Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

62%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-10 of 10 total reviews
62%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

big phone
11/23/2007

Customer review by sophie2be

5.0 stars 11/23/2007 by sophie2be
by sophie2be

this was a good phone for peole with disabilities. only suggestion make the cord a little longer

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sophie2be
az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Sakar
12/6/2007

Customer review by Kattyweb

5.0 stars 12/6/2007 by Kattyweb
by Kattyweb

Overall, the phone is excellent. I did notice a slight problem; namely, that the time is usually behind. I reset the time periodically.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kattyweb
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
12/7/2007

Customer review by gerta1gerta

5.0 stars 12/7/2007 by gerta1gerta
by gerta1gerta

interesting ring tone pluse you can program it to tell you the number of the person calling

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gerta1gerta
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great gift for the blind
10/13/2007

Customer review by bootcat

4.0 stars 10/13/2007 by bootcat
by bootcat

I gave this as a gift to my grandmother who is blind. She loves it because she now knows who is calling before she picks up the phone if she recognizes the number that is being repeated. However, I wish there was a way to input names and have the ID repeat the name instead of the number.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bootcat
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
pretty good product
3/9/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 3/9/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

it's nice for the money and you can hear the talking caller good my only problem is the reciever comes off relly easy and knocks off the phone off the hook and if your trying to use the speaker phone and it happens it hangs up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cords
1/12/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 1/12/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

There is no room to hide any cord in the back if you hang it on the wall. You will have to purchase a very short cord if you do not want it to show and the cord from the phone to the reciever is too short. I will have to purchase a longer one unless I want to sat right up to the phone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not a good product
10/5/2007

Customer review by ottis

1.0 stars 10/5/2007 by ottis
by ottis

phone is very hard to use.Phone manual is all wrong,can not get phone to do what it say will do. phone will not stop ringing once other phones have stop in house. and you can not get a standard ring on the phone,like the manual say you can.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ottis
kc mo.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Lousy Product
11/5/2007

Customer review by msann

1.0 stars 11/5/2007 by msann
by msann

Lousy Product, plugged phone in to phone line and no phones in the home would ring, all calls went directly to voice mail. It does no good to have a phone that never rings. No way to tell if the phone actually worked or not. Returned for refund.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msann
Dallas, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
junk
11/4/2007

Customer review by woody137

1.0 stars 11/4/2007 by woody137
by woody137

you need to be a physics expert to keep the phone in its cradle

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
woody137
Would recommend to a friend? No
junk phone, beware
5/15/2008

Customer review by JagBro9

1.0 stars 5/15/2008 by JagBro9
by JagBro9

I bought this phone with high expectations for it. I've never been more disappointed in my life. Difficult to instal, but the worst problem is, it won't work with any phone jack I've tried it with. It's being either returned to the nearest store or to the warehouse it came out of.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JagBro9
N Wilkesboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never