Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

53 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

53 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 stars
3
1-20 of 52 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews
Awesome baskets!
10/10/2008

Customer review by Mamato2bluesandpink

5.0 stars 10/10/2008 by Mamato2bluesandpink
by Mamato2bluesandpink

Got these baskets to replace the drawer under our crib that had been recalled. The are really cute. Plenty of space. My daughter's clothes are in the big one, blankets in the middle one, and jammies and onesies in the little one. A very pretty way to have extra storage.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mamato2bluesandpink
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good value for price
1/26/2014

Customer review by rani1129

4.0 stars 1/26/2014 by rani1129
by rani1129

These baskets are great they fit the Sarah graco changing table to a T but they scratch wood surfaces easily. they look nice. i ordered a second set but Walmart sent me white instead of pink. they're still good for the value. perfect for baby clothes and small things. i use the small one for medicines the medium one for diapers and wipes packages and the larges one for blankets.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rani1129
brooklyn, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not color shown
1/27/2016

Customer review by Review

1.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Review
by Review

The basket liner is light pink and the basket itself is CORAL... Not white/light pink like the picture shows. They are very sturdy and well built but the color is not as shown in the picture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Review
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cute baskets, but didn't work for me
8/25/2010

Customer review by miapia23

3.0 stars 8/25/2010 by miapia23
by miapia23

I read a review that these baskets were used for the south shore changing table so I went ahead and bought them. The largest one did not fit and the middle basket barely did. While they were okay baskets, I did not want to keep if they all didn't fit---so I returned.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
miapia23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not pleased!!!!
10/26/2015

Customer review by Lourdes

4.0 stars 10/26/2015 by Lourdes
by Lourdes

I purchased these baskets and I have to say I was disappointed when I opened the package and saw them. I saw hoping to get a very light pink and to my surprise the pink is nothing like in the picture. They are a horrible Pepto Bismol pink. The basket cover or lining is true to color. Since I don't want to go through the hassle of returning them, I'm just going to paint them to my liking. Other then the color they are well made and sturdy. The are quite big to. I would definitely recommend these baskets but not in this color. Unless you are going for pepto bismol or bubble gum pink.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lourdes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too large for the changing table.
1/13/2013

Customer review by Thebostonlady

3.0 stars 1/13/2013 by Thebostonlady
by Thebostonlady
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This basket set was recommended by Walmart to go with the South Shore changing table! The large basket does not fit in one of the changing table cubbyies as shown on Walmart's website! DO NOT buy if you are wanting them to go with the changing table! We returned ours!

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thebostonlady
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/15/2009

Customer review by itemshopper

5.0 stars 10/15/2009 by itemshopper
by itemshopper

These baskets met my expectations with regard to color, roominess, and price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
itemshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/11/2013

Customer review by Aliciab33

3.0 stars 7/11/2013 by Aliciab33
by Aliciab33
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The baskets themselves are nice but the reason I ordered them was because I ordered the South Shore changing table and it said those were the baskets that would fit in the cubbies. Well these baskets are WAY too big for the cubbies. Walmar.com should not recommend these baskets as the ones that would go with it. I had to return them an shop around for ones that DO fit.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aliciab33
ME
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Do not buy these for the Savannah changing table!
3/26/2014

Customer review by Alisheeba

2.0 stars 3/26/2014 by Alisheeba
by Alisheeba
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Despite being "recommended" and "purchased by others who bought the same", these baskets do NOT fit in the Savannah changing table. As far as stand alone baskets, they are a good price and attractive looking, the only negative thing I would say about them is that they smell like paint when you pull them out o the box.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alisheeba
Ma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/22/2013

Customer review by shopsabqnm

2.0 stars 8/22/2013 by shopsabqnm
by shopsabqnm
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered the baskets shown with (and in the photo) of a baby changing table. They were perfect looking with the table. However, the baskets received do not fit into the spaces in the changing table, making them about a $30.00 mistake.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopsabqnm
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
They are so cute
6/5/2008

Customer review by angiecamj

5.0 stars 6/5/2008 by angiecamj
by angiecamj

I was looking all over for baskets like these at a reasonable price, and I am so happy I found this set. The color is very pretty, and the liners are beautiful with their lace trim. I am very happy with them. :-)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angiecamj
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a very helpful product
4/8/2009

Customer review by MrsLandry

4.0 stars 4/8/2009 by MrsLandry
by MrsLandry

great for storage, like diapers,... the pink came out even prettier than on the pictures...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsLandry
Columbus, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Big sized, pretty baskets
8/23/2009

Customer review by BGgirl

5.0 stars 8/23/2009 by BGgirl
by BGgirl

Roomy sized wicker baskets perfect for storing toys and baby items in my bedroom.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BGgirl
Overseas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product but...
5/24/2008

Customer review by Mom2Lauryn

4.0 stars 5/24/2008 by Mom2Lauryn
by Mom2Lauryn

These baskets are great and they are a good quality basket set for the price! The only thing that was disappointing is the baskets and fabric is not the bright pastel pink as shown. It is more of a soft blush pink. Nevertheless, they are cute and they add that special finishing touch to my change table for storage. I ordered three sets. The large baskets are a very generous size perfect for storing toys. The medium baskets fit perfectly across the shelf of my change table for storage of diapers, clothes and toiletries. I used the small ones in the closet for storage of hats, socks, diaper covers...etc.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mom2Lauryn
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Product
1/23/2008

Customer review by catsrule70

5.0 stars 1/23/2008 by catsrule70
by catsrule70

The baskets are very pretty and roomy! In the largest one I've put all her receiving blankets and burp cloths (and there's alot!), in the mid sized one I have her washcloths and towels and in the smallest one I put diapers. I didn't count them but I've had these for a week now and the diaper basket is still not close to being empty so that should tell you something about how roomy they are! They look really cute on the changing table. When we are done with the changing table I plan to put it on a bookshelf for toys, books, or whatever.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
catsrule70
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Recommended
6/9/2010

Customer review by Mommy2anangel

5.0 stars 6/9/2010 by Mommy2anangel
by Mommy2anangel

I really like these baskets. They're sturdy and a decent quality, and I'd definitely recommend them for the price. The color is a very pale pink, which I like (I have a lot of white in my nursery), but could see how others weren't ok with if they wanted a true pink color. Overall I'm very happy with them, and even ordered a 2nd set after receiving the first (I ordered only 1 at first because I wanted to see them after reading the other reviews). I feel that they're great for the money, and you really can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommy2anangel
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love These Baskets
4/14/2008

Customer review by MaggiShopper

5.0 stars 4/14/2008 by MaggiShopper
by MaggiShopper

I bought these baskets for an open closet that my little girls share in their bathroom. The baskets match the room perfectly and work wonderful for holding all their hair and bathroom products. It has helped clean up the public mess that use to be seen whenever you walked in the room. Now they just grab the basket with nail polish, polish remover, etc or the one with all their hair accessories without having to look through the whole closet to find what they're looking for. They work beautifully!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaggiShopper
Indianapolis IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Measure your cabinets
11/30/2011

Customer review by Putters

2.0 stars 11/30/2011 by Putters
by Putters

These baskets are beautiful at the look but the wicker was already starting to come off when I took it out of the box. I expected the wicker to be sensitive but not already. I was excited at the size of the baskets but two out of the three baskets didn't fit in the baby's dresser so make sure to measure. They are sturdy if you are using for toys and in the closet but be prepared for the wicker to unravel. I did decide to return it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Putters
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love it
12/19/2008

Customer review by MatthewsWife

5.0 stars 12/19/2008 by MatthewsWife
by MatthewsWife

As other reviewers commented, the pink isn't as bright as it is in the picture. More of a pastel pink. They match everything in her room though, and look great with the cherry furniture we bought. They don't feel super sturdy (hey, it's wicker!) but they do feel much stronger than many wicker baskets that we looked at. I'm satisfied and will probably be buying another set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MatthewsWife
Valley City, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not satisfied
12/27/2011

Customer review by Syd25

2.0 stars 12/27/2011 by Syd25
by Syd25

These wicker baskets are a lighter weight wicker than other wicker baskets I have purchased and seem to be of lower quality. Also, the set I received do not sit flat. The bottom of largest basket is severely warped and the other two baskets are slightly warped. I will return them and hopefully find something of a better quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Syd25
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews