Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

3.0 stars

7 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

3.0 stars

7 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

43%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-6 of 6 total reviews
43%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Lovely!
10/12/2007

Customer review by Blackbutterfly

5.0 stars 10/12/2007 by Blackbutterfly
by Blackbutterfly

This ring is beautiful online, but it's even more beautiful in person! When I saw it online, I thought it's was really nice. But when my husband brought it home I was blown away. Love my ring!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blackbutterfly
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great buy!
10/22/2007

Customer review by navywife10

5.0 stars 10/22/2007 by navywife10
by navywife10

i fell in love with this ring the 1st time i saw it! my husband bought it for me right then and there in the store! at only $232 it's a great buy for couples on a budget! excellent quality for the price. 110% satisfied!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
navywife10
Jacksonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Unsatisfied
12/29/2007

Customer review by shoppinqueen1979

2.0 stars 12/29/2007 by shoppinqueen1979
by shoppinqueen1979

2 days after I purchased this ring one of the stones fell out. I took it back to the store and they replaced it with a new ring. When I went to pick it up after the new one was sized It to had a stone missing also!!! Pretty ring, but very cheap quality!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppinqueen1979
Would recommend to a friend? No
I am very disappointed
1/4/2008

Customer review by Dimples81

1.0 stars 1/4/2008 by Dimples81
by Dimples81

I didn't have the ring 2 weeks and the top diamond fell off.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dimples81
Marshall TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful but cheap ring
11/14/2007

Customer review by dollbaby163

1.0 stars 11/14/2007 by dollbaby163
by dollbaby163

i had this ring for one week and the top set of diamonds broke off. i really liked this ring but a cheap piece of jewelry. will not buy jewelry from wal-mart again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dollbaby163
lonaconing, md
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
I Loved This Ring...but...
3/25/2008

Customer review by LyNzLu

1.0 stars 3/25/2008 by LyNzLu
by LyNzLu

I absolutely fell head-over-heels for this ring, it is the only ring I have ever liked and my boyfriend got it for me for Valentine's Day. And, like most of the others above...(6 weeks later), I am now in the process of searching for a new ring because my top setting fell off in my bedroom. I'm SO disappointed and very depressed! I'd have rather had this ring than any that cost thousands!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LyNzLu
Whitesburg, KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate