Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 580 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

580 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

580 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
359
4 stars
196
3 stars
21
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-20 of 510 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 510 total reviews
1-20 of 510 reviews
No 1
9/4/2007

Customer review by farmer765

5.0 stars 9/4/2007 by farmer765
by farmer765

Great computer

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
farmer765
Tusscaloosa, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Awesome
9/22/2007

Customer review by PastorG

5.0 stars 9/22/2007 by PastorG
by PastorG

I have had this computer for two month now. It is wonderful. No problems what so ever. I really would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PastorG
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Dell Office Computer
9/20/2007

Customer review by DoctorsCPA

4.0 stars 9/20/2007 by DoctorsCPA
by DoctorsCPA

Perfect computer for the price. I have six Dells' and when I needed one today and not in two weeks I went to Sam's Club and purchased this one. This system has the identical components that you will find on the Dell website and cost less. There was no penalty for buying it here. The system components that were picked for this system were set up perfectly and are a good match for future needs. There will be no need to upgrade anything. Fast, efficient and Vista is great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DoctorsCPA
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfectly Satisfied
10/12/2007

Customer review by LoveToKnit

5.0 stars 10/12/2007 by LoveToKnit
by LoveToKnit

I am so glad I ordered The Dell Dimension E521 Bundle. I really love the blue tooth keyboard and mouse. I like the way Dell had clear instructions for each item in the bundle. I followed the directions and the system did all the work. The Welcome Center popped up and I was on my way with the set up. This is my first time using Vista and I like it. Setting up my system seemed so much easier. I work from home and the 19" monitor is so much better on my eyes than my laptop.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToKnit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Very Great product!!!
9/24/2007

Customer review by cyberwolf

5.0 stars 9/24/2007 by cyberwolf
by cyberwolf

I bought this tv 3-4 months ago and it is great!!! There is nothing I can complain about. It is really good for everything for everything except for gaming due to the graphics card. If you are one that uses the computer for basic everyday use or school work this is the one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cyberwolf
Spokane,WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for the Price
10/8/2007

Customer review by oldshopper

5.0 stars 10/8/2007 by oldshopper
by oldshopper

I bought this as a Christmas present for my son and daughterInLaw. Great price and a well known name. Prior evals of this product prompted me to buy it. Quick delivery. Hope they enjoy!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldshopper
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
11/13/2007

Customer review by saja

5.0 stars 11/13/2007 by saja
by saja

this is the third computer i used to have. but this one is realy totally different. the computer is amazing, ( the hardware is beautiful) vista is wonderful, i would recommend this one easy installation and easy browsing. finally i would like to tahnk wal-mart very much for these offeres.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saja
chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
upgraded and proud of it!
5/9/2007

Customer review by ladyd

5.0 stars 5/9/2007 by ladyd
by ladyd

glad i kept this one and gave older one to my daughter

ladyd
indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
E521
5/6/2007

Customer review by Mooney

5.0 stars 5/6/2007 by Mooney
by Mooney

Awesome..its that simple...

Mooney
Savannah,Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it Love it Love it Love it
5/3/2007

Customer review by melosborne26

5.0 stars 5/3/2007 by melosborne26
by melosborne26

The shipping was super fast. I was so excited and thought I was going to have to wait by the door forever but I ordered it on a Saturday and got it on Wednesday.

melosborne26
Laurelville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/5/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/5/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
rating
5/6/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/6/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

An anonymous customer
dayton,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Machine
5/4/2007

Customer review by janm93637

5.0 stars 5/4/2007 by janm93637
by janm93637

janm93637
Madera, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dell + AMD= Great Computer
5/14/2007

Customer review by billyd1000

5.0 stars 5/14/2007 by billyd1000
by billyd1000

A lot of people do not like the X1300 Pro card, but for intermediate 3-D games it does a really good job. The integrated sound is suprisingly good. The two points that really suprised me were the really good looking and functioning case, and the biggest suprise is the quietness of this computer. I have had 2 previous Dell Desktops, and my Wife has a Dimension 8400, so I know how noisey Dell computers are. This one is whisper quiet. Great job on the sound dampening Dell! Oh yea, did I mention AMD 64X2 5000+ Processor? Very Good Value on this one!!

billyd1000
Southern Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/14/2007

Customer review by patkins1

5.0 stars 5/14/2007 by patkins1
by patkins1

patkins1
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dimensions Rock
5/14/2007

Customer review by ssidish

5.0 stars 5/14/2007 by ssidish
by ssidish

For the price of the PC and all the peripherals you cannot build it yourself for this price!

ssidish
Poteau, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
E521
5/14/2007

Customer review by storfisk

5.0 stars 5/14/2007 by storfisk
by storfisk

After my daughter was completely satisfied with her Dell, we purchased this one with through the kiosk in Arcadia. With 2GB of RAM, we can keep more programs running. Looking forward to using more Vista applications.

storfisk
Covina, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for the price.
5/14/2007

Customer review by MoZoJoke

5.0 stars 5/14/2007 by MoZoJoke
by MoZoJoke

If you plan to purchase a computer, I really recommend you to buy this.

MoZoJoke
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome machine!!
5/14/2007

Customer review by tallcamerauser

5.0 stars 5/14/2007 by tallcamerauser
by tallcamerauser

Good machine fior the price Upgraded to a 20" monitor and a video card for a small amout more Upgraded to 2 gigs ram

tallcamerauser
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/14/2007

Customer review by bearballew

5.0 stars 5/14/2007 by bearballew
by bearballew

bearballew
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 510 total reviews
1-20 of 510 reviews