Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Adorable Belle Doll
10/12/2007

Customer review by Crisscat

5.0 stars 10/12/2007 by Crisscat
by Crisscat

This is an adorable Disney Belle doll that will make your little girl have huge smiles. Very nicely made and interactive. 5 Stars *****

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crisscat
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
You Can Have Your Very Own Tea Party!
12/26/2007

Customer review by ThinkTink721

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by ThinkTink721
by ThinkTink721

My daughter received this as a Christmas gift. The doll was a bit expensive, but it is so cute! After placing the cup on the saucer with the sensor on it, you pour the "tea" from the tea pot into the cup. When the tip of the tea hits the bottom of the cup, Belle begins to respond. She sings & says a few phrases. She will also lift her cup to her mouth as if she is sipping her tea. We are looking forward to more tea parties with Belle!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThinkTink721
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute for little girls
10/24/2007

Customer review by pakagwm

5.0 stars 10/24/2007 by pakagwm
by pakagwm

Little girls love to have "tea time". This is a great product for play time and helps with hand/eye coordination.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pakagwm
Manassas, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
adorable
10/29/2007

Customer review by shoush

5.0 stars 10/29/2007 by shoush
by shoush

this is the cutest ever..my granddaughter is loving every tea party she has with Belle. My grandaughter is 3 years old.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoush
vacaville,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/2/2007

Customer review by AddictedShopper

5.0 stars 11/2/2007 by AddictedShopper
by AddictedShopper

The quality for the price is unbelivable!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AddictedShopper
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good value for the money
10/31/2007

Customer review by chama

5.0 stars 10/31/2007 by chama
by chama

this is a very good value for the money. my granddaughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chama
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Adorable
11/10/2007

Customer review by Grandmaoffive

5.0 stars 11/10/2007 by Grandmaoffive
by Grandmaoffive

I saw this doll on a commercial and just had to have it for my grandaughter who is 2. When I received it, I liked it so much I bought another one for my 5 year old grandaughter. These are Christmas gifts. I can't wait to see their faces when they see her. Several people at work are looking for her. Don't miss out on this sweet doll!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandmaoffive
Columbus, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
A little expensive but overall, pretty good.
2/16/2008

Customer review by prudentshopper1

4.0 stars 2/16/2008 by prudentshopper1
by prudentshopper1

I am a little leary of mechanical and interactive toys lasting for very long, having had less than satisfying experiences in the past; however, since my 4 year old daughter simply loves to have tea parties as well as her liking the princess dolls, I bought her this tea time Belle. She was thrilled with Belle and I was somewhat impressed too. We played with Belle periodically since Christmas then Belle stopped responding with all of her features such as raising her tea cup after we "poured" our tea and raised our cup (which is when Belle would raise hers). I initially thought Belle might be defective but discovered that both the doll and the tea cup saucer have an on/off switch. I could see the saucer switch had been switched "off" and was happily surprised that Belle was not another piece of junk because the problem was solved when I switched it back to "on". So far so good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
prudentshopper1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not what I expected
10/24/2007

Customer review by mom11

2.0 stars 10/24/2007 by mom11
by mom11

I just bought this doll for my daughters b-day and have had it for about one week now. Belle only sings one song and only says maybe 3 - 4 phrases this wasnt what we expected I was hoping the doll would say a bit more and maybe sing more than the same one song over and over again. Needless to say my daughter was bored with the whole thing in about a day and now the doll sits in her room as a dust collector. Hope this was helpfull!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom11
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
So disappointed
12/26/2007

Customer review by Imtrish

1.0 stars 12/26/2007 by Imtrish
by Imtrish

I got this for my daughter for Christmas -- it's defective. Thought maybe it was the three lithium batteries in the base to "Chip's" cup. Ran to the drugstore on Christmas Day to get the batteries. Wow! It worked -- for less than 10 minutes. Now, nothing. I have a crying child because this was the ONE thing she really wanted for Christmas. Now, we can't get a replacement anywhere -- all of the stores are sold out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Imtrish
Denton, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female