Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 122 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

2.5 stars

122 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

2.5 stars

122 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

31%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
21
3 stars
18
2 stars
20
1 stars
51
1-20 of 104 total reviews
31%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 104 total reviews
1-20 of 104 reviews
Great Buy
11/26/2007

Customer review by SureShopper

4.0 stars 11/26/2007 by SureShopper
by SureShopper

I love the product. Great Buy for the price! I use it wiht my laptop....Great find.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SureShopper
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Get what you pay for
1/18/2011

Customer review by springsman2118

2.0 stars 1/18/2011 by springsman2118
by springsman2118

I purchased this so I could hook my laptop to my TV and type and use the mouse from my coffee table. Found out the wireless feature only work about 2 feet from the receiver. Otherwise worked well.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
springsman2118
Englewood, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Disappointment!
1/23/2011

Customer review by twinmom523

3.0 stars 1/23/2011 by twinmom523
by twinmom523

We purchased this product to control our laptop which is connected to our flat screen TV. We no longer subscribe to TV and watch everything online. Our goal was to set up our own "remote control" using the wireless keyboard and mouse. Although the keyboard seems to have a longer reach, the mouse must be within inches of the sensor. That's not practical in many settings, but definitely not for this application. I'm sure it would work fine for the standard desktop.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twinmom523
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
i loved this product
10/22/2007

Customer review by star1974

5.0 stars 10/22/2007 by star1974
by star1974

this set was about $6 cheaper at the time i bought it but still this is a good price. i love having a cordless keyboard and mouse. and this set works great. the mouse is big but i got used to it. i definetly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
star1974
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value for the price!
1/31/2011

Customer review by Kimmo85

4.0 stars 1/31/2011 by Kimmo85
by Kimmo85

Recently purchased this keyboard for use on my laptop. Out of the box, it was a little bit on the "generic" look and feel side, looks and feels like cheap plastic; however, IT WORKS VERY WELL. With the price, it's really hard to complain-really. I read another review that you needed to install software, but NO you do not need to. This is a PLUG and PLAY keyboard/mouse right out of the box. Hope this helps!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kimmo85
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Filled need but some problems
3/19/2011

Customer review by OldMESAkid

4.0 stars 3/19/2011 by OldMESAkid
by OldMESAkid

Shipping was fast. The price was right. Needed to replace one that failed. However, the space bar was pretty stiff, and often it would not work after boot up and so we would have to unplug and then replug the USB to get it to work.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OldMESAkid
Salt Lake City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice for the Price.
9/30/2007

Customer review by Walnut357

4.0 stars 9/30/2007 by Walnut357
by Walnut357

A Good Product for the price and works well and its SO !!!!!!!!! Nice to do away with some Cords Thanks Walmart

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Walnut357
Knoxville, Tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
THE WORSE KEYBOARD EVER.
5/31/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 5/31/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The keyboard basically have to be less than 2 ft from the receiver, it have no cap/num lock indicator and what it have as replacement for the led (lights) is a cable with the lights on it, the mouse fail all the time, is like is trying to sync with the computer and, whatever, I am going to return mine, I just opened the box, tried and after 20 minutes I figured out that we are not going to be good friends, lol.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
ORLANDO, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Cheap but Ok
5/12/2011

Customer review by pShanB

3.0 stars 5/12/2011 by pShanB
by pShanB

The keyboard is ok, and the mouse...well the batteries in it does not last and dies very quickly...The set should have come with more directions on the keyboard keys and what they are instead of you learning the hard way. Also it should let you know when the screen goes into sleep mode how to wake it up because the keyboard keys or options are not helpful

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pShanB
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/9/2011

Customer review by peebles2

1.0 stars 4/9/2011 by peebles2
by peebles2

this is a piece of junk the button on transmitter didnt work which kept on the light running down battieries keyboard bar pop off mouse wont close with battieries in it all the 1st 2 days of using it liltary fell apart the technical number is a sham a foreign woman that dont understand what u say & hung up on me

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peebles2
greensboro nc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ITS OK
5/28/2011

Customer review by love123kitty

4.0 stars 5/28/2011 by love123kitty
by love123kitty

it was my mistake i didn't read the description right with this u need 2 AAA batt for the mouse and key board AA batt i can never get to make it work myself i have to wait for my son all the time lol again it could be cause iam a girl or its not for me lol iam using it right now to do this review its working fine you have to turn it off every time you finish using it to save the battery there is a on and off buttons on the bottom.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
love123kitty
miramar,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not the Best
11/12/2007

Customer review by TweetyJac

1.0 stars 11/12/2007 by TweetyJac
by TweetyJac

The keyboard has the legs you pull out to let it sit higher on the back and they broke the first day they aren't made very strong at all and my mouse messing up and freezes all the time

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TweetyJac
Reading, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/30/2011

Customer review by shadowsgirl28

1.0 stars 5/30/2011 by shadowsgirl28
by shadowsgirl28

cant review item got it and it will not work trying to get replacement from the keyboard company now. since i called tech support and they said they would send me one out no charge. we still havent got the replacement item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shadowsgirl28
oxford, michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
HORRIBLE PRODUCT
2/24/2011

Customer review by BECCAA13

1.0 stars 2/24/2011 by BECCAA13
by BECCAA13

THIS THING WORKED HORRIBLY FOR ABOUT A DAY AND THEN IT DIDNT WORK AT ALL. I GUESS THATS WHAT I GET FOR PURCHASING SOMETHING FOR PRICE AND NOT QUALITY.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BECCAA13
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Never
Obsolete
11/15/2007

Customer review by Alacran

1.0 stars 11/15/2007 by Alacran
by Alacran

The drivers and software were on an A drive cd. Most companies stopped producing computers with A drives. The keyboard would not light up and the mouse wouldn't work. Logged onto the manufacturer's website and all I could download from there was the software for a "Browser mouse" and that locked up my computer. Spent the rest of the night and part of the next day running "System recovery."

Was this review helpful? (1) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alacran
Stone Mountain. GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A Great Value
2/1/2011

Customer review by NBout

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by NBout
by NBout

Not complex, Simple and Great Value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NBout
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/1/2011

Customer review by nonameshopper2010

5.0 stars 5/1/2011 by nonameshopper2010
by nonameshopper2010

As usual, WalMart has out done them selves again. Great value, great shipping. Easy to set up and use quickly. I am always happy with my orders from this place.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nonameshopper2010
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product for the price
10/23/2007

Customer review by Krishna

5.0 stars 10/23/2007 by Krishna
by Krishna

I have been using this for more than 3 weeks now and it is working fine so far. Installation was very easy. One good feature is mouse sleeps if not used for more than 8 minutes. Key board is pretty smooth. On the whole a pleasant experience.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Krishna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
2/10/2011

Customer review by bzob

5.0 stars 2/10/2011 by bzob
by bzob

you can't beat the price, even with ebay, nothing matches for it. the keyboard has all bells and whistles the Windows keyboard suppoeszed to have, and the mouse is very simple and intuitive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bzob
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great product.
11/13/2007

Customer review by CollegeGurl

5.0 stars 11/13/2007 by CollegeGurl
by CollegeGurl

I love everything about the keyboard and mouse. And I have only had it a few hours.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CollegeGurl
Ashland, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
1-20 of 104 total reviews
1-20 of 104 reviews