Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cutest Baby doll ever
8/19/2007

Customer review by MaddiesMama

5.0 stars 8/19/2007 by MaddiesMama
by MaddiesMama

I love this doll. It says 3 and up but my daughter got it for her 2nd birthday and there is no problem with it. It comes with a baby bottle that looks like a strawberry and the doll gigges and blows strawberry scented kisses when you push her tummy. I am glad that walmart finally offers a few more strawberry shortcake dolls on their website.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaddiesMama
Cleveland Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Takes me back!
9/20/2007

Customer review by Haileysmomma

5.0 stars 9/20/2007 by Haileysmomma
by Haileysmomma

I had to buy this for my daughter's first birthday. I had the 80's version as a baby and I took my dollie everywhere. It's nice to be able to get my little girl the same things I had when I was her age!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Haileysmomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/17/2007

Customer review by reddog17

5.0 stars 10/17/2007 by reddog17
by reddog17

my niece loved it. she carries it everywhere.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reddog17
Bonne Terre, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
very cute doll
11/16/2007

Customer review by volleyball

5.0 stars 11/16/2007 by volleyball
by volleyball

Doll is much cuter than the picture. Given to a five year old, and she loves it. Smells great also! The plastic arms and legs are very soft, and she is lightweight so would be great for a younger child, too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
volleyball
Central, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not as cute as photo
9/17/2007

Customer review by threejonek

4.0 stars 9/17/2007 by threejonek
by threejonek

My daughter wanted this doll for her 3rd birthday..The photo's for are ALOT cuter then the acual doll..it looks nothing like the photo., but she still likes & it is a nice doll for her age group.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
threejonek
Delmar, De
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Strawberry Shortcake Baby Berry Kisses Doll
11/18/2007

Customer review by 3butterflies

2.0 stars 11/18/2007 by 3butterflies
by 3butterflies

I was not impressed with this doll once I got her out of the box. She does not look like the doll in the advertisements or commercials. Her hair is extremely stiff and she is not pretty. My four year old, saw this doll on TV and wanted her. I was excited to see Strawberry Shortcake back on the market. This doll however is not worth the 24.00 price tag to me. My daughter has since changed her Christmas wish for another baby doll.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3butterflies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female