Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 71 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

71 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

71 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
50
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 61 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews
barbie beetle
12/4/2007

Customer review by leek

5.0 stars 12/4/2007 by leek
by leek

We brought this for a daughter's first birthday. As soon as her daddy finished she jumped right into it, now we can not get her to stay out of it... she has not been out side with it yet!!! Thats just indoor!Although her foot reaches the pedal she does not press down hard enough to go but she enjoys seating and it and opening and closing the door, when we push the pedal to go she really enjoys it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leek
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So cute, easy to drive and good value!
11/30/2007

Customer review by Chuckecheese

5.0 stars 11/30/2007 by Chuckecheese
by Chuckecheese

I bought this on Black Friday at the blitz price and couldn't be happier! My little girl loves it. Assembly was a little ...interesting .. but it is easy for her to drive and work all the controls, it zips right along. Some of the other Power Wheels we've had in the past were more difficult to handle. Only two wishes - the battery didn't take so long to charge and that they made them in my size!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chuckecheese
OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Must Have for Little Girls!
1/27/2008

Customer review by AddisMommy

5.0 stars 1/27/2008 by AddisMommy
by AddisMommy

Although it was VERY complicated to put together, it's well worth it. Since Christmas morning we have not been able to get her out of it! Thank goodness for the long lasting battery life. This is a MUST HAVE!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AddisMommy
Hendersonville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too Cute!
12/26/2007

Customer review by MommytoCandC

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by MommytoCandC
by MommytoCandC

I thought this was the cutest little car and for the price I couldn't pass it up. Our daughter is still learning how to turn it but she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommytoCandC
Spring, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Difficult instructions
12/27/2007

Customer review by OrangeCountyMom

5.0 stars 12/27/2007 by OrangeCountyMom
by OrangeCountyMom

We bought the Power Wheels Barbie Mustang along with the VW beetle. My husband had no problems assembling the Mustang which had more details to it. He said the instructions and assembly was ridiculous for the beetle. Overall my 19 month old daughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OrangeCountyMom
Placentia, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Barbie Beetlw Volkswagon Electric Car
12/28/2007

Customer review by KGL1221

5.0 stars 12/28/2007 by KGL1221
by KGL1221

My daughter just turned 2 and cannot reach the bigger cars pedals. We bought her this car for Christmas and she absolutly loves it. It was by far her favorite Christmas present that she did not even want to play with anything else.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KGL1221
Georgetown Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So Cute
12/29/2007

Customer review by Adiesmom

5.0 stars 12/29/2007 by Adiesmom
by Adiesmom

I got this for my 2 year old for Christmas. It is everything I expected and priced far less than than other power wheels products. Also, perfect size for her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Adiesmom
Hampton, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Aw some car!!!
12/31/2007

Customer review by MariaLynn108

5.0 stars 12/31/2007 by MariaLynn108
by MariaLynn108

I love this car. It took my husband and I a while to put together but for the price you can not beat it. We bought it for our 16 month old little girl and she loves it! We put it next to the Christmas tree with just a big pink bow on it and well, we had a hard time getting her to open the rest of her presents. LOL. I knew she would be a little young for this but she loves climbing in and out of the door(by the way the door opens and closes......soooo cute)and by this summer I know she will enjoy taking it outside for a spin. I also watch a two year old little boy during the day and they both want to get in the car all day! I hope this helps.~~~Maria~~~

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MariaLynn108
Macon, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great birthday present.
12/31/2007

Customer review by Barbarab

5.0 stars 12/31/2007 by Barbarab
by Barbarab

This product was purchased for my 2 year old niece for her birthday. She loves it and it is very user friendly. The design is fun and puts a smile on her face when she sees it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Barbarab
Lubbock, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy!
12/31/2007

Customer review by jaejae

5.0 stars 12/31/2007 by jaejae
by jaejae

1 1/2 hr. assembly...great car....worth the time and $$.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jaejae
Alexander City, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great toy for your toddler
12/30/2007

Customer review by PALLASSMEME13

5.0 stars 12/30/2007 by PALLASSMEME13
by PALLASSMEME13

MY GRAND DAUGHTER WAS VERY PLEASED WITH HER VW.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PALLASSMEME13
NAPLES FLORIDA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daughter loves it!
1/2/2008

Customer review by Gizzy10

5.0 stars 1/2/2008 by Gizzy10
by Gizzy10

My daughter is 18months and she loves it.. All she wants to do is be outside.. Even if its cold.. As soon as I open the door to throw the trash out she runs out there.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gizzy10
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adorable!!!!
1/2/2008

Customer review by MamaJohnna

5.0 stars 1/2/2008 by MamaJohnna
by MamaJohnna

I have a 13 month old daughter, we bought this for her for Christmas. She loves it and will not let her brother any where near it. It's the funniest thing ever. The only thing is, there is a lot to putting it together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaJohnna
Owasso, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daughter loves it!
1/3/2008

Customer review by PBJmom

5.0 stars 1/3/2008 by PBJmom
by PBJmom

It was timely to assemble, about 2 plus hours, but once it was finished I was very pleased. My daughter got it for Christmas and she has been in it everyday. My husband even admitted he was glad we got it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PBJmom
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great value
1/3/2008

Customer review by intheOC

5.0 stars 1/3/2008 by intheOC
by intheOC

i bought this car for my granddaughter for christmas ..... she loves this car. it wasn't the easiest to put together but all in all it was a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
intheOC
orange county
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a very nice car
1/3/2008

Customer review by crazy4kids

5.0 stars 1/3/2008 by crazy4kids
by crazy4kids

My 2 yr old received this for Christmas and enjoys driving it. The forward and reverse buttons are easy to push and are located right underneath the seat. My four yr old son also easily fits in this car, so my daughter will be able to use for awhile. I have had good luck will all the Fisher-Price ride-on vehicles we have purchased and this one is a quality vehicle as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazy4kids
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/4/2008

Customer review by madredos

5.0 stars 1/4/2008 by madredos
by madredos

Our 2 year old daughter loves this little car. Our 3 year old son does too. It is easy for her to use and control and the door is a great feature. The only negative is that the charge doesn't seem to last very long. It averages 2-4 hours on a full charge. Overall we love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madredos
Coweta, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cutest toy ever!!
1/4/2008

Customer review by Andamira

5.0 stars 1/4/2008 by Andamira
by Andamira

This is the cutest ride-on I have ever seen. We have a 5 yo so i've seen alot. We bought this one for our 3 yo daughter. She's a petit girl, weighing 30 lbs soaking wet, and we wanted something that she could actually maneuver. We love this bug and so does she. She is able to steer it easily and it actually goes over some tough terrain. It would be nice if it went a tad faster, but we aren't complaining and neither is she. She loves her bug. If I hadn't been on-line surfing I would have never found this, it needs to be made available in the store. And did I mention that we loved the "ship to store"? Thank you Fisher Price and thank you Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Andamira
Laurel Hill FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product
1/5/2008

Customer review by gstreezy

5.0 stars 1/5/2008 by gstreezy
by gstreezy

This is a wonderful product for young children. It was reasonable in effort to put together and safe for children under direct supervision.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gstreezy
Kinston, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a very cute product for toddlers
1/5/2008

Customer review by 2cutetoride

5.0 stars 1/5/2008 by 2cutetoride
by 2cutetoride

i bought this product for xmas for my 2 year old, and i must say money well spent on it! she loves it , she even rides it throughot the house. i recommend this product to all toddlers!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2cutetoride
Baton Rouge,La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews