...i love it

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vidqueen07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/13/2011

Customer review by cclmom

5.0 stars 6/13/2011 by cclmom
by cclmom

My daughter loves this game, and has yet to get bored with it! My husband and I also enjoy playing once in a while.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cclmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Time
5/1/2010

Customer review by AdultGamer007

4.0 stars 5/1/2010 by AdultGamer007
by AdultGamer007

Nice little game; not overly difficult, but challenging enough. Quite a bit of time spent waiting around for other players to complete a turn, get a bonus, etc., but not too bad. Price was right, so I'm a happy older gamer. Never get tired of Mario!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AdultGamer007
Phelps, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good game for kids
12/25/2007

Customer review by JennInMD

5.0 stars 12/25/2007 by JennInMD
by JennInMD

My son used a gift card from his birthday to purchase this game. Walmart delivered it promptly. He LOVES this game. He is 14. My daughter who is 9 also Loves this game. I would say that it is good for all ages. The color and graphics are great too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JennInMD
Southern MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really fun game
9/16/2010

Customer review by mochachip5

5.0 stars 9/16/2010 by mochachip5
by mochachip5

My daughter absolutely loves this game.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mochachip5
Fairfax, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Big hit with grandaughter
12/28/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/28/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Out of all the games my grandaughter got for Christmas, this is the one game that has kept her facinated and she has played over and over..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
mt vernon ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mario games never fail
2/1/2011

Customer review by DebbieInMI

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by DebbieInMI
by DebbieInMI

The DS version of Mario Party is great fun. We own this for the Wii as well. My 6 year old loved the Wii Mario Party and has had just as much fun with the DS Mario Party. It is the same concept but they are different enough to make it worth owning both.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DebbieInMI
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Reward for grand daughter
3/3/2011

Customer review by eebbog

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by eebbog
by eebbog

Grand daughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eebbog
Yakima, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
This game is SWEEETT!
12/29/2007

Customer review by Antonius

5.0 stars 12/29/2007 by Antonius
by Antonius

I got this game for my two kids (12, and 15) this year. They love it, with great minigames, and fun characters, they played it for hours yesterday. Five stars

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Antonius
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Competitive but enjoyable
12/30/2007

Customer review by Sing4Jesus

5.0 stars 12/30/2007 by Sing4Jesus
by Sing4Jesus

Holds my daughter's (9 years old) attention for hours. Hard to put it down. Great choice of DS games.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sing4Jesus
Lancaster, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/22/2010

Customer review by aearley55

5.0 stars 9/22/2010 by aearley55
by aearley55

Purchased for my grandson. He plays all the time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aearley55
Prattville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Lots of fun!
2/4/2011

Customer review by TNTWYOMING

5.0 stars 2/4/2011 by TNTWYOMING
by TNTWYOMING

My granddaughter loves it!!! Easy to understand and play..Mario rocks!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TNTWYOMING
Riverton, Wy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
1-20 of 86 total reviews
1-20 of 86 reviews