Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 51 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

51 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

51 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 stars
2
1-20 of 50 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
Cute baskets, but didn't work for me
8/25/2010

Customer review by miapia23

3.0 stars 8/25/2010 by miapia23
by miapia23

I read a review that these baskets were used for the south shore changing table so I went ahead and bought them. The largest one did not fit and the middle basket barely did. While they were okay baskets, I did not want to keep if they all didn't fit---so I returned.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
miapia23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too large for the changing table.
1/13/2013

Customer review by Thebostonlady

3.0 stars 1/13/2013 by Thebostonlady
by Thebostonlady

This basket set was recommended by Walmart to go with the South Shore changing table! The large basket does not fit in one of the changing table cubbyies as shown on Walmart's website! DO NOT buy if you are wanting them to go with the changing table! We returned ours!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thebostonlady
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/15/2009

Customer review by itemshopper

5.0 stars 10/15/2009 by itemshopper
by itemshopper

These baskets met my expectations with regard to color, roominess, and price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
itemshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome baskets!
10/10/2008

Customer review by Mamato2bluesandpink

5.0 stars 10/10/2008 by Mamato2bluesandpink
by Mamato2bluesandpink

Got these baskets to replace the drawer under our crib that had been recalled. The are really cute. Plenty of space. My daughter's clothes are in the big one, blankets in the middle one, and jammies and onesies in the little one. A very pretty way to have extra storage.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamato2bluesandpink
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They are so cute
6/5/2008

Customer review by angiecamj

5.0 stars 6/5/2008 by angiecamj
by angiecamj

I was looking all over for baskets like these at a reasonable price, and I am so happy I found this set. The color is very pretty, and the liners are beautiful with their lace trim. I am very happy with them. :-)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angiecamj
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Big sized, pretty baskets
8/23/2009

Customer review by BGgirl

5.0 stars 8/23/2009 by BGgirl
by BGgirl

Roomy sized wicker baskets perfect for storing toys and baby items in my bedroom.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BGgirl
Overseas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a very helpful product
4/8/2009

Customer review by MrsLandry

4.0 stars 4/8/2009 by MrsLandry
by MrsLandry

great for storage, like diapers,... the pink came out even prettier than on the pictures...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsLandry
Columbus, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good value for price
1/26/2014

Customer review by rani1129

4.0 stars 1/26/2014 by rani1129
by rani1129

These baskets are great they fit the Sarah graco changing table to a T but they scratch wood surfaces easily. they look nice. i ordered a second set but Walmart sent me white instead of pink. they're still good for the value. perfect for baby clothes and small things. i use the small one for medicines the medium one for diapers and wipes packages and the larges one for blankets.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rani1129
brooklyn, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/11/2013

Customer review by Aliciab33

3.0 stars 7/11/2013 by Aliciab33
by Aliciab33

The baskets themselves are nice but the reason I ordered them was because I ordered the South Shore changing table and it said those were the baskets that would fit in the cubbies. Well these baskets are WAY too big for the cubbies. Walmar.com should not recommend these baskets as the ones that would go with it. I had to return them an shop around for ones that DO fit.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aliciab33
ME
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/22/2013

Customer review by shopsabqnm

2.0 stars 8/22/2013 by shopsabqnm
by shopsabqnm

I ordered the baskets shown with (and in the photo) of a baby changing table. They were perfect looking with the table. However, the baskets received do not fit into the spaces in the changing table, making them about a $30.00 mistake.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopsabqnm
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Do not buy these for the Savannah changing table!
3/26/2014

Customer review by Alisheeba

2.0 stars 3/26/2014 by Alisheeba
by Alisheeba

Despite being "recommended" and "purchased by others who bought the same", these baskets do NOT fit in the Savannah changing table. As far as stand alone baskets, they are a good price and attractive looking, the only negative thing I would say about them is that they smell like paint when you pull them out o the box.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alisheeba
Ma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what I expected
6/7/2010

Customer review by saipanmomof2

3.0 stars 6/7/2010 by saipanmomof2
by saipanmomof2

I purchased these baskets to keep baby clothes in. I didn't anticipate the baskets scratching the surface of my diaper changer and leaving white paint on it. I have the cloth baskets and I prefer those over this set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saipanmomof2
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cute baskets
1/1/2008

Customer review by makdylkin

5.0 stars 1/1/2008 by makdylkin
by makdylkin

These baskets are very cute and serve there purpose. I like the three different sizes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
makdylkin
Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Product
1/23/2008

Customer review by catsrule70

5.0 stars 1/23/2008 by catsrule70
by catsrule70

The baskets are very pretty and roomy! In the largest one I've put all her receiving blankets and burp cloths (and there's alot!), in the mid sized one I have her washcloths and towels and in the smallest one I put diapers. I didn't count them but I've had these for a week now and the diaper basket is still not close to being empty so that should tell you something about how roomy they are! They look really cute on the changing table. When we are done with the changing table I plan to put it on a bookshelf for toys, books, or whatever.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catsrule70
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
PINK BASKET TRIO
1/30/2008

Customer review by corine

5.0 stars 1/30/2008 by corine
by corine

THE BASKET TRIO IS STURDY , SPACIOUS AND COMES WITH A COLORFUL LINER WHICH GATHERS TOGETHER. I LOVED IT IN MY GRAND-DAUGHTER'S ROOM.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
corine
jamaica n.y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Impressed!
2/5/2008

Customer review by All4chloe

5.0 stars 2/5/2008 by All4chloe
by All4chloe

P.B. quality without the price. I was very pleasantly surprised! Adorable!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
All4chloe
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
2/14/2008

Customer review by 1stGrandma

5.0 stars 2/14/2008 by 1stGrandma
by 1stGrandma

These baskets are a great size and really cute. They fit perfectly on the middle shelf of the changing table. The smallest one will hold a complete package of diapers (small). I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1stGrandma
Irving, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect
3/16/2008

Customer review by ILOVEMYPRINCESS

5.0 stars 3/16/2008 by ILOVEMYPRINCESS
by ILOVEMYPRINCESS

Was Better than expected, beautiful Pink baskets ,good size,well priced!!!! Im VERY picky when it comes to something for my 5 Year old Daughter, and these are perfect!!!!! These were put in Her brand new Armoire's for her toys!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILOVEMYPRINCESS
United states
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product!
3/24/2008

Customer review by DoubleDaughterMommy

5.0 stars 3/24/2008 by DoubleDaughterMommy
by DoubleDaughterMommy

I love these baskets! They are so cute and very roomy. In the largest baskets, I have all of my daughter's blankets in. The only thing I would wish different is the fact that they are wicker on the bottom as well. I'm afraid they are going to scratch my changing table. Other than that, I love them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DoubleDaughterMommy
Hutchinson, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love These Baskets
4/14/2008

Customer review by MaggiShopper

5.0 stars 4/14/2008 by MaggiShopper
by MaggiShopper

I bought these baskets for an open closet that my little girls share in their bathroom. The baskets match the room perfectly and work wonderful for holding all their hair and bathroom products. It has helped clean up the public mess that use to be seen whenever you walked in the room. Now they just grab the basket with nail polish, polish remover, etc or the one with all their hair accessories without having to look through the whole closet to find what they're looking for. They work beautifully!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaggiShopper
Indianapolis IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews