Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
4/16/2008

Customer review by grandmasgift

5.0 stars by grandmasgift

I bought these baskets to go with a changing table for my daughters baby shower and was pleasantly surprised how nicely they fit on the shelves. They are considerably larger than I thought and the coloring on the liners is a very true blue. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
grandmasgift
Wayne, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/1/2011

Customer review by MommyToBe2012

4.0 stars by MommyToBe2012

Bought as storage for my changing table that has open shelves. All three fit perfectly next to each other. The quality was good, the paint wasn't chipped and the lining was nice. Overall had a very nice effect. Was hesitant to purchase due to other reviews, but happy I did.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MommyToBe2012
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Ugly
3/26/2008

Customer review by CoopdabyNoolye

1.0 stars by CoopdabyNoolye

These baskets look so cute on-line, but were so hidious and cheap looking in real life that I didn't ven take it home from the store!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CoopdabyNoolye
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice
3/7/2008

Customer review by millerj

5.0 stars by millerj

they are much bigger than i thought, i like them i have the smallest on a shelf with toys and binks....and the larger under the changing table to store blankets and diapers - they seem pretty durable, there not flimsy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
millerj
Salem, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
7/7/2009

Customer review by makeithardtocomment

5.0 stars by makeithardtocomment

Much cuter and sturdier than I planned. Was pleasantly surprised.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
makeithardtocomment
traverse city, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Organization!!!
3/14/2009

Customer review by kaboobie09

5.0 stars by kaboobie09

These baskets came in so handy with puttin certain things where they need to be. I use the little one for lotions and wash, the medium for toys, and the large one for extra diapers and wipes. I strongly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kaboobie09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too cute!
2/1/2010

Customer review by Wineaholic

5.0 stars by Wineaholic

I bought these baskets for our son's nursery and couldn't be happier with them. I ordered them online and they arrived sooner than I thought. The color matches his blue nursery perfectly, and the linen lining gives it a touch of cuteness that I love. The baskets are 3 different sizes, with the biggest one being quite roomy. You won't be able to find a set like this for less. If your thinking about whether or not you should get them, you definitely should!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Wineaholic
Garland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BIG Beautiful Baskets
1/23/2008

Customer review by momto4redheads

5.0 stars by momto4redheads

I was very happy with the look and quality of these beautiful baskets, I should have looked a lot closer at the sizes because they were way bigger than I expected...the middle one was what I thought the biggest one would be...but they still fit under the change table and the blue looks fabulous in our nursery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
momto4redheads
Vancouver, BC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
5/26/2009

Customer review by simstgirl

5.0 stars by simstgirl

fit perfectly on my changing table, very useful

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
simstgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
2/3/2008

Customer review by Shimmery

5.0 stars by Shimmery

This basket set is great! I purchased them for use on a changing table in my baby's nursery. They're roomy and fit great on the table. I highly recommend them. Great value for your money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shimmery
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Baskets!
7/9/2010

Customer review by Divajbrown

5.0 stars by Divajbrown

The baskets are cute and go really well with our baby's room. Great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Divajbrown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
love it
3/22/2011

Customer review by Sternchen

5.0 stars by Sternchen

I was surprised how big the baskets are.I'm gonna use them in my baby's nursery and the sizes are perfect for diapers and other stuff I'll need.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sternchen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Baby Boy Basket Set
4/16/2008

Customer review by JordanKN

5.0 stars by JordanKN

Perfect basket set - very good quality and color matched the blue's in my little boys room. Great storage idea.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JordanKN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Baskets
4/16/2008

Customer review by dottil

5.0 stars by dottil

I purchased these baskets to help organize my scrapbooking things. They work beautifully and look great on the shelves I have in my work room. My things use to be cluttered together but now are sorted and easy to find. I also love the removeable liners. They're great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dottil
Somerset KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Beautiful baskets
11/2/2012

Customer review by ladyblue2012

5.0 stars by ladyblue2012

Hold plenty...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ladyblue2012
phoenix,az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gorgeous
12/31/2014

Customer review by Peg67

5.0 stars by Peg67

these baskets are absolutely beautiful. The color is a soft blue; perfect in any décor. You can use these for any items you desire. They are deep enough and hold an awful lot of products. I have them on my dresser. I highly recommend these baskets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Peg67
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect size for dressing tables
11/9/2007

Customer review by 1sttimenanie

5.0 stars by 1sttimenanie

I bought these to use with a dressing table. The baskets are much larger than I expected and that's great! Their size is perfect for dressing tables, and they really let you store a lot of things. They are very pretty and I am completely satisfied with them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1sttimenanie
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/30/2008

Customer review by GoodPriceForItem

5.0 stars by GoodPriceForItem

Purchased these baskets for the baby's room but liked them so much I decided to use them in the master bathroom to hold towels, etc. Really are make nicely with the very bright colorful liners. Larger than I thought they would be.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GoodPriceForItem
Lockport, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute set of baskets
4/30/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I am very happy with this basket set - they nest inside each other, which is nice when not using them, but seperate can fit a lot of diapers!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these baskets
4/30/2008

Customer review by LikePrettyThings

5.0 stars by LikePrettyThings

I bought these baskets for an open shelf unit that is in our basement bathroom. I asked my husband to put doors on the closet but ended up buying 2 sets of these baskets. I store extra hair spray, shampoo, etc in the large ones and extra razors, perfume, nailpolish, hair supplies, etc in the smaller ones. They look great in the bathroom and has really made what was once a gaudy looking shelf unit into a great looking shelf unit. I don't need to shut the door anymore so our guest can't see in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LikePrettyThings
Aurora, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 27 total reviews