Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

48 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

48 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 21 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
Tons of Thriller Episodes in One Bundle
9/1/2009

Customer review by LovesMedicine

5.0 stars 9/1/2009 by LovesMedicine
by LovesMedicine

When I purchased season 2 of Criminal Minds from Walmart I found that Walmart had the cheapest price for the value. You get 6 Discs with 3-4 episodes per disc! Great value, great price, and there are some awesome episodes in this season that you wouldn't want to miss! A Must Buy if you are a Criminal Minds fan!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovesMedicine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
EXCELLENT!
7/17/2011

Customer review by LSL1500

5.0 stars 7/17/2011 by LSL1500
by LSL1500

We have enjoyed every minute of the Criminal Minds Series!! And with such low delivery costs at Walmart, the price just could not be beat!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LSL1500
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Must see TV
4/6/2010

Customer review by GrammaKat

5.0 stars 4/6/2010 by GrammaKat
by GrammaKat

I simply love this show, but find it hard to schedule the time to watch while its being aired. This is the perfect solution for me. I highly reccomend this series. If you like suspense and want the convenience of watching on your own time table this is the way to go.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrammaKat
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Twists and Turns
9/9/2013

Customer review by DaraDoll

5.0 stars 9/9/2013 by DaraDoll
by DaraDoll

This season is better than the first as the actors chemistry grows.... Each episode took the viewer into a different aspect of the BAU.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaraDoll
Grand Terrace, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT :)
9/24/2013

Customer review by leeseBeth

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by leeseBeth
by leeseBeth

LOVE the dvd set!!!!! ESP since you can watch the extras and deleted scenes :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leeseBeth
St. Louis Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ok...but
1/8/2009

Customer review by Kathy60

3.0 stars 1/8/2009 by Kathy60
by Kathy60

I love TV DVD's. This one works fine except for Disk five (5). I am not able to pick the next show to watch. Evidently defective. I have to shut down whole system and start back up. I then can usually pick next show. I probably should send it back for replacement, but that really is a hassle. Still I love the Site to Store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kathy60
Turlock, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
7/1/2013

Customer review by Shepherddm

5.0 stars 7/1/2013 by Shepherddm
by Shepherddm

I watch this series on television and love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shepherddm
suffolk, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great purchase!
3/28/2011

Customer review by cabrinigreen13

5.0 stars 3/28/2011 by cabrinigreen13
by cabrinigreen13

This set was definitely worth the money. Paget Brewster was an amazing addition to the cast in Season Two. The show has great writing and a wonderful group of actors that work incredibly well together. It's rare to find a show where all the characters are likable. Having my appointment television at my convenience is just all the better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cabrinigreen13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great DVD
10/21/2008

Customer review by Scubasmom

5.0 stars 10/21/2008 by Scubasmom
by Scubasmom

I had watched season one and got hooked. Certainly was not dissppointed in the second season. Great cast. Well done. Spellbinding. Shared it with friends. Will get the next season.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scubasmom
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
a great gift
10/24/2008

Customer review by browsershopper

5.0 stars 10/24/2008 by browsershopper
by browsershopper

These and the first season dvd I got were a gift for my daughter and she was delighted with them and is enjoying watching some of her favorite shows again as well as a few she had missed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
browsershopper
Equality, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/31/2010

Customer review by froglover83

5.0 stars 1/31/2010 by froglover83
by froglover83

There are glitches on all the cd's like they are scratched. The second to the last disc won't let you select the next episode without ejecting the disc. I called walmart's 1-800 number and they are trying to replace it for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
froglover83
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Criminal Minds Season 2
5/27/2012

Customer review by vickithurm

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by vickithurm
by vickithurm

Very pleased at both the price and the availability of this product. I was able to complete my collection which makes me super happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vickithurm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
like the people in it the cast that make it
9/24/2012

Customer review by biscut52

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by biscut52
by biscut52

its my favert show it comes up some time on friday and sunday and now when ever so i decited to buy the dvd.s so i can watch it my self the people that play in the FBI AND THEY ARE VERY GOOD ACTORES its not for the crimes they do its how they put a stop to it the eavel people the people that do eveal

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
biscut52
danville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Criminal Minds
4/29/2008

Customer review by rpennysaver

5.0 stars 4/29/2008 by rpennysaver
by rpennysaver

The second season of Criminal Minds is as good as the first season and I would recommend this dvd collection to anyone who is a fan of Criminal Minds.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rpennysaver
Smiths Grove, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/8/2010

Customer review by ormar

5.0 stars 10/8/2010 by ormar
by ormar

Criminal Minds season 2 was all I expected and anticipated.I watch in early AM.It keeps my interest and teaches methods used in real life.Down side they get it done in 42 minutes.Great program for those interested in this genre.Can hold 24 hour marithons when I want!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ormar
Hannibal Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
1/18/2012

Customer review by angel282012

5.0 stars 1/18/2012 by angel282012
by angel282012

I Loved this season of criminal minds and I will eventually by other seasons

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angel282012
Cairo,WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Criminal Minds Best TV Show
5/5/2014

Customer review by MiriamG

5.0 stars 5/5/2014 by MiriamG
by MiriamG

Love this show, great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MiriamG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great movie at good price
12/14/2012

Customer review by Happy2399

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by Happy2399
by Happy2399

They shipped fast and great price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happy2399
Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fast shipping
10/3/2013

Customer review by bobinsmom

5.0 stars 10/3/2013 by bobinsmom
by bobinsmom

what can i say it is criminal minds doesnt get any better. shipping was fast recieved dvd in three days

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bobinsmom
Goshen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent show, fine product
1/28/2008

Customer review by koopster

4.0 stars 1/28/2008 by koopster
by koopster

I'm a big fan of Criminal Minds, and I was fairly satisfied with my purchase of the second season from Walmart.com-- however on one of the discs (out of 6) there was a period of about two minutes where the quality of the picture was less than stellar. It didn't interfere with the audio and didn't cause the disc to skip, so I didn't think it worth the trouble of returning. Other than that, all the discs played fine. One note on subtitles: normally when we watch DVD's, we use the subtitle feature of our DVD system. For these discs, that wasn't an option, so we had to use the close-caption option on the TV set itself. Not a big deal, of course, but it sure was perplexing for a while.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
koopster
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews